Continental ContiPremiumContact 5 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 61 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.5

407 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact 5

4.5 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.6/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
407 reviews
  • 5
    225
  • 4
    168
  • 3
    10
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4412 Days

During this time, we have collected
407 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3859000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 407 of 407 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires with the exception that at the beginning I had them lightweight rubber sound when turning and minimum squeaking after driving 1000 km ceased .czego I had in the previous Passat model with the same tires. I would add that taper checked just probably have to make a minimum. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B6 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz Konieczny

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A tire with good traction. A cornering, in my opinion, shortens the braking distance, ABS starts much later than in the factory Hankookach. Also starting on nawierzch wet sand on uphill definitely a plus. I hope that the durability of the tire remains as high as eggs traction. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i30 Hatchback I 1.4 (FD)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My zafira carried out on these tires very well on dry and wet roads, even at a very sharp curves and speed of 150km / h car runs confident. The braking is also no problem on both dry and wet roads. In my opinion, the tires are very good and I recommend it to all your friends. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rafa79b

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I think we can safely recommend these tires to all users because of the high rates of sustainability and grip in wet conditions which is probably the most important fact of not ignoring a slight noise and oporze.I am very happy and thank all those who recommended it to me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan II 1.8 VVT-i

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the first set of Conti on which I rode in addition founded a new car with a big engine 220HP. So I have no comparison but tires behave as sensational for me (especially in the rain and large puddles - the car behaves as if it was going to the dry conditions). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-5 Sedan III 2.0T BioPower (162kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Adrian

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres Owner of a short time. Super quiet, superbly cushioned. Previously, I would go to the factory Toyo (Mazda 5). Very well discharge water. Resistant puller when entering a large oprędkości a puddle. I wonder how will the abrasion ... Overall, I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 5 Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Duńczyk

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire ideal for long route. There are worried their failure. Rain or rain rather surprised me on German motorways. No problem, and without releasing drove 150km / h with perfect grip. On dry is difficult to assess, every tire in this price segment, certainly, checks. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C30 Hatchback I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Until now, the French rode on tires because the French car, these were fitted. They were good. On Continentalach is much lepiej.Auto is very obedient and confident to carry out, within the speed limit and a bit more, I believe that the inhibition is more effective. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 SW I 1.4 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kierowca Kobieta

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Undertaking the tire very well especially in the wet, excellent damping inequality. The only drawback is it is noisy but it's probably because of this with the soft tire. Generally, I recommend these tires to suspension wielowahaczowych vehicles Audi and VW. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B6 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbyszko

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Is the next generation of Continental tires, I have. Why? The answer is simple - I am very pleased with them. They are quiet, well they hold on dry and wet grip and cornering. Even driving into the deep pool on the road does not end up losing maneuverability. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV II 2.0 TDCi (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tosz

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They keep the tires well and are very stable at high speeds (> 200). They're not nervous on a wet and fast cornering. Consumption is estimated at about 3 seasons with mileage 15000km / season. Great attenuate inequality. Certainly tires recommendable! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire's very good for the money. On dry pavement when cornering at higher speeds to feel a slight skid tires, but despite this car holds the road well and easily sense the limit at which the tire loses traction. Very well stick to the road in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i30 Hatchback I 1.4 (FDH)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kamil

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet and really prove themselves very well on a wet surface. Passing through even large puddles do not feel for a moment or loss of adhesion. - Even at high speeds! Another pile of tires certainly the same company and definitely ordering them from OPONEO! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Kombi VII 1.3

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Lubiński

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    "Ridden" a dozen sets of tires during his travels, as I counted it already circled the globe more than 25 times approx. 1 000 000 km and know how to behave other makes of used tires, tire CONTINENTAL is the best in its class. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi III 2.0 TDCi (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gwolf

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are performing well on dry and more importantly in the wet, quiet, well keep your car on curves. A car with these tires, brakes very well in the wet. I would definitely recommend these tires, for me, hit the choice that I would definitely repeat. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    andreas

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for me, great traction on wet asphalt curb properly so hard to lose traction. On the downside - I wear fast that last for about 25kkm. For some types of asphalt a little hum. PS. This is the second set of winter tires mine. I have not found better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Ibiza Hatchback IV 1.4 16V (55kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased because they had high ratings and positive comments on Oponeo. I took a chance, I bought and I am very pleased. I recommend to all. It is worth to pay extra and have a little b good tires which without a doubt to Continental. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Long on them I do not go, but even after such a short period appreciate these tires very positive. Until then I was not disappointed and I do not regret the purchase. And if that continues in the future certainly tempted to buy tires of this company Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 Hatchback I 1.1

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After Conti Premium Contact 2 another step forward. As befits a premium tire with very good adhesion on dry and wet roads at the same time quiet and comfortable. Definitely shorter braking distance compared to the previous tires. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Combo Tour C 1.7 DTI (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sztorm

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello, tires have many advantages, but also have a very large drawback - noise. Tires at speeds urban roar, route / highway A2 / even if someone does not mind it but I recommend myself personally after the tire segment was expecting something more. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C30 Hatchback I 2.5 T5

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz Kowalczyk

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Test Parameters OK, but much pointless geometry of the tire. Profile 55 with low hardness side is extremely dangerous swimming in the corners - despite niezerwania adhesion to the surface. Strongly advise against cars with more powerful engines. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    2.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello Kamil here! August convinced that it is worth to give any more but I'm calmer about your safety, I had a small accident recently and thanks to the tire, nothing has happened because I stopped in August perfectly! I recommend to all !! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E39 530d

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kamil Rysz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove on these tires, a considerable distance from the spring, and I'm very happy. The level of noise generated by the tires is low which ensures comfort on longer journeys. Driving on wet roads is also one of the strengths of this tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Cee'd Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    raslawek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I appreciate good lateral support these tyres. The other advantages of hard for me to say because I do not go for 100% of the capacity of tyres. I see no flaws. I bought it shortly after Euro 2012, so the price was better than in the spring. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mondek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires are quiet ride on them it is stable in both wet and dry conditions, so that, the high driving comfort. Auto burns approx. 0.2-0.3l / 100km (riding mostly in the city) less on new tires compared to the earlier mentioned after 4 seasons. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant VI 1.6 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof Grzesło

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought tires through Oponeo and I'm very happy. Since the purchase I made them only 10,000 ffm. Not failed me once. And they overcame distance (travel abroad) gave me a sense of safety and security stability in the conduct of my car. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan II 1.8 VVT-i

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    There was a brand cheap when I bought the car and was not happy with them all. I find your site and read the reviews, it changed my mine and convinced me to buy Continetals I am now very happy with and they proved to me on the wet and dry. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Hatchback II 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Conrad Erasmus

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello. Fatal tires and would not recommend to anyone. Manufacturer held from 4 defective tires only one that mentioned. I tire factory defect. The tires were well balanced 3 times, and shook the wheel. German tires are overrated. Regards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    2.1

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Właściciel

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    High adhesion, particularly in the wet, but relatively high in alreadfy apparent wear after less than 10,000 km. Also definitley NOT a tire for all types of off-road driving, having become completely stuck in the muddy grass with them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester SUV IV 2.0D (108kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jonny Giles

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is already my second purchase of these great tires from Continental, the previous set I made almost 50 thousand km. They have very good driveability and in good conscience I would be recommending to users of all cars over 115HP Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 159 Sedan I 2.2 JTS

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławomir Sz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires well stick to wet and dry surfaces. Grip of the tire is much better than Debica. Volume driving, compared with Debica, the level is the same. I drove already on them 10 thousand. and tread looks pretty good. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B5 FL 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I buy this company's tires for the same vehicle for over 15 years. I do not like half measures and I am a practical person, hence I think it is worth paying a bit more and have really good tires, basically in every respect top. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback V 1.6i

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Eres

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires for mixed driving style. On autostrdzie the movement speed of about 140 km very good grip on the straight and cornering. Braking distance at a very high level. I would recommend these tires with a clear conscience. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Kombi W202 200

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zdzisław z Gdańska

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Winter tire. Great carried out on snow, ice, and probably rides during the rain. They are very durable. Summer tires are also ok, have them first season. I would recommend, because it is worth to buy. Low price, tires are good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kasia

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tire for both dry and wet roads. I feel no difference whether the asphalt is dry or wet, exemplary conduct on the straight and curves, stick to the road like glue. By far the best tires I have so far. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bogdan1807

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Another set of summer tires by Continental. For two seasons I switched to a competitive brand in the premium class, however, I came back and I am happy. Tires have a fairly long life, the summer do not see the wear and tear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Touran Van I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After replacing 10-year-old Michelin Energy on a new Continentale I noticed a significant improvement in grip. On wet asphalt is no longer "tows" when pulling away from the lights. The tires are also much quieter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Classic I 1.6 (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kuba

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tires have high values ​​of traction and handle well in all conditions. about the sustainability of the season tires are visibly worn, but the mileage on them this year, I had a lot more than usual - approx. 30000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 1.8 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It seems to me that are worth money, contrary to appearances, not high. beneficial value for money. However, it is difficult to determine what are those tires after 5 months of use. Behave better than the previous version. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojciech

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove on different tires. Continental tires is the best tire I've had. In particular, the price of grip on wet nawieżchni and their calm and minimum wear. I would recommend anyone who appreciates comfort and safety. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback IV 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires in size 185/65 / R15 look different in reality than in the pictures. Tires are doing better in the wet than in the dry. At higher traction slip without squeaking. The tires must not make noise while driving faster. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Note Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomart

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Earlier, five years rode continental ContiEcoContact 3 and I thought that now will be used better. However, a little disappointed. Those tires behaved in August just as well on dry and wet roads while they were quieter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piter

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I traveled different brand, dębica, kleber, goodyear, continental, and it looks like that conti TS850 are the best. After the snow and ruts going to the rails, incredible traction and grip, the best winter tires I had. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hugo

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    ALREADY PREVIOUSLY rode CONTINENTALACH AND I WAS VERY SATISFIED THEM AND THEREFORE decided to purchase ONCE DRUGI.tyres performs SUPER VERY GOOD TRACTION, BRAKING. COULD ONLY A BIT quieter BUT NOT BOTHER TO VIRTUALLY. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B5 FL 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sowa Wł.

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought because I had the same before and did not disappoint, yet przejezdzone less than one season and just mentioned to winter tires. Tread looks very good. Tires behave well both in the city and on the highway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan F10 530d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Woyd

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is another premium which uses and so far I'm happy. Quiet in dry conditions (a little louder in the wet, but does not drive non-stop in the rain). Well stick to the surface. Reasonable choice at this price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With these tires feel like glued to the surface, even in the wet :) I would recommend to anyone :) end with the purchase of second-hand tires, now only nówki and only Continental PremiumContact and only Oponeo.co.uk. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Much more quiet compared to the previous, average fuel consumption has dropped by about 0.7 l / 100km. As for me, a little too soft and make even in normotensive niedopompowanych impression. Overall very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jacky2

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre cool but as for me with a soft-sided ... previously had pirelli p7 cinteruatro and story was cornering feel confident and at continentalach do not have that comfort and I like to drive fast but safe ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arkady

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I sincerely recommend, tire perfectly writes, I'm sure driving and maneuvering in all conditions! I recommend because it's worth, because it is from the ideal "rubber" depends on our safety! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback I 1.9 TDI (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krystiano84

    over 2 years ago