Continental ContiPremiumContact 2 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 85 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.0

685 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact 2

4.0 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
685 reviews
  • 5
    83
  • 4
    374
  • 3
    217
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    2
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6910 Days

During this time, we have collected
685 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 9615000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 685 of 685 reviews

    195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyre, quiet, in the puddles in my car sounds very realistic. Very tacky, the rain is difficult to enter the car into a skid, ABS turns primarily on the ankle and holes. great at high speeds, the wet safe even at 140 km \ h The perfect value for money - would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert T.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    auto on these tires is 4 years old and wear on the site assessed at 4.5, while very good on the road, regardless of the weather. Maybe she could be a little more economical but something for something. I know that my family is safe in the car and on the road do not surprise me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    roadtrucker

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have a year and lifted the winter very well. On the ice very good starting and braking, slush very well overcome. I workout a lot in Poland and abroad, and has never failed me. Low rolling resistance by noise is practically audible. I am very pleased. I recommend most!!!!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    keep well in dry conditions, the car performed superbly, but unfortunately rapidly wear off, after driving about 50,000 during the two year period, unfortunately, you need to replace them with new ones. If someone is not moving it for two seasons and are highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radetzky

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good, very safe. Really confident in them if it feels wet or dry asphalt. Excellent results in the inhibition-ABS law is unnecessary. Unfortunately tyre has also disadvantages, and that is abrasion. Mileage 30000 km will be all that far can you drive on them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DOBO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really very good grip in both wet and dry conditions. Very good car holds the road well at high speed and cornering. If you want to squeal when starting you can forget it, the tyres stick to the sensational and therefore give good acceleration without unnecessary squeak. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darkoski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Ordinary tyres without rage, with a quiet ride, passes a row 25-30 thousand per year (including winter tyres) for two seasons running is not enough, the car Peugeot Partner Tepee 1.6 HDi 90HP, load by 90 percent. time driver + 100kg load in the boot between 50-120 kg. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kzz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the only downside is that in addition to wear it for about 5000 km driven probably after hitting a hole in the asphalt (had to be small because I do not remember) broke two left tyres on the side - to repair the fault. The suspension did not cause any damage to Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    masad

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Continental tyres in my opinion are no longer the Continentalami that you bought three years ago. The tyre is in my opinion, worse quality and behaves differently than the same tyres you bought three years ago. Assessment and comparison is made on the same car. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Karol

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres really cool. I bought these tyres after reading positive comments and I have to admit that joining the ranks of satisfied customers. Very good grip on wet and dry. The braking distance. Really allow for a lot, giving the driver a great sense of security. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    ford focus c-max

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dawid

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    recommendable tyres, one of the brand new tyres was positively beating the ok.50km / h on the rear axle, the front caused the download of the page, regardless of whether the law was founded and left page, the tyre balanced and showed no strain on the balancer Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    a4

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MACIEJ STACEL

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm on my second full set of these tires. Moderate mixing driving style of the city / highway / and long distance. Got 60,000 miles so miles of each set.Will never buy any other rand again that it is the greta value when looking at the service they give. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Estate B7 2.0 TDI BlueMotion (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Frankie

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires have proven themselves in a variety of weather conditions in different situations and have never regretted the purchase. Car runs well, keeps the surface safely. Although I made them only 15 000km, but I did not notice significant wear. I recommend it! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mario

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very predictable and safe tire. At high speeds, gives a sense of peace. Model of the sky better than Conti2 - primarily it is very quiet. The only drawback slips little on the wet strips or lines painted on the road, while the drainage is almost perfect. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A8 Sedan D4 4.2 TDI Quattro (258kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon CLS-24

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello, tyres much better than the previous / pirelli / by my discretion after driving 12 thousand. km tread too much not disappeared, they are relatively quiet, well fall in the wet cornering feel the difference in the behavior of the car. A positive rating. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    opel zafira

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. I am happy with the choice. Previously they were Dunlop Sport Max and it seems to me that Continentale give a better feeling. Wet rewelka terms of braking and cornering. a little hard to evaluate attrition - a small distance. Quite quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 320d

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    yaca_k

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good exercise, so on dry and wet roads. Very predictable and give a sense of control and security. However, not mega economical, in the eyes clash. With more km tyres for one season. And I note what true riding quickly but smoothly, not aggressively. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre which is confirmed by the test results that appear from time to time in the motoring press. The only drawback is more than average wear. Tyre after one season looks highly deplorable. Super grip and quiet while driving. I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gruda10

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Przejeździłem summer season on the conti and I can recommend it to anyone, I compare the bridgestone, pirelli, dunlopów and these are better. Run over the entyre summer season, and I never felt any nervousness in driving, always predictable. Good tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Cabrio

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mr niedzwiedz

    Over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres are really cool. I bought the promotion price of Fulda, Debica, Sava, etc., but there are a whole lot better. The ruts on the route Warsaw - Katowice I ride in the rain at a speed of over 100 km / h and there is no problem. hold the corners well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres pretty good. I think they are the master of compromise - bite the asphalt Connecting the brake (safety) zcierają fairly quickly, a little noise, ride comfort right. Previously, I would go to Brigestonach B250 (?) And in my opinion were much worse. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz Gołębiowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very well stick to the road at high speeds and cornering. After installing them on the wheels I had the impression that they are loud but after driving a car (several courses) everything settled down and are as expected. overall assessment of 5+ Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot Partner Van I FL 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtyła

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Conti tyres to purchase television advertising persuaded me. From the beginning, my attention was drawn quality tyres. After driving hundreds of kilometers, I felt the positive things about the tyres. Behaves well on dry and wet roads. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Thomas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Founded the tyre factory. Great road holding on wet and dry surfaces. Tyres do not lose their properties almost to the end of tread. Disadvantages of a very fast consumption (19tys km front) and rolling noise-especially on the highways. High price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Auris 1.6 VVT-i

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Greg

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    in all it's the first time she bought the tyres and turn attention to them, but so far I have no complaints. my car is quite heavy for ordinary passenger car, weighs about 1.5 t afraid of braking length, etc., but these little shoes is cool :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    malgosia

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tyres at the beginning of spring. March've done them already over 13 thousand km in the city and a lot of out of town. I'm pleased with them steerable car. the sharp gaps in high speed feel of the car holding on to the road! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Skoko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Low profile is the minus because of the holes, unevenness in the road. Even at a distance of one thousand kilometers I hurt 60000 5 pieces of tires and rims. So overall a very good tire and road holding to its low profile but not on Polish roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roman

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very solid and reliable rubber, driven more than 40 000 and so far almost no signs of wear. Very good behavior duzch speeds on the highway (150 - 170 km / h), barodzo good braking in dry conditions and good in the wet. Good drainage. Very quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 323 BF

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bronek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires in the price are recommendable super behave in the wet well draining water. A little too much noise above 110 km, but it is bearable. Too quickly wear out at moderate driving change after 80 thousand. Successful purchase, would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Sedan V 1.6 VVT-i (5/114.3)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I chose the tyres very good experience with the first generation ContiPremiumContact. Tyre as good, if not better than its predecessor. Unfortunately, like the earlier model fairly rapid wear, but something for something. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mondeo

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Welcome. Porzednio ridden on Pirelli 6000 and unfortunately I do not buy these tyres. Very noisy, high attrition, strange behavior on the water, often with the use of abs. These drawbacks with these tyres / 19 thousand. km / far not notice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    renault megane

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    greatly improved stability and excellent traction tyre cornering on dry surfaces, plus correct the wet. I'd rate slightly lower wet braking or 5-iątka the downside. overall assessment of the tyres is satisfactory with a clear advantage Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Ż

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres great. There's nothing else you can say about them. But too fast it clashed, to actually provide me only two summers. At this price per unit is a little too fast, I was expecting a longer life. Recommended for aggressive driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ka_maro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, in all conditions. Maybe a bit stiff and harder than Michelinki. To overcome minor irregularities seem delicate sound like a blow to the inflated balloon, but it's nothing. Besides - flawless, excellent tyres! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 2,2 HDi automat

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    T.S.

    Over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very nice tyre. The main thing that is quiet and is a joy to drive. Previously I had Fulda Carat Extremo, but its all the advantages were lost in a terrible noise at any speed. I wonder just abrasion CPC 2 - drove enough to vote. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Performed well on dry pavement, wet longer need to watch out for so-called kałuże.Po drive to the larger water loses its grip and is hard to fault the browning sterowalna.Kolejny rubber - this brand, so the price is up not quite! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hubal

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good quality tyres, very durable, do not want to wipe :-). I would recommend buying on the tranquil driving on these tyres can reach up to 120 thousand km! It's not a bluff. Moreover, they are very quiet and comfortable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Damian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend tires, as I wrote above, I might have had bad luck when it comes to the fact that during the two years I caught a puncture in two different tires. Father goes the same and there are no such problems. Regards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai +2 SUV I 1.6 (86kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Litwiniuk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, relatively quiet, soft, good grip, definitely good in heavy braking. In the rain irreplaceable, at least I have not yet met a tyre whose ektstremalnych maneuvers only feel it would be the lack of adhesion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pinionist

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good zmanomita traction on dry and wet - I recommend it to all (previously rode Michelinach Energy). The tyre has a slightly elevated level of noise (something for something), but I do not mind driving. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mesio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tyres advised me my oponiarz. As usual, he was right. They świtne. For now I have them only on the front, the rear are Bridgestone, I think that this year's Bridge August Zetra and the spring will be new Conti Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tarmar

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyres, low rolling resistance, above all quiet. To My Omega so far I have not found better! What more to write? Just a revelation for me I am 100% satisfied and I had objections before buying. Highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Omega 2,0 16V

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz Bydgoszcz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres really recommendable for the summer. Auto glued to the road, even with sharp gaps. The only thing what you can find fault with it: noise above 120 km / h fairly quickly clash. The behavior of the wet: Excellent! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    asc

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my volvo s 80, compared with a set of winter nokianów is very quiet and beautifully drains water with 4 grooves. It is a tyre excellent in low wear normal operation. I am very happy and would recommend to everyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C70 Cabrio

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    grzegorz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The dry do not squeak even on sharp zakrątach. Some of the side trim. Wet revelation, it is impossible to lock the wheels, even ABS will not start. Very effective braking on wet asphalt. I would definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres, for now a short time of use, but the driving experience very good, both when driving delicate mountain cornering and at high speeds on the highway - (200 km / h). Well they are working on unpaved roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krzypaszk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Louder than Conti Premium Contact - subjective feeling, wear similar poddczas braking a bit worse in my opinion compares to the CP. Well hold on the corners, but the highest score for that I would rather not give. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Octavia 1.9TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mmcpoz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my next Continental tyres and as expected did not disappoint me. Both on dry and wet roads revelation. Fairly quiet and comfortable. There are a whole lot better than the Pirelli tyres which once drove. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Superb tyre, the car sticks to the road like never before braking really shortened, the rain rubber excel great. I can not say anything about the durability because I just bought it but I think it will be ok .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    NIKI

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyre at a low price. Always bought this brand tyres and never had a reason to complain. The car is currently traveling speed demon, but with 105HP and 250Nm/2300 rpm exercise very well. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    mercedes a-klasa

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rafal

    Over 2 years ago