Continental ContiPremiumContact 2 Page 4

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 79 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.0

685 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact 2

4.0 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
685 reviews
  • 5
    83
  • 4
    374
  • 3
    217
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    2
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6966 Days

During this time, we have collected
685 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 9615000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 685 of 685 reviews

    195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    for now I am very happy with the choice and do not regret the decision, we will see later, great for dry and wet, very quiet and comfortable tyre, consumption is not visible at the moment I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MARIUSZ22111

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires have so little since the spring kilometrów.Zachowują drove very well at moderate rides in all warunkach.Na dry conditions do not squeak and are not generally very good najcichsze.Ale tyres.I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Sedan II 1.6 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WIESŁAW

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres. Very quiet, a super car runs on dry and wet roads. The great advantage of these tyres is that even as it enters a high speed in the puddles that do not download a car. I recommend to all! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek 93

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fine belt, cupping on Fiesta and thereby "hierrie". normal not whiny motorist will not notice this unlikely. Because they are I bought them standard on our fiesta, and buy them probably Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback VI 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rick H

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I take care of my W210 and I want to have appropriate footwear. I can see that these tyres it fit perfectly. Behaves very properly, not szlaja after roadside and holding the line beautifully :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    _ThomaZ

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I can recommend a tyre for serious car users who like a strong and dynamic driving experience. It might be a little quieter but overall very good. great cornering grip on both dry and wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M.Grodoń.

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after km.34.000 forced to replace due to wear, especially in losing traction on wet, after about km.500000 driver in my life there are tires with lower price to yield equal and sometimes higher. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Station Wagon

    Overall assessment:

    2.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ucciu de lecce

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre perfectly drains water through the tread 3D, which divides the water layer and provides tyre contact with the road. On dry pavement car holds the road very well, especially when cornering. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piechu

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyre at a reasonable price, the previous model and therefore cheaper, should satisfy the drivers who daily overcome the short route, and once or twice a year are planning a longer getaway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leon

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For two seasons I've done 40 thousand. km. I just tore off the front half. Great handling on dry and even better on wet surfaces. Even in the ruts with standing water, do not pluck grip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Bora Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bili

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres Owner since 2006 and drove them 30 000 km. śwetnie stick to the road in all conditions. Unfortunately, in comparison with the other tyres, which is used to use relatively fast wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 2,0 benzyna

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BM

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A nice, normal tyre. What strikes me most about it is slightly worse behavior when braking on wet (perhaps too much to expect) and the fact that, like the previous Dunlopy also teething. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    aniuczek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre grip, especially in the wet, stick to the road very, very good grip on the road bends, quiet, good ride comfort, improved compared to its predecessor abrasion resistance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, great on wet winter was short so I decided not to change tyres without madness could go - it's not winter tyres but for short trips gave advice. I am very pleased. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kropkos

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was thinking about buying winter tires and had no doubt what brand. Now I know. How have I changed "winter tires" is just CONTINENTAL. The team that wins - not to mention! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40 Sedan II 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Gawior

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fantastic tires, ideal for the high rainfall. They give a sense of security, are quite resistant to abrasion. After about 25 000 km do not see the wear. Conti is a really good tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S80 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kazim

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tire - tested in torrential rain and hellish heat. Quiet. Low rolling resistance. Excellent traction and braking. Relatively quickly consuming, but most importantly safety. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pio

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre great in comparison with whom he had previously pirelli, the inside of the vehicle No sound is heard, and what is more important to wear safety and durable pirelka only 25000 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rafa

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Awesome!!! I had the previous generation of the CPC but this is even better, there are no puddles, just rewelka.Cichutko, gently, beautifully-same superlatywy.Michelin THE TREE!!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Greg

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres great, perfect for dry conditions, car goes like glue on each corner, a new dimension of grip, just a pity that no system ochory wheels and / g I tread too quickly wanes Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ¦mielu

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres started learning excel sensational ride. Out of town quiet and comfortable. Sturdy and well discharge wodę.Mogę garments easily recommend. Demand for them again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    guzio

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    225/55R16-95W. Great tyres. It works perfect in the rain and at high speeds 230 - 240 km / h A lot better than the Bridgestone Ponteza, which I had before. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On wet roads after driving about 5000km Continentale behave as pewnie.Jako new hard slippery in the wet! Hard to move on without interference TC.Na wet dry exemplary! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyres, very good grip on both dry and wet surfaces. Tyres do not sing, on the contrary they are quiet. We would like to recommend a great job in the Omega B 99. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Please note in particular the behavior of the tyres in the water. You can enter in deep puddles at speeds up to 100 km and not feel abolition. I do not know better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maq

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good, I have no problems with braking on wet roads and driving in bends, no car has not kept up with me in the rain. Tyres do not squeal when cornering. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi 100 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek_Chelm

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre simply a revelation, tyres are playing on bends, low rolling resistance, but to life a little less, and 40,000 tyre replacement, but something for something. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sucof

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well hold on a dry cornering. It's awfully wet slips. Minus that keeps the wet poorly and quickly wear out. Overall, I would not recommend in economic terms. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Seba

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is true that it is time for the winter and drove Continental tyres too short to 100% expose a rating but these tyres ride a few months I think is very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zbójowaty

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a zeszłosezonowe. In my opinion, minus the store, as the tyres were slightly deformed. Probably hence the low score for the volume. Besides all about Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lock

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good, have begun to make some noise and wet grip lose around 40000 km four years, but all things considered I am very happy I have just bought another set Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.5 dCi (78kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Massimo d r

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    High quality product, worse service. Continental when you try to claim that customers are told they can not go and all the flaws come out of guilt users. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the tires. They have great traction in all weather conditions. Great stick to the road. I would recommend with full responsibility. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Hatchback III 1.4i 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ewa Jakóbik-Urbanke

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's hard to objectively assess because of too small a distance I drove to the gums. The first impression is ok - nice tires at an affordable price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piooootr

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm not an expert, but a long-time internship driving course entitle me to a Super Fine assess the tyres at normal and slightly aggressive driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rk54

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre sensationally well-kept and dampens vibrations. It is silent in particular at high speeds. Another tyre's certainly the same model or higher. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gregor

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have them mounted on the Focus on alufelgach and exercise is great. I definitely recommend it. In my fairly dynamic driving well stick to the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aru z Wrocławia

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the first period drew circles - has helped replace the front to the rear wheels. In addition to annoying events - I'm happy with the tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rubber good compromise, not very silent, a little stiff, but above all, at least mounted on cmax not particularly tight in the wet in the corners. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV II 1.6 TDCi (70kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piero

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational holding a brilliant tyre on a sharp curve. It gives a sense of security and it truly delivers. With heavy braking is second to none. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    elek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are much better than the tires that have so far uzytkowalismy. The noise level is lower. Well behave on the Spirit and wet. Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V70 Kombi III 2.0 (107kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ania

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    some tyres to drive on dry and wet roads, very good move 160 hp my car on the road :) if it does not buy again later. I would recommend. Marcin Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second set. I'm happy, it's good tyres, highly recommended in every way, well and, most importantly, at a decent price! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    chaszko

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought it in September of last year, a little distance I run over to give an objective opinion. At the moment I'm happy with them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kaki

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excel very well, excellent grip, the tyres stick to the road like glue. It's hard to move the proverbial squeal. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tom

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational summer tyre, very decent price. I am very pleased that I gave up on them to persuade - pirellkach ever rode. Day to night. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra B 1.8i 16V (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirko

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres, well kept, both on dry and wet roads. Susceptible to aquaplaning in the ruts at high speeds. I am happy with my purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tires are just amazing on a wet surface. Perfect for the Irish weather! Will certainly equip my car with those in the future. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Estate

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Oliver

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Continentale in general I think it is very good and durable tyres. I took off from my previous Opel after driving 120 thousand km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra II 2.0 dti

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For drivers driving normally, very good tires. A little loud at speeds of 90 - 100 km / h. Besides, ideal for sustainable drivers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Auris Touring Sports II 1.4 D-4D (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gotyk745

    over 2 years ago