Continental ContiPremiumContact 2 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 85 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.0

685 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact 2

4.0 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
685 reviews
  • 5
    83
  • 4
    374
  • 3
    217
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    2
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6910 Days

During this time, we have collected
685 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 9615000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 685 of 685 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove on these tires 1 my season that is about 90 tkm. Great for dry tires. Very quiet even with movement speed 240km / h. On the water good. Keeps car as rails. You can make sure safety and comfort. Otherwise it is palpable car becomes more precise steering and know what is happening with the wheels. Auto sits on them like glue. I had no problem with them, and ran for quite a hard car almost 2 tons and aggressive driving (Mercedes W / S210 combo). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W210 220 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre which I have almost no complaints. Ideal behavior on the road. After the assumption of these tyres definitely noticed improved braking effectiveness, ie, in comparison to the previous car tyres equally strongly inhibits the pedal (unless the effect of the tread 3D). The only gripe is the noise level, expect that will be a lot quieter than the Michelin Alpin winter after which I put continentale. And do not be quieter .... Generally recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 626

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    hummer80

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After installation was trouble balancing the two workshops, beating reduced, but not quite - and at speeds of 100 to 140 km / h light vibration occurs faster I do not drive, before the foundation of tyres listed arm set, alloy new - out of the box, on a wet summer braking able to slide, a year has passed in the spring before changing the wheels on one I found much shallower tread, shallower grooves, but apparently the version of East Europe. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    van

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tyres after a long figuring out and check the offers from other manufacturers. PremiumContact2 tyre is not the cheapest on the market but it is worth the money. Inhibits the wet well (ABS does not react even with a sharp zatrzamaniu vehicle), on the tarmac at the sharp traction tyres squeal only "bite" which results in a fast start. I guess the only drawback is its tyres quite noisy, you can hear the hum explicitly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radas-b

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for fast and comfortable ride but the "highway". Stable. So much in general. But for me the tyre was too comfortable. Not the best choice for b fast lane or the serpentine track. Just too in bends. The snow is a tragedy! Tread that works well on dry and water - the snow is suicide. In the category of tyre "travelers" - a great choice. However, I had hoped for a larger share of "performancu" ;-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    -W-

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, great! for my relaxed style of driving ... - A family of four with young children. I can not say what is in extreme conditions. I'm only worried attrition - after the season, it was clear the difference between the tyres mounted on the front axle (more worn) and back. Well, but it's probably normal - larger front axle load. To sum up great with these tyres and I decided to buy a Continental winter tyres. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Zafira A

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mdomin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyre with low rolling resistance and good grip at the same time. It seems soft. Previously I was using Michelin Pilot Primacy, which drove 88 thousand. km. Continentale estimate as better, but unfortunately I can not describe why I professionally such an impression. Just for Conti car runs more comfortable, though the fast curves can be overcome in the first period gave life sometimes felt characteristic "crump". Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    patern

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Less comfortable than the Michelin Primacy, however, more reliable traction. Change of Michelin was a good step and I am personally very pleased tyre rating primers and moderate running for 5 +. Since CPC2 ran yesterday in the New A6 brother one note - this tyre is a tyre for sport and 3.0 tdi smigajacego often over 200 km / h is the average. For middle-class car and driving an older person than 18 - year-old to 99% recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    risco

    Over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres purchased at random. I am amazed at the grip in the rain, practically not going to break the grip. Quite positively also on the snow and mud slip as summer tyre. In any case, a good control on the snow slide. It seems to me that the tyres are not very economical in terms of friction, but there is always something for something. In the summer I have not tested yet, so do not judge dry conditions. Wear noise and I do not care. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr_1

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good. You can write about them the same advantages. Cons've noticed it: the long ride in the heat of the day begins a little swim and below 5 degrees quickly lose contact with the road. Conti changed worn on the front of the Toyo and regretted because Continentalki are much better. They just stick to the road. I would recommend to everyone. Toyo has now landed on the back and returned to the front of the new Conti. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After one (very intense - 45000 km) season tyres on the drive axle are about 1 mm to "wear bar producer" (tyre has higher stakes, with which the manufacturer recommends replacing and bars indicate the total consumption of the tyre). Consumption is therefore considerable but the tyres are worth it - the car holds the road very well, with the dynamic driving, both in the wet and the dry. Tyre definitely recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SylwesterR

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good, przejeździłem spring, summer, and I can easily recommend Continental. I had no problems at all times, and even once saved me from colliding. ADAC test in 2008 in the size 195/65R15 Pirelli P6, except that of the Pirelli Continental was better in dry conditions and the level of noise, the same in the wet only had a little bit worse attrition, we judge it that the tyre is safer! I recommend ContiPremiumContact2 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Bora Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre for riding fast (not, of course, too). Very good, precise cornering grip. Good drainage, at least at low tread wear. abrasion pretty decent given the driving style. When you change the car to C270CDI decided to ContiSportContact2 205/55R16 little because of the appearance, but mainly on reading tests in the press. Also good. Maybe even better. I recommend both. Especially in the version of the upstand rim protection. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Unfortunately, I am forced to buy a van because Conti nothing else (index 95). General Tyre medium - hard, loud and quite easy to slip. Interestingly behave worse when starting than when braking - may like to have a strong pressure. For (sharp, strong) turns self "escapes" and gives an unpleasant droning hurgot - is too soft bellies and tread to wrap. If this size and capacity were eliminated Michelin to Conti. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Sharan Van

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Greg

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my second purchase of these tyres. Previously, I did some 51000km on them - I do not know whether it rescued me dużo.Kilka times of trouble such as emergency braking from 150km / h to 0, or sudden bypass obstacles. tyres some! Quiet and reliable, and here at affordable price :) customer stickiness and ensure road safety. there was no damage to them, despite driving on our very "often potholed asphalt." Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krystiano

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very nice tyres, great control galaretowanej clio, great braking and driving on dry and wet conditions but only when new, the more worn the worse in the wet, especially when driving into a puddle - a lot of tugging on the steering wheel, especially noticeable on a light car, still on dry specific, reliable, comfortable and quiet (emit a specific sound, which I'm very fit, because it's noise, not noise) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    clio dci 82

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ak2232

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres for which there is no difference in driving on wet and dry. And in winter it is well exercised (for 7 years I had the car dypozycji winter - only to ride in the winter - and I did not buy into the main car winter tyres. But sometimes it was that leaving were the conditions of the autumn / spring and winter back - as was the other way round This winter was going dray-and these tyres very well exercised! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia I 1.9 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    conti

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires and a super salesman. The first time I bought another brand of tires, corporate manufactured in Russia. There were curves in the factory did not want me to mount them, no problem I mentioned at the Continentale. Now I have peace of mind, very well stick to the track on curves. After one season, and traveled about 3 thousand. kilometers do not see signs of wear. I highly recommend this brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Grand Vitara XL7 I 2.7 V6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbigniew Wojnarski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very good on dry nawierzchni.Na wet a bit worse especially when hamowaniu.w wear the tyres have become susceptible to ruts and started strongly szarpać.jak was new there was no downside to this zjawiska.Największym consumption, with a rather heavy car at 20000km was max third tread and relatively to the parameters of high cena.Zdecydowanie worse than the Toyo T1-R and Yokohama C-Drive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Legend III 3.5 V6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    diagnosta

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In 2010 I bought a fiesta where the factory was founded, these donuts and I have to admit that the other does not want to, I drive quite fast and I did not have any situation "dramatic". On wet or dry behave perfectly, so far I've done on them and slowly 65000 km covenant to purchase new tires and it will certainly be conticontactpremium! I highly recommend these tires! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    2.0

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BeRek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Best tyres they currently drove! I received a pair of these tyres in excellent condition from a friend, or can not afford to me was not the size. Tyre fantastic. I did not manage to cross its borders and security grip :) I recommend very highly. If not for the price of about 400 zł celowałbym in there, instead of 100 zł cheaper rally Uniroyal s 550 (nomen - omen the same company). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Yora

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello, very good tyres, not without flaws - the 10,000 already seen attractive (on the drive axle) consumption, previously rode Dunlopach SP 2020 E, compared to those driving comfort significantly higher (quieter and better absorb), but they are worse in the wet (often heard screeching (not least due to sudden starts) and feel that the slip when accelerating and braking on wet) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    RM

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm pleased. 2 time already bought these tyres. Previously, I had a version 1 and it was all about the previous tyres for normal driving and temporary replacement for winter tyres (or Continental) rode 5 seasons - it's a good result for one tyre. I am very happy with them. With winter tyres also that this year I have to change who and for sure it will be Continental. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Osobowy

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ł.M.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have a BMW 520d. I drove on them maybe 4 thousand km. Rear tyre clashed zero! One shot (to pieces) in Vienna in the tunnel on the highway when I came back from Croatia. The second miracle arrived to the nearest garage. There, I set up an old tyre brand unknown to me, and after 1000 km on them no further signs of wear. It's probably the ultimate divorce from Continental. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TomekW

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Continental ContiPremiumContact2 is a brilliant tire. Excellent in all conditions. Amazing handling and braking on wet surfaces. Even at speeds of 180km / h (on German motorway) in the wet at moderate rainfall gives a sense of security :). Of course, the tires are not everything but if you have a strong, efficient technical car is the tires will be for him and you perfect. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W210 320

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Turysta:)

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Conti once again! Previously, Focus, and now in Mondziaku. My ratings speak for themselves: just top notch! What to wear - it's in the normal Western European countries slippers and so replaced every 2-3 seasons, it does not matter whether or not to wear down. Just after this period, rubber and so does not hold! Focus on past the 50 000 km - it's probably a decent? Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With proper inflation pressure - low rolling resistance and relatively low volume, and reduced fuel consumption. According to my assessment Super Fine tyre in the summer - both on dry and wet roads. Cons. Tread the ok.50.000km - about half the depth of sculptures - about 3mm area. TWI level. Comfort - good for a new tread - falling with decreasing thickness of the tread. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    T.Moycho

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second set of these tires, I bought again because I'm very happy! Great hold dear, overcoming high-speed corners dry or wet is not a problem for them. It's the same with braking, no problem on dry and wet roads. Ideal elect inequality and holes of our roads. Great disperse water. They are very quiet. Good price, great quality - tire recommendable! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires high-quality, well behave on wet and dry surfaces, faint when driving fast, I use these two already set. I would not trade for another company Continental's tire can pass without a problem 35 - 40 000 km! (With adequate drive). I would definitely recommend! Best to buy them on Oponeo - best price, home delivery, Prompt and friendly professional service. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michal

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre founded the VW Passat B7 2.0 TDI. The former short time covered about 15 000 km. Good grip on dry and wet surprisingly good (I read before buying it from the wet pavement is a problem - I do not feel). When buying took into account the fact that the tyre will be much rumbled miles, but driving style will be rather moderate (definitely not aggressive). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    K_meel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with these tyres after the last light rain but still śmigałem quickly and with no problems, and nothing felt lepiei than michelin. And the people that what they write on wet and everything bad that 60tys driven. within 1 month probably :)) I guess they have no idea what they have tyres on your car, you may have any old Contintnale what? :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    FAZI

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rewlacyjna tyre on dry surfaces holds great cornering, big minus for behavior in the rain, but I do not mean just a new tyre that drove the already 15,000 thousand km on the wrong course tyre drains water! Comfort in terms of noise can be, but when it comes to the fork holes (read: 70% of Polish roads) it felt like I jedził on stage for a weak two! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Endrju

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After warming up the tires provide grip on dry surfaces magnificent cross a road. certainly not upset a tire under normal use. Comfort as an ideal tire. Beaded belts add elegance to the image. The direction only dislike everywhere, even in a city like Konya flat tire, I changed balloon challenge by 2-3 times. He had already completed their life. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Sedan H 1.3 CDTI (66kW) (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arda

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Behaves very well in all conditions well in the wet (summer course) when trying to brake from 110 km / h ABS did not work - as if they were glued to the pavement. Quiet, beautiful runs. With abrasion a little worse, but something for something. By the way, deserves praise Oponeo staff for their professionalism and speed of delivery. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf IV 1.9 TDI (74kW) 4motion

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Eryk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For me, the bomb! But I switched to Matodor s on Continental. It's like the change from Toddler to Mercedes. As I passed the first kilometer in their Continentalach it is laughed to himself. These tyres are really great! great for dry and even better in the rain. Many times saved my skin. I highly recommend to others the eraser. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mildar

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was wondering GY Ultragrip between 8 and these tyres. I chose Continentale. Tyres during this short and cold winter come true. I drove mostly in the city so I did not check their route and mega harsh conditions. Generally recommended. I suggest, however, in the season 2012/2013 to compare the time did not show a better product. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After one season, I reported to the exchange poczas summer to winter strange bulges (after 4 symmetrically) on each tyre. I do not know what to think, but I think that declaration to the Continental representative to weyfikacji. The tyre has index V and well it would be to be sure that this is not some sort of factory defect. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm tyred of them pulled up but I have to say that despite the already small "grooves" tread rides on it very well. Super keeps cornering on dry pavement (really rewelka) is worse in wet (especially on curves may be slipping auto) but it can be also affected by rear drive car. Generally tyres recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 520d (E39)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pawel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires can recommend with a clear conscience. Very good adhesion at both the wet and the dry road. I have the tires already used one season and one sees no feeling the wear. The tire is not noisy. The ride comfort is so high you see. I recommend this tire to anyone. Better to spend a bit more money and drive safely Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kalus M.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    CPC 2 - very good summer tyre in its class, and the size. great traction, comfort (very quiet), excellent grip on all surfaces well, "pumping" water and cornering is a pleasure to drive. Conti drove the EP and CP but this is a different type of class. I highly recommend not decisive in the election. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Golf IV Variant

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Extra tyres, the best we have ever had. Excellent grip, a ride in the wet and on dry asphalt. The only thing missing to protect the rim bead. Do not disappoint them, and the next will probably also Conti. But it's not fast because after 25000 km have been about 5 mm tread. I would recommend to everyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DOBO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Nice tyre, but without exaggeration, for the price I'd Yokohama, sometimes it can be heard on the lateral bumps, also manifests itself in the corner in my car (new) sometimes slightly "shifts" back, generally good, but if the price is still The same desire to buy something made in Japan. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires good, they are not as loud as described in other reviews read before buying. It's hard to relate to the extreme because it did not meet me on the road, but I'm happy and I would recommend buying, new tires price is a little high, but for a good car you can spend that kind of money. Paul Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa S Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really great tyres. Very safe whether on dry or wet. Excellent handling, braking very good - almost perfect. Unfortunately, these have two small but: abrasion (30000 is a little little) and the lack of protection of the rim bead in my size. Despite this, I would recommend this model Conti undecided. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DOBO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend this tyre to people who like a dynamic driving experience. great traction on wet and dry, very good braking and grip in turns. More need to be careful when aquaplaning (typical rainwater perform better) but with the tread will not be miracles. This is not a tyre superkomfortowa! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacmis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In dry conditions very good - the speed with which you can conquer corners are impressive. The same applies to the wet conditions. Driving on them is a pleasure. It is quite expensive, but there are worse and more expensive tyres. Compared to Dunlop, who possessed, is better and more durable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo III Kombi 2.0 TDDI 16V (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz L.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I rate these tyres after one season so maybe my assessment is not very objective. For now, I give high marks because I'm happy with them. Three (3) the abrasiveness are automatically displayed, the abrasion is not much I can say after one season and rolling resistance, I can not evaluate. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Renata D±browska

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires have since 2012, this year I changed 2 pieces because unfortunately after driving over a curb one fired from the side. I have a comparison of Fulda and definitely feel the difference, great grip both on dry and morkym. One thing you can accuse them of is that a little too quickly worn. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Swift Hatchback III 1.2 (69kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    urstomi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre recommendable, great road holding most importantly do not make noise, keeps track driving without any indication of any small slip. The only drawback is no abrasion but something at the expense of something. Generally conductor runs he plans to recommend a purchase in the future ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomcio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires do not have any objections. I am pleased with them, I go as quietly and did not have an emergency situation in which to test the tires in extreme conditions and comment anything more about them. Thus, evaluation of the 5th Under normal circumstances, no thrills, excel very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5 drzwi I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gawlo

    Over 2 years ago