Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Page 4

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 82 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

622 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Turanza ER300

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
90%
90% customers recommend this tyre
622 reviews
  • 5
    44
  • 4
    339
  • 3
    227
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7304 Days

During this time, we have collected
622 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8919000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 622 of 622 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pretty cool tires on different road conditions. Ratings can only be subjective. Good quality and price ratio. You can praise or cling to specific cases, pavement, road conditions but the overall good rating. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 5 Van II 2.0 MZR (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Witek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Especially exemplary tyres in size 195/65 R15. Behave very well in the wet. Quiet, low rolling resistance while driving on dry asphalt. I drove them about 20 thousand virtually no visible wear. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Heniek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with my purchase above Randy, there was a problem with balancing the wheels, they almost can not hear well and look nice. I was previously a different product, but turned out to be hopeless Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SEBASTIAN

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With puddles almost zero aquaplaning. I do not know how they did it but the tyre at 6 degrees Celsius, and water on the road continues to behave correctly. We'll see what happens with the tread wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Olo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tyres would not have been quite that bad, but the rain drive on bad, do not stick to the road as you come into some sort of pool, throw it on the car, now I'm going to buy Dunlop SP Sport 01 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WICKI

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought tyres following the ADAC tests'm pleasantly surprised by its low noise (in Astrakhan, unfortunately, little is heard tyres). I must admit that the tyre deserves such an assessment - :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres. quiet operation, good "cling to" drogi.Cena tyres very affordable. I have review on the performance of the tyres on the snow - I use winter tyres. definitely recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too bad for this class and price! The rain and ruts full of water depends on the type of asphalt and white signs on the road back tyre specifically allege the car. This is not the winter tyres SAVA. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    FIACIOR

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Run Flat tires, which besides limiting damping inequalities resulting from its construction, there are no significant defects. Stands out while traction on wet and dry roads. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Touring E91 320d

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szuflandia

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The best rubber in the world. I can not fault anything, accurately and reliably cut the dry, the wet quietly, even in the winter when ice and snow drove very OK. I would recommend to everyone! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KRISu

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    When you drive it really such a miracle to even tread you can see, there is a way to ride gently 170 horsepower. Unfortunately, two tyres longer time to change. Next will be the same at 100% Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Diablo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres cool because I hold dear the only drawback is the largest of attrition. After 17 000 km in front of them practically already have. If someone goes quiet I would definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres. I had the opportunity to go before multiple cars with different tyres (I work in a car dealership), but none have been so quiet, as well as Bridgestony drainage. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Just bought a new set, bought in 2004, the previous year, overall I have no complaints. After 45 thousand. to replace, it's probably a good result. Price was much better than in 2004. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for both wet and dry roads, very nice look, thanks to the low profile of inequality moves well off the road on the steering wheel making the car performed very precisely. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KubaK

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very precise, with excellent adhesion, quiet, comfortable, but when you lose a lot of rain. But I think this is due to the power of 160 hp car in Leon II on the drive to the front. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Domin 3-D

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyre just a little high rolling resistance and thus increased fuel consumption in comparison to the other makes up to 0.5 liters per 100 km. I personally highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Once caught in the rear wheel rubber due to lack of supply drove 15 km on it, the tyre very well exercised without air, not damaged alloy wheels. Sam lands on the spare tyre :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia II 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Urzytkownik

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend that the emergency braking on the highway in the summer from 130 to zero abs does not have to act, even the so-called auto pisknely not stood still as branded Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    audi

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    andi 2.5 tdi

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Theoretically, good tyres but after 35000 km. total consumption. Experts from the technical department gave me no information on the projected course. More not buy this quality Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre. Awesome on dry and wet. Quiet. It's hard for me to evaluate abrasion drove only 2000 km. Inhibition of normal. ADAC specs of August no mistake, however. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sawa

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drive them for 6 years And there never a problem Is that rain or snow the first snows of August behave just great and are predictable as dlamnie I do not see better :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Phaeton Sedan I 5.0 V10 TDI 4motion

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur wloch

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very well stick in the corners. Wet could inhibit little better, but it's good. Miracles can not be expected. And the price was really a bargain when I bought it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wurger

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove about 80 thousand on these tires. I was 4-5 mm tread. Only in the wet too easily I slip when starting and growing combustion. Traction and braking very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Seat Toledo Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire responds no surprises in any situation, in this way allows us to face challenging courses without having the feeling of being on the road holding the edge. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 2.0 TFSI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Vittorio

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    To date, a revelation, see how it goes on. 1500 km run is too small to show any defects. PS All writers should be aware that the laws of physics apply to the tyres! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr 1

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyres - my second from Bridgestone and the other, which I'm delighted. Further I will also surely this brand - or the next version of Turanzy, or Potenza. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V40

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    GNRose

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres, Goodyear wczesaniej excellence and I do not even can compare! It is sensational in the wet and on bends. For this quiet. Abrasion is also a small Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartosz Kroch

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet tyres up to 60 km / h (can not hear them at all). Then a little louder. For great water drainage, holding up even in the mud. Dry surface = high attrition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    djszczekus

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre worth the money. Super behaves in the wet. Short braking distance. Car holds up well in corners. The tyre does not float on the water. I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    hawk44

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres. On dry and wet pavement as the car goes and it's stuck at high speeds. Fantastic braking. I highly recommend a great tyre in all respects Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Todi

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After Bridgestone expecting something better. I go quietly, and sometimes accuses me back, when braking or not until the end of the tyre behaves as I expect. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.4

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ewa

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pretty good tyre. It is acceptably quiet. Terms pojazu traction on the tyre I consider bradzo good. After driving 8000 km dystsnsu no visible signs of wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Vectra C caravan 1.9 150HP. But before the Bridgestone ER30 - it seems to me that ER30 held the corners better. The ER300 though a bit worse. Generally OK. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin70

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good in the wet, the dry, neutral opinion. The only drawback: August clash very quickly, especially when someone likes to occasionally ride slides ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    michal_tokarski@wp.pl

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyre, quiet, well holding on wet and dry. My rating "on ice and snow" is fictional, I do not use it in the winter. As summer recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mx

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres at a very good price. I bought after reading user reviews. you can not say anything bad about them beyond the level of noise is actually quite high. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ARAB

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre. Car holds the road well, no squeaks and skidding around corners. Good price. I bought the car as a second set of five. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej Nowicki

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I searched long tyres should buy the top three in the ADAC tests and certainly no one fails, the best, on such tyres are not driven, highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KRZYCHO

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Switching from Michelin Energy. Maybe a little more rolling resistance Michelin but incomparably better drivability especially in the wet. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Musashi

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very dobra.Zmieniałem tyre for winter tyres just before 24.12. and so far was going to be exercised ER300.tyres znakomicie.Opis prawdziwy.I recommend tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend for people who appreciate the security, performance and durability of the tire but as in life at the expense of comfort (tire stiff) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi H 1.6 Turbo

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Martinello

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A lot riding on the highways in many countries and most of all I was looking for tyres that trzymałyby well in the wet and the dry. I just ER300 are. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    czarnysauber

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre great. do not regret the money spent on it. stable on dry and wet roads, great grip in the corners. I trust in the future as Bridgestone brand Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After the season to be thrown away. one of the tyres had a defect and "beat on the steering wheel." I could not get that to tyre. tragedy! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    mercedes

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good, safe and predictable behavior of the car. Excellent behavior on dry, very good in the wet. Wear out much slower than the Continent. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Primera 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PP

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will say only that revelation, one of the best tyre abrasion shell, the behavior of tyres on wet and dry surfaces pointing, highly recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    leon19

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Auto Aug. well maintained, nicely thirteen terribly expensive but noisy! The first impression that the bearings to replace!? I hope you dotrą29 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Slawomir

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The best summer tyres on which I traveled so far, much better than the infinitely more expensive brands. Great relationship price / quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo 960

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Witold Mrówczyński

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All the benefits of which they wrote especially predecessors of precision and certainty, but acknowledge that over time begin to make noise Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tom Koz

    over 2 years ago