Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 88 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

622 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Turanza ER300

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
90%
90% customers recommend this tyre
622 reviews
  • 5
    44
  • 4
    339
  • 3
    227
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7248 Days

During this time, we have collected
622 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8919000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 622 of 622 reviews

    195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Falling into. Generally the water Cd as in dry, relatively wide drainage grooves. When driving out of town I noticed a much better response to the steering wheel turns. Also 190 km / h is impressive liquidity. Inhibition of this speed to 40 threads or excellent (Max Bremo shields can withstand without a problem). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tom

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre quite interesting, at the beginning of the impression of loud, but after some time passes impression on dry pavement performs well (for fast cornering car sticks to the road probably), even in the rain there is no problem with adhesion - the only thing that does not encourage me to re-purchase is the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    vw golf 3

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Buying tyres supported the ADAC test and I think it is the purchase of a hit. The tyre with excellent performance on both dry and wet conditions, very reliable operation. The tyre is tough and a little roar, and this is the only downside. I highly recommend so far the best summer rubber on which I rode. Cheers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Ibiza

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A major impact on Bridgestone ER300 was the fact that my car had a factory is these tires (made in Turkey). Drove about 90 thousand kilometers. - The tread wear indicator, no problem, quietly and confidently. After 20 thousand. the new ER300 - produced in Poland, I think they are better than the Turkish ;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Verso Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ddomin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres do not make noise, very good hold on the corners and on wet and dry surfaces. Do not squeak when starting only stick to the asphalt. Maybe a little faster than the cheaper clash and supposedly "durable" tyres but certainly provide a much better grip. Definitely suitable for harsher ride. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adrian_GTC

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's hard to talk about attrition, I have driven 2.5 thousand. km and the moment is right. For driving in winter conditions gave one point, because it is too difficult to determine, because the tyres are typically summer. I'm generally pleased with the tyres and would recommend to others. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Reading the comments, I feel that the results are extreme: from the worst to the best. I am inclined to the latter. Extra tyre for wet surfaces, dry it ok to go into corners nicely. Very quiet (compared to the Michelin Energy E3A) and behaves well in the ruts. Rating "3" for attrition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Javo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, braking excellent - summer abs virtually nothing to do. In winter, I have not tested. The tyre allows for a lot more than the standard suspension allows my car (corolla). As for the 16 "and a height of 10cm profile very good comfort. Regretted not buying not for a moment. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla IV 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good tyres for fast cars and driving dynamics, strengths: driving stability on wet and dry roads, high comfort even at high speeds, low fuel consumption, the weaker side: abrasion worse - I do the set up. 40000 km = 1.5 season (including gear front - back), I counted the minutes. 50000 km Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had the Michelin factory, but I changed it after 3 years of use - I chose Turanza and I wish only one thing - that it drove them from the moment the car went from the living room. I know it's a subjective thing - but in my opinion, is a great tyre purchase worth every penny. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. I drive on them for 3 months. At the beginning of a small disappointment. It seemed to me that they are quite loud. But after a week of very good :-) stopped running on wet and dry. Large comfort. In a word, I would recommend. tyres best I've had. It will replay. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    king

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I know already that are much better than a directional tread. I have no complaints. Is it the RE50 Bridgestone ER300 on four rubber wheels are driven profi thing. And believe me that shabby slippers also can quickly identify even with AWD. These are certainly nieliche and again on the Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vertex

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres on dry and wet asphalt. A little loud. After driving distance of 40000 - 45000 km tyres on the front axle to the exchange, did not insert front / rear, the rear axle Very good. Buy an two new front axle. I'm thinking of buying this model tyres to Volvo s80 2.8 270 hp T6 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good, keep well on dry and wet asphalt. The snow to go very hard on the ice is almost impossible. Previously, I would go to the previous version - ER30 (80,000 miles) but with higher rates of speed, and I think they were a little better, and maybe the car is getting old. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    LOL

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Personally, I would definitely recommend this tire. Excellent adhesion, really good cornering even sharper ride and contrary to popular opinion quite good despite the hardened suspension damping. The behavior of the wet well without reservation. This is the best tire we had so far. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Czarny

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The volume grows with the course, but it's probably the result of teething, which is caused by a defective Toyota suspended-problem quite well known, so the new models a higher profile (55) and rightly. Generally recommendable tyre, much better than originally used Dunlop Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mamut56

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    swietne tyres in the rain. Under the hood of my 2.5 V6 177 hp and say that in a minute starting at a sharp turn on traction. The abs-em or not the worst. All my life I rode galloping but even before I put on a good tyre class. I recommend in particular those likely to lead. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MarcinR

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Welcome to the bottom - where the hole hole Silesian spurs :) These are super tyres quietly and safely on dry and wet surfaces hold up well on gravel because porajdować :) I tried a little bit well are expensive but you pay for quality, bentley and also maybah the cost :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    renault 2.0 bezyna

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Georgii

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On tyres only done about 2000 km and you will have a very good grip in the curves, bends do not tyre as the previous falkeny ze502. running in the rain is also very good, as a rolling resistance that I noticed that they did not have any more, the estimation wear too early. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vw stary

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I say briefly - is almost a racing rubber. Properly inflated for dry and wet conditions increase the level of certainty and steering the car with 2 classes above. forget about any noise, friction, etc. and any criteria of road holding, braking and steering fulfill the 6 + Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    reefo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres for driving on dry and wet, auto predictable, just might have a stronger side with a sharp turn for the bending feel (compared to the previous Falken), but I know this is not a sports tyre so I can not complain about that, it is also quite comfortable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stary-vw

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres really suitable for driving not what Polish or some cheap Chinese ... for these tyres really do not need to be scared about the next turn because it affects the tried ;) how they behave in the slip (pronounced riding on hand) and it was really hard to to slip Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    przemek 405 rlz!

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    initially (after the change of winter) I resented the behavior of the rut that is clearly taking on the sides, at the moment the przyzwycziłem, and when it comes to driving on dry and wet - very good, the braking feel like the tyre sticks to surface, I recommend ! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tobarzo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In short - the best tyres on which ridden so far, and already processed unless all brands. inability to practically implement these tyres to skid on dry and wet roads. I recommend 100%. and I'd give the same assessment 6, but surely you recognize somewhere :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    manianas3

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Class, class and class once again. Best rubber jaie could desire in the car. I have more of a luxury car and even with a complex system of steering / propulsion but it feels based on comparisons with the experience and what I have to deal with. ER 300 are great Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kołek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In dry conditions give a great sense of handling and control of the vehicle, inhibit perfectly, the wet positive surprise entry in the puddle głąboką (auto brakes without changing lane). Tyres recommendable. The second toy cars are certainly a pile of tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jarek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought it because the previous year (Dunlopy) poząbkowały tragically after 4 seasons. For those przejeździłem 1 season and are in excellent condition. Keep up. Besides, nice and quiet. I am satisfied and I recommend - especially owners of Alfa Sportwagon. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 156 Sportwagon

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    johnzee

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my second opinion. We strongly reaffirm the class of tyres. Interestingly after 6 - 7 thousand. km. improve their driving performance. I got used to the look. I correct geometry is important condition to enjoy their characteristics. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    musashi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyre was fitted as standard with Dynamic GP Fiat, very well kept roads on all surfaces (both dry and wet cube that's no problem - no slides). On dry and wet asphalt road holding up smoothly. Quiet, I did not notice the speed drop - recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    icemac

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A good tire at a reasonable price. Suitable for aggressive driving, even in difficult conditions. Tested on track both in nice weather and heavy rainfall. Especially with limited grip allowed to compete with much more powerful cars. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VII 1.6i (5/114,3)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojciech G

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's hard to professionally assess tire me because I am a regular user of the road. I do not drive professionally, and the decision on the selection of these and not other tires I based on tests and other reviews. I bought, I started, I forgot;] Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla 3/4/5 drzwi IV 1.4 VVT-i (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MaciejW1

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not recommend tire. After 5 seasons despite the fact that the tread still allowed to drive about 4 mm, the rubber tires spękała and had 10 years of age and not 5. For this reason, I threw tires not wanting to risk of bursting while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 2.0 TD MultiJet (121kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Red Spider

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres definitely not recommend. Comfort fatal - especially for holes. Besides, are very noisy. A much better are 2x cheaper Klebery! I do not know what the people in their audience. Marketing, however, is doing his. Very regret this purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KW

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's not the fault of the tyre but my naivety, that are suitable for an SUV. So I assured the site. Died after one year. I wanted to advertise it suddenly turned out that they are not, however, tyres SUV. 2500 zł clashed in seven months. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan 100 NX Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    1.5

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hiro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend the Bridgestone bought the first time and I'm very pleased. I just got back from Italy I drove 6000 km distance in a variety of everything was OK. Previously was using Good Year but definitely better the Bridgestone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    judge the poor tyres 4 because some WOZA wet in tight cornering on dry a little better (4 +), we can say that we stick to the asphalt, but they have a tendency to slide in the corners at higher speeds (around 120 and more). Regards potbelly Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    majonez_zo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet, great tyre at a good price and it looks nasty hard, keep the tyres on the wet and dry ruts and fully compensate the lack negligible. Wet tyre is sensitive to the old asphalt, starts to slide, but that we have no "road". Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    yamet

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    25000 km and to replace the front and the back I do not know how much strength because it is only slightly better. Similar course in the car Michelin Energy Saver official profile similar driving and can not see any signs of wear Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Omega 2,2 kombi

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres on both dry and wet roads. The disadvantage of this tyre is that at higher speeds above 140 km / h you can hear the noise coming from the tyres, and even attrition could be a little lower. Overall I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lukas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. Great for dry conditions, good in the wet (you can break off from a standstill, while the wet bend - without reservations, even at high speeds). Relatively quiet. Good, solid, durable tyres. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Koniu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great versatile tyre that does not mean that the faster drive do not work. As for me, excellent in all conditions - if not for the fact that every time I buy another it would be a purchase. Highly recommended - a sure buy! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi 80 B4

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    saint

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires and dayaniklidir.yil cottage as are the ideal instrument for various makes and models but it is generally preferred winter or snow on the ground has the performance is normal. Summer tire is completely characterized. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback VI 1.4 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Selcuk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second set of these tires and I had no doubt what to buy the next set. In one set passed 2 seasons (year doing 50 000 km) by car, which is always loaded. I've never had a problem with these tires. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pablo192

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not bad value: quality, durability and quietness of tires for their money. I would recommend this brand tires for cars of the middle class and upper middle. For the first four years of exploitation are really flawless. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej L.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously ridden on Nokianach NRHi, moreover, a good tyre, but these seem to be much more stable, especially in the wet. At high speeds on wet very difficult to run the ABS, excellent grip in the corners. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pablo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The largest drawback is noisy, especially when compared to some narrower tyres. Low profile tyres but you can ride them without any problems on our Polish roads. Great stick to the corners. Overall I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford fiesta 2007

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Mazda 6 car On tyres drove over 50 thousand. As summer tyres-revelation. High-quiet ride, well keep track cornering, cope with our roads. For four years, not a single failure-you can trust them. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JEFREY70

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In fact, tyres very good, and the dry and the wet, with one major setback - one breaking when driving on smooth asphalt (explosion). Wsystko Although, due to the properties of the second driving bought the same. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    andy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rating for attrition over the top (only driven 1000 km). Behave very well in the corners, do not hold bravely after Octavia light. During the braking stability. In a car you can not hear them even in high speed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Starik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    change of goodyear HydraGrip. heavens and the earth. goodyear August wyzabkowal, was hard, unpleasant and extremely loud. Bridgestone is characterized by high comfort. very quiet tyre. I can safely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariush

    Over 2 years ago