Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Page 5

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 88 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

622 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Turanza ER300

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
90%
90% customers recommend this tyre
622 reviews
  • 5
    44
  • 4
    339
  • 3
    227
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7388 Days

During this time, we have collected
622 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8919000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 622 of 622 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have no complaints, subjective well on wet grip 'side', a little worse with braking. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Until you replace the tyres, I did not care what I drive, I have never failed. So why change something that is proven. Bought the same Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    waldi

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres recommend to everyone, very good behavior on each surface, keeping cool in the bends. on the tyre can wyczyniac miracles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KUBICA 11

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Awesome tyre, never failed me, thanks to the high profile provides considerable comfort but loses its holding and cornering precision Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    saab 93

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    b potempa

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I agree with przedmówcą.Na quiet after all the beginning of the next 10,000 more gorzej.Głośne as cholera.Po just koszmar.Nigdy more. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    G

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. For dry and sticky. Large puddles passable without a problem - no drift. Wet asphalt OK too hard to break the grip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MarS

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyre in its price range. Holds the road well on dry and wet roads. No swimming at sharp corners. Clear tread. Quiet operation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I've always been a supporter of other tyre manufacturers, this is my first Bridgestone tyres and I'll stay with this brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz Stelmach

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre behaves very well on dry and wet roads, very good holding on to surfaces, great rides in the bends, I sincerely recommend mat. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mat

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would definitely recommend, very good tyre, almost the highest in the ADAC test in 2008, second place, the dry cool, wet cool. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MAŁY

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The factory started a run on the flat BMW120i and has the same positives, do not know how will the damage - driving without air? Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 120i (E87)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tadkos

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    There is what you attach to, but not thrilled performance. Just normal - but that's what I wanted so overall rating high. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my 12 vehicles in my life (I'm 35) and the first tyre brand. The best so far would recommend :) (just look ugly) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    G.Michalski

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not understand why they have such a high score. Very noisy on dry tires but holding up great. In the wet is the drama. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lucco

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend especially on wet surfaces. On average wet asphalt adhesion, strong rain on b perfect through deep grooves. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    fiat bravo 1999r

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maciek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm happy with these tyres. The average car, which is damped Punto tyre noise so you can hear the noise give third Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Punto II 1,9JTD

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogdan

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pretty good rubber. Too quickly lose traction on wet during dynamic starting. At this price I would recommend P9000. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MC

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At the moment I drove them a short distance, but I'm pleased with them - I recommend. Besides prezntują nicely. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    P.206 2,0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    niki

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Some of the best tyres that I had. Previous P 6 were much weaker in every way. A lot depends on where you made in. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Razor

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously ridden on tyres Goodyear and in my humble opinion Bridgestony górą.I am fully satisfied, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ŁUCZAK

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I sold the car with these tyres, but for the few thousand kilometers driven have been very pleased. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jurek B.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cool tyre holds the road nicely, no lipping to protect the rim, but the drawback is a loud noise while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, a very good exercise tyres on dry and wet roads. They are quiet. One drawback is that the fast-vie. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    łysy

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At the beginning of a tyre was loud to 2000 km, but then the problem is gone and I am happy with my purchase Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    ford focus

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marekd

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought with the vehicle, good tyres especially on wet nawieszchni. Definitely better than the Dunlop 9000. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All like some nice and cheap. The only drawback is the battery life. Two seasons and the tyres do not have Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 I 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kaktus

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fatal tyres - hard and very noisy. I do not recommend anyone, never buy more tyres this company! Disaster! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300M

    Overall assessment:

    1.0

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    itomek

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    for these tyres as my car glides on rails, burning fell by 0.5 liters compared to the hydra grip Goodyear Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kiku

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyre, a little weak to drive in ruts (attracts car), but it holds in the corners as I do not know. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cyborg

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    hold the road great, just does not turn on ABS, it is good to remove water but they are loud and hard Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    seba

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are good, they resist good wear, the price is as good as the characteristics of the rubber Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Diego

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Loud and very uncomfortable. Maybe because of the Made in Poland. Apparently the German much better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andre

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tires, purchased from another time (3) the tire can safely drive up to 90 thousand miles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    augusti

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres do not impress. At this size - loud and not very comfortable. Car safely carried out, but ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kk

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Purchase these tyres to throw money at błoto.Przy quiet you drive 28000 km and tyres for disposal. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    as

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm not an expert. Nothing bad I can say about them. In various tests, was very highly rated. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    seat toledo

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rem

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Dr. evenly, but soon as the "old pants" on the front axle of the 6500 km half tread ;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    michacz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres. Very good handling when cornering. Hardly a clash. After a wet ride like the dry. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    radar333

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. excellent behavior on wet roads and ruts. I would definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    benefit

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. I'm really pleased with them. I would recommend them to anyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Polech

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend, I'm very happy, well-kept car cornering on dry and wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krzy-kacz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good - would recommend. This is another tyre that company and buy them again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307 SW

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KrzysiekKBA

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good company good tyre - a bit older model tyres have already clocked up 43000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    nissan

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bog. Wis.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very quiet tyre, well kept dry and wet roads. The corresponding value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    artur69m

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I started a week ago. A little loud but it is bearable. Besides all Ok. Keep up! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek z Wawy

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are very good for zakupu.Nigdy cost me a lot jeżdżę.I recommend failed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    dragon351

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One thing I added to the "positive" both uses, but deko too fast! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sruuuuuuu

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cena.Dobre good tyre for our winter conditions (snow, rain). Enough quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rincawind2

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove them 50 thousand. km in the ford mondeo kombi, excel brilliantly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    raffikk

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought two sets already and I know that if need be I'll buy next :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    majk

    over 2 years ago