Bridgestone Turanza ER300 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 87 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

622 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Turanza ER300

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
90%
90% customers recommend this tyre
622 reviews
  • 5
    44
  • 4
    339
  • 3
    227
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7255 Days

During this time, we have collected
622 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8919000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 622 of 622 reviews

    185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tyres. clash may fairly quickly, but it is (I do not have ABS) keep the car in place. you have to try to block the wheels, often riding better cars behind me had to flee to the side emergency braking, and I walked in without a peep site - I have a rather soft suspension is in good conditions, you can touch the floor ;) spoiler even at the ankle give a very good adhesion. Well water discharge. (Of course, run over a distance, it is not all on the tyres). The look on 3, for what to whom? Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mtz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tyres only uses half of the year. A vehicle Mazda 6 combi after lifcie 2006. Appearance - a perfect fit :) Very nice car to drive, but I noticed that they are very sensitive to any drifts on roadways. If the road is a highway to operate without fail. I saw also that the arcs are ups and downs too, but I expect that this may be more a matter of the car because I have the same tyres Skoda Octavia 2009 and much better to drive auto nan corners. Overall, I am satisfied and would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After the reviews turned the discussion forums on the miracle-tyre. And here, ladies and gentlemen disappointment. Previously, I would go to dunlopach FastResponse bought 205/55/R16 Bridgestone 215/55/r16. The first impression is a nasty ruts swimming on the water. Have not noticed before and now each ended with aquaplaning. In addition, more noticeably turn on ABS and ASR. Not that it was a poor tyre dunlop but I think at least a better class. So yesterday installed a new dunlopy :) Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi 100 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leszek Suświłło

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought car at 50,000 thousand km. noise is killing me these tyres. At first I thought the ride to replace bearings are in the car. Now tyres may have the 3mm and whoever gets in and goes with me so I mentioned the placenta suggests. Previously I had Michelin mtx in the Fiesta and also had 80,000 but incomparably less noise and somehow stick to the road better (put up better resistance koleinom). Now I do forerunner of dunlpow sp sport 01 and I have no idea what awaits me Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jedrek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre sensational. Car goes around corners as if on rails, even with aggressive traction on the wheels does not break the twisted grip. I drove 4000 km to Croatia on the highways and roads in the area - without zarzutow.Wczesniej rode the Goodyear Eagel 5 - failure, Continental Premium Contact - were too great, a little louder, but also great, without any reservations. Kleber Dynaxer - total defeat, Bridgestone - judge on par with Continental. Zdezydowanie recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Karol

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Dramatically wrong in terms of tyre behavior in the wet! Very prone to slippage when driving through water głbokości average. For dry or less but no revelations. Weak grip for cornering Connecting the fierce drive. I do not recommend to people with little experience - can do harm himself or car. Plus abrasion. Very expensive to buy. Quite loud & very attractive. Definitely not recommended, and he also will never go back to the tyres of the company: ( Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Max BB

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres for swift and aggressive driving. They keep the curves as stupid, inhibit great, guided superbly. What's in the comfort of sucks - shakes, feel every bump, dump, and the rut in Warsaw from the collection ... From there is still a lot of defects in rolling resistance (fuel consumption increased by about 10-15%, even though it is taking place quietly). I wish there in a more comfortable tyre, I reluctantly took off ContiTS810 winter tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Barty

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These have tyres from April 2011. Actually Conti hunted for sport, but for lack of other options are purchased. Clincher in road works decently, although in my opinion it is quite loud. Requires reheat the harsher ride. Moving off the wet in my opinion, the drama - not a patch on the second Conti Sport Another thing that I have a heavy foot and drive my car to the front has more than 400 Nm. Overall, a decent tyre but knocks on his knees. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    coolmobil

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre! ADAC tests do not lie, but I go to all the tests from a distance because I rely only on the promotion of companies, rather than the actual quality of the product. The best censors are the users, and you judged them very well. Shortly after the purchase, I went with my family on vacation touring around Europe. I've done over the holidays 15000 km and I can tell you one thing ... this is a great tyre for all conditions! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JANO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tyres reading the other reviews here, read, virtually everything is correct except that the tyres are very noisy, and after driving the car cross inequality shakes as well, before the change had Goodyear UG 7 + and these tyres did not hear even when windows are open .. I select the car is driven only 18 thousand km. tyre appearance is irrelevant to me. attrition can be assessed only after some 30 thousand, so do not judge Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cichy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, which enabled to me to convince the brand new Bridgestone. In the previous car (corolla station wagon) I had the factory founded B390 (whom probably do not already offer), and which were weak. ER 300 is a completely different story - car runs great, no beatings, removal, etc., in dry conditions the car behaves like a sticky, wet also some guidance, any aquaplaningow or other revelations. I would definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ron

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am happy and like I will have to replace the tyre pile is the same model again. I rated it very highly, but I would like to point out that I have no comparison with other models, so this opinion may be overstated. The only disadvantage of these tyres can be probably just that they are probably quite soft, I do not know how the previous owner drove (definitely different than I am), but I replaced the tyres on about 60 thousand. km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    skodadriver

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, I have the tyres yet another season, I see that now nówki 216zł can buy the next piece and change my car tyres and will not be back ER300. Phenomenal on dry or wet, in a large pool of auto przyklejnone is like, well, you may not know the speed of 150km / h but 80km/hi feels "water" probably. the rain is even dispute over 100km/hi go ahead confidently and safely. know the tyres you have to use caution and reason :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    laguna

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sasza

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Welcome, to buy a set of Bridgestone Turanza ER300 decided to previous ER300 worn out / wytarły after 60 thousand. miles. Driving on dry I will not describe because there is no fault anything. Low attrition, combined with even wear, some cornering, practically no aquaplaning (at a reasonable driving) - it all builds trust ER300. These tires are just predictable, so I bought another set for - I hope - another 60 thousand. miles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki SX4 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DaKo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not understand the negative reviews. I bought these tyres under the influence of the ADAC test tyre whom this is a strong leader. Everything is confirmed. The tyres are really recommendable. I drove last season for Dunlopach SP Sport 01 and I think that ER 300 is a class above. Comfort is at the highest possible level in the Golf. I feel so much safer when cornering. This tyre is probably the quietest on which I rode. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For the fourth time to the next car I put on Bridgestone Turanza ER300 tyres and as usual on them I was not disappointed. Total przejeździłem already on them (in different cars) approximately 180 thousand. km and I know one thing - it's the best tyre on which I rode. The only negative (if one is set only for comfort) to its hardness and low attenuation inequality. But the grip and performance at the highest level. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Cabrio

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lucas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good. When you buy a guided tests and opinions in the German press - no regrets. Perhaps the appearance of space but it is not recommended especially on Polish roads. Clincher for holes and different curves behaves predictably and provides a very good ride and more importantly safe. Very well carried out also by heavy rains - excellent drainage. Good luck on the road - I greet all podróżująchych!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Warcisław

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Before buying I read a lot of tyre testing and whose opinion in this model has always taken place on the podium and I decided it no sprawdzić.Jak far the best tyres on what drove them was a little. Performs great on dry pavement as well as wet. very quiet compared to Dunlopow which previously drove. They have only one defect is fairly hard and so very comfortable. I hope that in return will Slower clashed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tommi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, very comfortable (well cushioned and are fairly quiet) holding on dry Oseni good grip in the wet but it is already just a revelation. I had the opportunity to ride in the wet and I was just shocked at what they are capable of. I would recommend. I had previously Dunlopy - were louder and weaker in the wet and terribly August clashed. Pirelli - like good but louder and harder August clash. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Locke

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Just tyres meet my expectations, great handling, braking brilliant - and best of all these parameters do not disappear when it's wet - it's still the best tyre in these conditions, the volume in my car and just below the engine noise and attrition appears to be at the expense of such properties. In moderate driving is not a situation in which they could be disappointed. I really recommend it! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    simano

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is difficult to write an opinion so as to be credible and reliable. Already drove a few cars and no I rode not as good as this (in terms of behavior on the road, cornering, etc.). I have no idea whether it merit the car manufacturer or producer of tyres in those vehicles tyres were not even remember what but certainly not brigigestone. if the tyre manufacturer is thanks to them I am very pleased. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marbu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The first thing I noticed after just a few kilometers driven? Very hard. In this profile, in our "paths" (roads are few - unfortunately: (, carriage drove Murgrabi Majesty the better :)) invaded every little hole seems to be a gap in the asphalt. Pretty quiet, but we'll see how it will at higher temperatures. So much to start with. I'll throw in the opinion of a few thousand kms. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very good, I was forced to check them on the icy road, slid them from the top to whom the vehicle and Stanely were afraid a pit and I tried to stop the car in the middle of the mountains, and I was pleasantly surprised tyres! I say to inhibit in place but gave but the river basin as the icy glad the way! really recommend! and the snow in poloczeniu with quattro drive is simply a revelation! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    domis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not know how the tyre will be over 25 thousand. km, with the proviso that I believe that when my drive rather than the exchange of a complaint that the "noisy". I compare it directly with the Michelin Energy E3A: Michelin a little quieter, a little more slowly consumed, much worse (let's say the average) in the wet. ER300 Wet rewelka, noise still small - I highly recommend :)) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kicur

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Long sought the right tyre that would meet my expectations. ER 300 are such tyres, for me, the most important element was asymmetric tread due to that I have a combo on the rear axle tyre was created in the ordinary effect of teething, here you can forget about it. Very comfortable and quiet tyre behavior on dry and wet asphalt very correct impression as to the rode the rails. Highly recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jb-Mix

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    b las tough but we have very strong. 45 b km on reaction BIL their vehicle was in my very II laser drum. but see no way in the hot asphalt road rigors see more asphalt you GID. The sound insulation depends on the situation br tabıık this tool. long-lasting and robust b ýdeal who claim to have laser. gıttım snowy and icy road of 300 km, but I had NO problem. It gives a wet road performance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 156

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mehmet

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fantastic value. Hold good as for this width. I do not know if this ESP also had an impact. The car was quiet. When I was waiting for winter tyres I then founded the "summer comfort" ride on the tyrech. I recommend! My already clashed, but had little right. Condition. Change the tyres front to back - more pośmigasz. Disadvantage? After the changes you need to buy the whole set. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    peecee

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's hard to tell me something because I ride on them only three months on the coast and the snow was very little but it certainly is very quiet on dry and wet roads. Very well stick to the road. He also noted that the car does not tend to the "pull" to the side if you add too much gas on slippery surfaces. I think this tyre will settle with me for a long time in the future. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rojek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Does not comment on the case of abrasion, because tyres I started two hours ago. However, now the only thing I can say is that these tyres are hardly heard. Low rolling resistance. And one big silence in the car. I will be brief. How do you want to have good driveability and only hear the noise of the air around the car to buy into these tyres. This is in my opinion the best choice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally, the tyres I'm very happy. Purchased more than two years ago, remain to this day very well. The choice of tyres made me especially German association ADAC test, and to a large extent the opinions of the users. So very solid, well-behaving in the wet and mud tyre with very good ride comfort, low rolling resistance and low noise level. As for me, the tyre recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    muminek80

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Decent tyre holds the road, at this price it is rather difficult for something more sophisticated, the problem is the noise level in excess of 110 km / h Tyre highly recommended for people who want a decent money to have a good tyre and do not want to overpay just for the brand. When fitting the wheels had no problems with balancing wheels, very nice and well managed to do it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Cordoba 2003

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello! This is my next tyres recommend this company! Salesmen also recommend professional service, top notch pricing, professionalism tyres.COM a really cool company! As for the tyres er 300 is a good choice, already tested several manufacturers and the most to me, however, correspond to the tyre lasted, it rubs off quickly, exemplary conduct at speeds higher recommended! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jacek7105

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the car I have these tires, but the model run-flat, driven 36000 km, so my assessment, both in terms of traction properties and durability of the tire tread, I think as complete. With regard to the failure is "not had the pleasure of" the advantages of run-flat. Tread depth (measured) is 5 mm. Overall classify tires in the upper class and highly recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre has a bad look but luckily the only minus. the rest is pure fun. after the founding of the tyres I had the impression that breaks down my ABS and ASR as the tyre is glued to the asphalt, and this regardless of whether it is wet or dry. zamochód enter into a skid or uślizg it's not that simple :). I would definitely recommend to all who appreciate bezpeiczeństwo. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rychu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I just put on. Guided by the descriptions of the other drivers, as well as the ADAC tests. The only thing I can say is that car even aggressive conduct does not pose a problem to the maintenance oponkom direction. The other plus is the silence. Now I hear the murmurs of my disel'a. I recommend 100%. Will definitely buy again Bridgestone Turanza 300 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    volvo v40

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    XamiR

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought the tyre of choice. Generally judge very well. Behavior in the corners, in the wet - without complaint. Minor drawback is attrition, but that's characteristic of the brand. After a distance of 60000 km I had to replace the front (they were replaced on the axes), reached tyres checkpoints. Rear tread remained normal. I recommend tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jaro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In a nutshell, after a month driving around the city as standard and 5 thousand km. between Poland and Turkey-Greece-Macedonia-Albania-Montenegro-Poland, I must admit that I am very pleased tyres. Auto 180 hp and dynamic both in city driving and boring on the road - tyres very well kept roads. Tested heavily in the summer with occasional rainfall. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Borka

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, tyre surprised me a little high rolling resistance. Clearly slower car speeds up and prdkosc about 15 km / h less. Previously I had the SP Sport 9000 very worn and that the translators noticeable difference (smaller diameter). Besides all the other properties around I wonder if the "reach" I can count on zminiejszenie resistance? Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    roodix

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres on a dry run well, are soft. Appearance totally embarrassing but tyre 205 has rounded sides and a total area of ​​tyre contact with the road is small, such as the sides of the tyre 175 a round. If you want a sporty look of the car is do not buy these tyres because they look like the old grandfather. Hopelessness look exactly like a ball. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lee

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Like any tyre can ride, her advantage is the removal of water, rewelacjwa, riding in puddles, even at 100 km / h is not going to feel it so much, except that the dry badly is not, and also inhibits the sensational, speed index is up 270, summing You're demanding and expect perseverance in all conditions from the car - this tyre is for you Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis III Wagon 2.0 D-4D (93kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kolibr_89

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The only disadvantage of these tyres as some have noted, the increase in noise over time, but for those who complain about this shortcoming recommend replacement after one season: front back and also the right to the left (as recommended for 4x4 vehicles) at about 300 km tyre is balanced and is again quiet. Then he is fun to drive. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kt3@op.pl

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Car rides on rails. Previously I had GoodYear GT2 - it was a defeat: in the corners of the rear axle slippage. These hold perfectly - no slippage. The car runs fine. Tyres very well tolerate abrupt maneuvers at high speeds and hard braking - even in the corners. The abrasion is difficult for me to comment, because I have them for long. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The long-sought good tyres. The final choice fell on the ER300 and I was not disappointed. tyres miraculously stick to the road. For me the most important thing is safety - who needs to "miraculously" looking tyres when changing them can niedożyć the next. My feelings and reliable ADAC tests indicate that the tyre is great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mario

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really good tyre, both dry and wet. It also provides good comfort and is relatively quiet. But its biggest advantage is the behavior on wet and dry surfaces. The disadvantages of high sensitivity to categorize the type of asphalt and wet temperature. What to wear is difficult for me to write something, I drove until about 2000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rogal

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Is the water or on dry going the same way - and probably where you want. I especially like to ride in the wet compared to michelinami that I had early on the sky and the earth. ABS?? and what is it ..... is? when they did not include me even once the normal way is not contaminated even in the wet! A little loud but it is bearable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    honda civic

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    grzezzz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super! I highly recommend it! Tyres behave well on both dry and wet conditions! Braking is a pleasure. Car holds the road well and fully enter into corners. For sharp corners do not fall into an uncontrollable skid, great! I am very happy! Have been tested in the city and on the road. Quiet and safe while driving. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Monika

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Bridgestone Turanza ER 300 is a very good tyre. On dry asphalt is to be sure that everything is fine. In the wet going slowly because I did not fool the laws of physics so have not driven in the rain at high speeds. The noise is normal, attrition too early to say something, but probably OK. Very good tyres - I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 146

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fallout

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The first thing that struck me after the founding of them on the rim after a great F1 GoodYear'rze it was quiet and ride comfort. In this respect, they are masterful. Similarly, traction, especially when you consider that there are UHP tyres. I recommend it to all who seek a safe rubber, while they want to comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PepedB

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my "career" is the first tyres that I can not hear! (Probably old age deaf!, But the whole family is? .... Probably not). I do not know how to "dig" her, because I did not notice defects may only that "forced" to drive 140 km / h {Zero additional experience on the straight and curves} Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    imalas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my second tyre from Bridgestone. Overall a very nice tyre. The most important for me was the behavior of the tyres on wet roads and good drainage. I was not disappointed. Even as are brought into a puddle, it has almost no effect, "holding" tyres by water - is very well drained. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat B5 Variant

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    Over 2 years ago