Michelin Primacy HP Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 105 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

203 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Michelin Primacy HP

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.2/5 Dry surface
  • 4.0/5 Wet surface
82%
82% customers recommend this tyre
203 reviews
  • 5
    33
  • 4
    98
  • 3
    63
  • 2
    8
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6515 Days

During this time, we have collected
203 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 2517000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 203 of 203 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tires, drove them about 50 thousand km think even withstand about 10 thousand. The only problem I noticed a problem with the traction with dynamic traction. :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: Customer did not rate

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    2.4

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires up zząbkowały after 10.000km and terribly noise, rumble and vibrate, they must be replaced with new ones, although there is still a lot of tread. Too bad! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (105 kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JW

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would definitely recommend, very good trouble-free tire with great driving performance in all conditions. Uses another set and I am very happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pwoz

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very good, quiet with very good adhesion of the possibility of prolonged use. I would recommend as a long-term user of the brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VIII 1.8 (124kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Al.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    1. roaring car tires 2. Instability (swimming car) 3. Failure 4. Tires should be withdrawn or modified production segment for Talbot. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    1.5

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Once again, I will choose probably the same tires, but the newer generation. Very quiet, well stick to the road. Quite durable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hubi75

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires, the car sensationally sticks to the surface even at high speeds. The best tires and the price / quality ratio. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Plus VI 1.4 (59kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zajd

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good behavior on dry, the wet is a little worse. Tire recommendable, no weaknesses, good in every element but no fireworks. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Kombi I FL 3.0 V6

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very durable, quiet, providing confident handling at higher speeds on dry and wet. I'm very happy. Recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E90 318d

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For many years I ride only on the tires of the brand. I am happy, though I have no comparison with other brands. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krzysztof pawlicki

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For years I use Michelin tires. I think it's the best of what once used a. High quality at a good price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof Słupski

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires are not noisy recommend behave very well on the road in all conditions highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 2.0 GTI (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mały

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Outside the city including highways excel great. Characterized by low noise and good adhesion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 508 Sedan I 2.0 HDi FAP 160 (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krystyna

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tire is one that you do not think about while driving. These fulfill this requirement. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 3008 SUV I FL 2.0 HDi (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Waldemar Kwiatkowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres worth the money, in my opinion one of the best when it comes to car tires upper class Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W212 200 CGI (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Mróz

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Another tire of this type on my car. From past I was so pleased to again bought this model Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 508 SW I 2.2 HDi FAP 205 (150kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Los508

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far covered about five thousand kilometers and are fine so hopefully continue Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    giovanni

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    recommendable quiet tires stick to the road well so far flawless RECOMMEND Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jack

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Ideal X also sports sedans, great compromise durability / performance Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Anonimo

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires retain great compromise between price strength and drivability. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback III 2.0 TDI DSG Green tec (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Yerba

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The best tires we have ever had. Highly recommended to other users. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback III 2.0 dCi (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires behave beautifully without any problems. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Riding on the type of tire 9 years. They are really very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B7 1.9 TDI (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dario

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Decent tires, fulfill its role and increase safety. Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback III 2.0 dCi (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Włodek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are securely fastened nawieszni dry and wet recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Touran Van II 2.0 TDI (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very cool tyre for summer holidays, quiet well amortized. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    olbinok

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It was a sensational choice of tires, I am very satisfied Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5 drzwi C 1.9 CDTI

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin Sosnowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It performs well in all conditions, very durable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Sedan II 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Włodek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The use of these tires I'm very happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz

    over 2 years ago