Michelin Primacy HP Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 105 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

203 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Michelin Primacy HP

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.2/5 Dry surface
  • 4.0/5 Wet surface
82%
82% customers recommend this tyre
203 reviews
  • 5
    33
  • 4
    98
  • 3
    63
  • 2
    8
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6515 Days

During this time, we have collected
203 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 2517000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 203 of 203 reviews

    225/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy HP is a very good tire. Very good driving comfort in every conditions. (they were ok on snow but i rather dont recommend using them in winter:)) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pancake

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres grip tp the wet and dry road with no difference. The only con is water discharging. My Bridgestones were draining water much better than Michelin Primacy ! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Worker

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend these tyres to everyone. They are just great. It's the first time that I use Michelin Primacy HP and I'm very impresed of how they act on wet road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sleepy

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy HP rubbed off very quickly. After I put them the fuel use raised for about 1l / 100km. They rumble so hard that I feel very disappointed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MAtthew

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy HP are brilliant imo. Low mark for winter properties because I didnt manage to test them. Besides- for winter are winter tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Frank

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    9 hours of driving in 35C and the tyre just blew-off. My fitting station cannot do anything about that. It is totaly damaged. I dont recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Corey

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires behave very well. I drive in a calm way and during winter I use winter tyres. I cannot say anything negative about Michelin Primacy HP. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Wlwo s60 iMercedes B

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    hour

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy Hp performs very well but they rubbed off to fast. Very expensive . I was testing Michelin Piot- and they were much better! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Vectra C caravan

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Richard

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Focus factory tires are well matched to the country roads as well as for the car itself. The perfect combination of comfort and safety. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Cougar Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Doodles

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the best way to test them is just to drive a whole season on them. I did that and I don't regret. I will deifinitely buy them again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Franko

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires. Low noise level even in high speeds. Very good on wet surface. Michelin Primacy HP behaves good on snow as well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jones

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price equal to the quality. 205/55R16 grips the road perfectly. michelin Primacy HP is silent and looks strong. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Yataman

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin were always good and this model only confirms that. Honestly with these tyres I started to like driving in the rain Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Klanc

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I preffer to pay more but be sure that I'm safe. What suprised me positively is realy silent rolling and very good grip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maalox

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/35 R19

    Verified review

    Exceptional tyres for comfort and durability. Last a lot longer than other brands, usually get 20,000 miles of use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Sedan F10 525d (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Satpal

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sometimes you forget that you need to slow down before the corner because you are sure that they will girp well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jackfm

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy HP is very good for slow driving. I dont recommend them for more agressive style of driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sk

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Great price, great product, have already recommended you to friends and family. Fast delivery too. Thanks Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andre Debora

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy HP are brilliant in high-class cars. Very comfortable, low attriction and very silent. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Toyota Michael

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After 2000 miles - no feathering - it means that no noise is generated by my new Michelin Primacy Hp. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Avensis

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerry

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my second set of Michelins. They are just brilliant. I won't search for any other brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Scout

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Awesome. In comparison to Dunlop 9100Sport and Pirelli 6000, Michelins Primacy HP are great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    w&w

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The only drawback is that after 2 years they got callous. Anything else without complain. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leech

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Loud and too soft. I used Maloya and they were much better than Michelin Primacy HP Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sheriff Kane

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres are very good for normal style of driving. Time will show if I was right. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    boob

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price / Quality ratio - perfect! I dont recommend buying cheaper ones. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Richardo

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They lasted 20.000 miles. Conclusion: very expensive in exploitation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Omega B 3.0 V6

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RR

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    tyres where poor only managed 20,000 miles before tread is used Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    p c

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. Better than premium 2 and goodyear excelence. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    clon

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    a bit too soft rubber but on highway its ok. Flying approved. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    FlyGuy2

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    If I could get these tyres all the time; would never change. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stephen

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires. One of the best that I had since 25 years. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    63 bob

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Very good tyres I would recommend them Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 508 SW I 2.2 HDi FAP 205 (150kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Steveanddenisehodge@yahoo hodge

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Verified review

    Very Good tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Galaxy Van II 2.0 TDCI (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Franknewport

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I got these tyres with my car, they were put on standard wheels. W speed index and 2 seasons old - I thought that they should be ok.. but hey are not. The first that comes to your mind is the tragic grip while moving off. On the 1st gear there is no grip at all. On 2nd gear a bit more agressive gas pedal usage downright tragic traction when accelerating. In 1st gear there is no grip at all, the pressing speed 2 gas results in stronger adhesion and slip rupture. Wet a little bit better, but not crazy. The conclusion is that these tyres completely przednionapędówek suitable for high power and high torque, 185KM/400Nm it breaks in the first two races, with rapid traction of the lights at all no way. Comfort too bad, do not choose virtually minor irregularities, to feel every pebble. Low rolling resistance, but it's probably the only plus out of relative silence, the badziewnych kleberach winter, I feel as if there were no tyres. :) Low noise and low rolling resistance is not everything in a more powerful car, so in general strongly do not recommend these tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Switching from zimowek Semperit these Michelin is an annual horror. First tyre awfully hard (is exactly on the other side of what would call comfort), to the extent that need a lot of experience, to the extent to leave the ruts smoothly without jerking the steering and returning engraved tyres in the asphalt track. Any bulging asphalt humps overcomes unstable. Second terribly loud. At speeds of about 70 km / h is probably the worst, because August is going so slowly, with too much air ped not roar, so you can enjoy a full range of tyre rumble, sounds like from a distance approaching helicopter. At higher speeds the same, but the air ped it slowly drowns. Thirdly - weak to cope in the wet. Entering the water really slows me, does not drain too much water, which in combination with bulges asphalt gave me a couple of times a rzyciu excess of emotion. I do not recommend, probably the worst tyre which has so far ridden. Jednyne pros is a relatively good performance in dry conditions and a small abrasion. I started to use the tyre tread with a height of about 4 mm. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maxx

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire has used almost four years. I drove on it for more than 60 000 km. Today I bought another car Mondeo MKIV which has the same tires. We strongly advise against. Price does not like the quality. Tires on the warm asphalt and wet just a slide. Cornering with little tougher driving fly out of the turn. Squeal on cornering and when driving off. Braking distance and wet and dry conditions very long. While the prescribed driving around the city is still unlikely to escape from a little fear to ride. Because on the highway not be a reliable grip. At the time of rain and wet tire just slips. For the money, and even less can have a much better and safer tire. Scoffed at the beginning of the season Unirojal RainSport and there is no comparison to the quality. In a short summary, a good tire for a car ride grandfather every Sunday to church and to the mall and do not exceed 60 km / h. For those who appreciate above all the safety advise to look further Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi C 1.9 CDTI

    Overall assessment:

    1.7

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Kołodziej

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the initial period of use (about 500km from the purchase), the tyres gave me an unpleasant surprise - lost their grip on the dynamic pokonywanym arc (in dry conditions), which I had not happened, and although no permanent 4-wheel drive, which resulted in damage two wheels on the curb. In part, this is due to the susceptibility of the lateral deflection of tyres (very easy to bend enough to resist even a little about the car). Besides, at a speed of approximately 60 km / h there is an increased tyre noise, which disappears at higher speed. So these tyres should be regarded as an average, the company Michelin had already had better products. And according to the tyre store warranties (desktop, other than Oponeo) were to be such a sensational ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rycho

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Both the previous car (rover25) and now (Volvo v50) when buying a car "got the drop" these tyres. I drove the Volvo on these tyres and have 30 thousand to be yet but .... Unfortunately wyząbkowały, but more noise. I also noticed uneven tread wear. Slightly attracted. Amazingly the winter Nokianach went to the track, no download. After the change in the summer .... upa. I think convergence. I'm going for convergence and what? Perfectly. In summary, the two cars on the Micheline complained. Previous car, they were, unfortunately, but the energy foo kicked them slippery on wet grounds behaved like plastic, although were only 5 years old. A little bad as used tyres lay not in stock. Today I have another, but what is in another entry ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C70 Cabrio

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robertos

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For such a respectable brand tires are at best average. Fair in dry conditions, quiet and comfortable. However, the average barely wet. I have a fairly high torque of 340 Nm. This tire compared to the previous Bridgestone ER 300 Ecopia and Continental ContiPremiumContact 2 pales on the wet asphalt, both when accelerating, braking or in an arc. To be honest though they were relatively expensive, do not feel confident enough with them. The advantage of this tire is quite low attrition. Bridgestone and Conti consumed in the eyes. Maybe one of the other models such as the Michelin Primacy 3 or Energy Saver + are better in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought donuts with the car - a car with a living room, so the donuts new - are durable, have passed now already 4 summer, followed by about 40 tys.km. and the tread has a depth of 6 mm from the front and the back of 7mm. Really cool, but in severe driving in the corners (and I have a Honda Civic Type-S 1.8, which calls for fast cornering) Unfortunately, at some point wymiękają and the car would still give advice - donuts super-comfortable (as in size 225/45 R17 ), cichutkie and really tough - but expensive - probably because more of them do not buy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    2.2

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove a car 60k miles in 26 months (of which approx. 40 thousand on these summer tires Michelin). Tires currently have only 3.5mm of tread on the front and 5mm tread in the rear. In the current season, when the tread is really small tire regularly slipping when accelerating (EPS works), and the wet writes uncertainly. I had no such reservations when the tire was new, but with the loss of tread lost their properties - unfortunately far too quickly. I do not recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    2.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MS

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    broadly neutral, with a slight indication of the "no" even though she did not hurt me. I bought two pieces a little bit of mousse and self-interest because I got two of the same as a gift so the balance came out well, but if I had to buy a set that I would rather not do that, the more that I'm positive about the use of rubber bands Firestone winter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford S-Max Van

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adi gr

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Ever Good rubber now, inflated to the correct pressure is really comfortable. It's not a sports tire, but unless you have a particularly aggressive driving from my point of view is really good Noisy on certain types of asphalt on other types, really silent. And 'the second train and I think also coming third. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (105 kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    GC

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires drove about 12 thousand km. The most surprised me in the wet as little tire is able to withstand shortages slip during dynamic driving. Braking is also very good at the level of whether it is raining or dry pavement. The price may not the lowest but at this price I did not have better tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E39 540i (210kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In such a wide-size tires, soft and compared to Dunlopów much better they are overcome, tolerate inequalities, especially sections. Look fairly common, but keep very well. Weaker, not to say the minimum protection warrants of the rim. I hope that the course will achieve worthy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Auris Hatchback I 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very good, much quieter than my previous dunlopów. It is very important tire pressure (it has a significant impact on noise). Largely I can confidently recommend them to all buyers. The only drawback is the price, which could be lower ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VII 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wykpawel

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove on it ok.25000 km and are suitable for exchange-ride quite calmly, surprisingly fast pace of consumption, value to the strength of the tire only plus- disastrous quite comfortable, and as quiet, weak in the wet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen DS4 Hatchback I 1.6 HDi 110 (82kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur W.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires for quite affordable money. At the next exchange for sure I'll take them into account. Could be a bit more durable - half a year after replacing the visible signs of wear ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E90 318d

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am a loyal customer to Michelin, I purchased in absolute tranquility the gomme.Spero with the continuation of the mileage the tire give me the okay of the choice made. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 3008 SUV I FL 2.0 HDi (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bertone 48

    over 2 years ago