Michelin ALPIN 5

Model Michelin ALPIN 5
is currently unavailable

Reviews
Reviews

Michelin ALPIN 5

4.6 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.7/5 Dry surface
  • 4.6/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.6/5 Wet surface
98%
98% customers recommend this tyre
161 reviews
  • 5
    110
  • 4
    46
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
3564 Days

During this time, we have collected
161 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1397000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 161 of 161 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I honestly recommend. Tires very good quality, for universal use in different conditions prevailing during the Polish winter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcino90

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend this tire though not much had the opportunity to try it on snow but maybe this year will be the opportunity Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 2.7 TDI Quattro (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super donuts, so far rode on cheap shelf, mainly Daytona. Incomparable grip, especially on ice and slush. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Seat Altea / Altea XL Van I 2.0 TDI (100kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KT

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far, the best tires we ever had, well stick to the road on both dry and wet roads as well as on snow and mud recommend;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 159 Sedan I 1.9 JTDM 16V (100kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Alfa Romeo 159

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    If you care about your safety and close while also driving comfort because it really is not porównania.I recommend everything. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Impeccable .. virtually impossible to lose grip on wet and dry .. the snow I had no way to test it properly. Recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Cabriolet IV 1.5 SKY-G (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Murru Alessandro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire sensation. Great on mud, snow and rain. Burning is not much higher than summer. Moderate halls for a winter boat. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B7 2.0 TDI BlueMotion 4motion (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Grzeganek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would definitely recommend for many years I am a user of Michelin tires. These tires are among the more successful. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Auris Hatchback II 1.6 (97kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Witek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good grip on all surfaces. The mixture of rubber far more resistant to wear than those of competing manufacturers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Hatchback E81 116i (89kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kasia

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the mountains, the snow tires proved to be more reliable and better than good Pirelli, which I had previously. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C30 Hatchback I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerzak

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I suggest buying these tires! Very good indeed! They cost a little more than the online media but they are worth. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Orlando Minivan I 2.0 D (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piero

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Only a few hundred kilometers driven but first impressions are very good. Visually and because of drivability. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Hatchback III 2.0 SKYACTIV-G 120 (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kamil

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Despite the passage of years, Michelin continues to maintain a high level and excellent quality of the tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Tiguan SUV I 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Their only "drawback" I noticed a very soft tire profile, which has little effect on cornering. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback IV 1.9 TDI (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable. With a clear conscience I can recommend it to others. Revelation in every respect Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maria Gawin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend tire area and in the city there was no such advance which would itself did not fare. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback IV 2.3 V5 4motion (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 4

    stefek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after an excellent experience with the alpin3 alpin5 have fulfilled the expectations. consigliatissimi Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW X1 SUV E84 sDrive18i (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paolo1234

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tire looks good but we'll see after the winter season because the first time I bought this model Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires on the wet road and with slush. They work well at high speeds. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi III 1.8 16V

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gargamel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable traction perfectly nice look. Further tires after use will probably Michelin. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Jetta Sedan VI FL 1.4 TSI (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They keep well on wet and dry surfaces. Unfortunately, this winter I did not get snow in my area. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Tourer II 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogdan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far I do not have any negative comments. I do not know how to durability. So far, I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They provide a good grip on the road. Runner efficiently drains water and slush. You will enjoy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Plus V 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz Buszynski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good tires and have proven themselves in the snow in the mountains and winter in the city. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback III 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wil

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I use the first season. Until now I rode 4-hands, but it worked very well. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 2.0 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    2.2

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my opinion and my needs they are very good. Do others will match it must themselves judge Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    czaro1977

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet, holding up the road both against the wet area and dry conditions. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia 4/5 drzwi I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Henry

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The car is very good in different weather conditions, it does not slip. For me, EXCELLENT! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Sedan III

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jack

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommendable for those who value the security and reliability in harsh winter conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    czaro77

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Personally, I am very happy with these tires, incredible performance, highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant IV 1.9 TDI (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mario

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good rubber in all circumstances, without substantial weaknesses with good ride comfort Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki SX4 S-Cross II 1.6 (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Moai

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good tire, he had earlier models alpine and this also does not differ original as Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W124 280

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cezar

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    There is so much about this year's winter was not too much but I would recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VII 2.2 CDTI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    He rides on them superbly on dry and wet roads. They are very quiet. I rate it 5.5 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 Kombi III 2.0 SKYACTIV-G (121kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jack

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have the comparison with summer tires Bridgestone ER300, which are factory. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Meriva Van II FL 1.4 ecoFLEX (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roman Hutnik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased with the purchase of Michelin Alpin 5, very good comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Kombi II 1.9 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Agnieszka

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I trust Michelin. Often POSITIONING their tires and I'm happy forever. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze Sedan I 2.0 VCDi (120kW) (5/115)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek Jedrzejczyk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tires would recommend to anyone who likes a safe and pleasant ride Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Almera Hatchback II 1.5

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ZBIGI

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Despite the lack of winter tires on dry or wet behave great. Very quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    prezes

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    performs great way virtually all warunkach.bardzo quiet and comfortable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B5 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Safe driving. When driving at the prescribed speed, ABS only turned on. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Berlingo Van II FL 1.6 HDI (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are very good. I would buy again and recommend it further. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Schragheck IV 1.9 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Harald Gass

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Due to the tread pattern, it drains water, snow and slush very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W124

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    quieter than my previous years Michelin .. comfort very high .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Sedan W204 180 Kompressor

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the car I fell esp tires and great daly trick in the winter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi II 1.6 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought for business cars, but I would also buy a private one. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super good but also not cheap tire, but it was worth to invest Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 407 Kombi I 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rene Reich

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Angora does not say it is spoken about the next winter graie Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    renato martino

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    expensive but very good, they do well on slippery driveways Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far, donuts are ok., But I go on them until 2.5 months. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Berlingo Van II 1.6 HDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago