Hankook Ventus Prime3 K125 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 64 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

122 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
lifetime
Reviews
Reviews

Hankook Ventus Prime3 K125

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
97%
97% customers recommend this tyre
122 reviews
  • 5
    56
  • 4
    62
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
2977 Days

During this time, we have collected
122 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 673000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 122 of 122 reviews

    225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the price/quality ratio is very good, I am very happy with these tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Sportback 8V 1.6 TDI (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gregor

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the tyres are good i will definitely recommend them good on the road Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    den wild

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    I'm always buy hankok tyres good performance and awesome when raining Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Estate II 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    3 1

    Artur

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    tyres look good wear well and up to now everythink ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Vitara SUV II 1.6 (88kW) AWD

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    clar streets

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires quiet with good rubber compound good adhesion on dry and wet roads also when braking. I recommend to everyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B5 1.8 Turbo (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarosław Zajkowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I can only be satisfied because it already had in the other cars. I've requested targeted to the make and model. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass SUV I 2.0 CRD

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    battaglia giuseppe

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too short distance drove to fully assess the advantages, but after this race I'm happy. recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Cee'd Kombi I 1.6 CRDi

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too few kilometers to give their opinions, for 2000 km Append already thinking proper opinions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.5 dCi (78kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wolff

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I did only 3,000 km too early to make comparisons x the moment everything is ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dino Bonollo

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre sensational, far better than the previous model and the wet and dry. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Kombi I FL 2.0 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    frob

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet and safe :) same pros! I would recommend Hungarian product! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.4 T-JET (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Plesiu

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Perfect seal and less noise than many other brands. Consumers !! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Hatchback V FL 1.4 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gallo Alberto

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire perfect. Very good price. I highly recommend to all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi II 1.6 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    AG

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Top-of-the-range tires that are very comfortable and safe Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback IV 1.5 8v dCi 75 (56kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grogen Cumashi

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The best value for money. The car holds the road well Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback H 1.4 (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price quality is fantastic tires compared performance Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Captur SUV

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Salvatore Tomaselli

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires well stick to the road especially in the rain Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent Tire, stable, silent, performance, safe. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso II 1.6 e-HDi 115 Airdream (84kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cristian De Colli

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    well they cling to their surfaces both wet and dry Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Olek B.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hankook Hello Attractive Modern Queen of Tyre OK Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good, because I bought a set for my second car. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B5 1.9 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ludko

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires especially in wet weather. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307 SW I 2.0 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jurek

    over 2 years ago