Hankook Ventus Prime3 K125 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 64 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

122 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
lifetime
Reviews
Reviews

Hankook Ventus Prime3 K125

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
97%
97% customers recommend this tyre
122 reviews
  • 5
    56
  • 4
    62
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
2977 Days

During this time, we have collected
122 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 673000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 122 of 122 reviews

    215/55 R18

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am preparing the car for sale this year due to its age of 4 years and was looking for a budget version. I was however very positively surprised and will be considering this brand next too Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    A

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hankook Ventus Prime3 K125 tyres are very good tyres I am buying a second set and I can't see any better. If you want to drive safely on the road then you should only use hankook tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Highly recommended tyres. Quiet, good performance on both dry and wet roads. A good choice for people with a moderate driving style, they wear quite quickly when driven aggressively. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV I 1.8 (92kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rafmx7

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I've used the tyres for about 4,000 km and I'm really pleasantly surprised, you can't hear them, they brake well in the wet and disperse water well. Highly recommended in my opinion Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Emesiak

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are performing superbly. Even better than I imagined. Especially in the wet and when driving in puddles. I am very satisfied with the purchase and recommend it highly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are excellent for both dry and wet conditions and the car handles like glue. Thanks to the low price there is still enough money for nice pins :-) I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ania

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have no critical remarks, the tyres are really successful and safe even when braking hard in corners, you can recommend them without the risk of being disappointed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B5 FL 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kato

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My previous tyres were also Hankook. Their behaviour in various weather conditions was superb, so the next choice was of course Hankook. Highly recommended!pinii Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B6 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jakub Tesarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Verified review

    In my opinion it is very slippery when wet. On dry it is ok. Previously I had some very budget tyres and they felt better on wet than those. Wouldn't buy again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe V 1.5i

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 6

    Zzz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    No need to elaborate, let me put it in a nutshell, the tyres are sensational! As far as I am concerned they are champions, for this money you get great tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adasko

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After maybe a few kilometres I am very satisfied, it is quite quiet, the car drives well, I hope that after returning from holiday my opinion will not change Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mstean

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I did not know the manufacturer, but a friend showed me that they are fitted to new premium cars. The price at your service centre was very attractive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Touring E46 320d (95kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin sewastianow

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    they are very nice to look at, because you can tell that they are racing tyres, but after a while they started to deflate but you will see it later. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback IV 1.9 TDI (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Davide

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have not driven a long distance on it but my first impressions are very positive and it is sensational on wet roads. I recommend it to everyone Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5 drzwi C 1.8 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Yaro

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    No noise and excellent road-holding. Rolling resistance is low and fuel consumption standard. In addition, the tyre has a nice tread pattern. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback II 1.9 dCi (79kW) (5/108)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I fitted the tyres to my car a month ago and they are really very good. They work well both on dry and wet surfaces. I would recommend them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aneta

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre grips the road well, looks great, you can immediately hear the difference they are quieter than previous Klebers. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 1.6 TDCi (80kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BP

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    If you are looking for a compromise between brand-name, expensive tyres and budget tyres, I recommend Hankook tyres, the ideal choice! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mateusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Wet grip down to A class and on more than one occasion I had trouble starting from an intersection, wheels buckling on wet tarmac. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant IV 1.9 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mateusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyre. Very comfortable to drive, handles well in both wet and dry. Very quiet. Very quiet when driving on the motorway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 4/5 drzwi I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hankook did not recognise the appearance of a bulge on the tyre sidewall as a complaint, although I did not drive on sharp edges. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Orlando Minivan I 2.0 D (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    so far I have been using michelin tyres, so far I can't see any special difference between these tyres apart from the price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Picasso I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is well worth buying a new tyre, it performs excellently in both dry and wet conditions and I will be buying for sure. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 308 Hatchback I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sebastian wozniak

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have covered more than 10,000 km since purchase and wear seems minimal. Good resistance and absorption on bumpy roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV I FL 1.8 TDCi (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piero

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    recommendable tyres in their class do not differ from other manufacturers, I recommend the purchase quiet well traction Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B5 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tommy

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Excellent tyres and a lot quieter than my last ones. It makes it a pleasure to drive on dual carriageway and motorway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Tourneo Connect II 1.5 TDCI (88kW) (120hp)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DJO

    one year ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A worthy tyre. If I were to buy again, I would definitely opt for these tyres. A reasonable price for good quality! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi H 1.7 CDTI (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres perform well on both dry and wet surfaces. The tyres are durable, good-looking and not excessively noisy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Coupe VII 1.7i Vtec

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tolka

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi. The tyres handle very well whether on wet road or dry. Very good grip in corners. I would recommend this tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Hatchback I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz P.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My overall assessment of the tyres is positive. They look very nice on the rim and dampen noise well. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.9 TD MultiJet (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend to all users who are looking for an inexpensive but effective tyre for varying conditions and routes. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek Socha

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    OPTIMUM PERFORMANCE, VERY LOW NOISE, DESPITE THE VEHICLE BEING VERY HEAVY, AND GOOD PERFORMANCE IN THE WET TOO. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Tourer C 1.6 CNG Turbo ecoFLEX (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Elisabetta

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Only fuel consumption increased by one litre. With winter tyres it smoked less. Otherwise ok, thanks... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B6 2.0 (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Picia...

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Had a full set of these tires on my Mondeo for ~ 12000km and so far, wear and grip has been very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5-door IV 2.2 TDCi (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bren

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommended. I am satisfied with the purchase. The price compared to the quality is also very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A tyre for people who use their car normally, the price is adequate for the quality. No complaints. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Hatchback F20 118i (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JAKUB

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied with the purchase. Worth the price. Positively surprised by the quality of use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai +2 SUV I 2.0 dCi 4x4 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ZA

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As promised, Quality excellent for the price. The parameters given correspond to daily use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi II 1.6 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied with the tyres and the shop, professional and friendly service. I RECOMMEND Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Victor

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied with the purchase. The tyres perform very well on varied road surfaces. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-3 Kombi II 1.9 TiD

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławomir J.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. They grip the road very well, can handle the rain and are quiet.:-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Plus V 2.0 FSI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good wet grip. Even in bends at higher speeds. Relatively quiet. Highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5 drzwi C 2.2 Direct

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zajcy

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres have a nice appearance and work well both in the city and on the highway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M.Hajduga

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres great for off-road and city use I would encourage you to buy them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 308 Hatchback I 1.6 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Joanna

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are great, if I had to buy I would probably choose Hannkok. Remarkable! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Sedan B 2.2 16V (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommended tyres. They hold up well in all conditions and do not make any noise. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B5 1.9 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dominio

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A recommendable tyre and I will definitely use this company for other cars I own. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Grand Scenic Van III 1.6 dCi 130 (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz Ajnzyhart

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend, there are no issues with them. They don't slip and they don't fail. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5 drzwi C 1.8 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adrian

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my opinion, it is a well-performing, good-looking and reasonably priced tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E61 530d (170kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    miniu

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    In my opinion hankkook tyres are the best upper budget tyre on the market. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i40 Tourer I FL 1.7 CRDi (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bubble

    2 years ago