Goodyear EAGLE F1 GSD3 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 107 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

703 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear EAGLE F1 GSD3

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
89%
89% customers recommend this tyre
703 reviews
  • 5
    21
  • 4
    345
  • 3
    317
  • 2
    15
  • 1
    5
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7913 Days

During this time, we have collected
703 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 11093000 km

Usual driving style

fast and dynamic

  • Results : 703 of 703 reviews

    195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    GOODYEAR EAGLE F1 tyres are good for them, I can not say a bad word ... the only downside that these tyrech little more smoke .... but they have a good grip ... the noise level is quite satisfactory ... my car is good to drive, and is certain to drive ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 146 2.0TD

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    frynas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had a lot of brands of tyres with "high-end" but these are the best tyres on which I rode. It is shocking behavior on the corners, one has the impression that the car is driving on rails. Well and fine on the water. It could be a little quieter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At high water discharge gallons of water, but on the slightly wet slide dangerously. Wear a nightmare. Nightmare! In fact, the free tyre 60 - 70%, taking into account the rate of wear, therefore, compared to Michelin and Conti is not until this revelation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek P

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    August świtnie keep tyre perfect (almost) the only mankamety is our way of ruts goes bad, whether dry or wet traction we strongly decreases beyond this super. the tyre is very stiff so the car very quickly responds to steering movements. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cedarr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres, in good alignment with the suspension can go into Kazaa turn on fuel, very good traction, I'm very happy, but I think Toyo Proxes test. But the snow and ice is a drama better not to choose the mountains, in the wet too good adhesion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    skilos.gr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for our conditions, I would buy again but apparently the wielowahaczowych suspensions can teethe why I chose Bridgestone Potenza. After 25 thousand on Bridgestonie say that driving virtually the same. I would recommend this tyre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Keeping correct usage is definitely not. Warn willing to purchase. Tyres for me for one season (say 5 months, 15 thousand km). Now I bought the Dunlop SP9000. Traction seems to me to be better, and the attrition of the sky! Warn before buying. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They have a very nice, sporty tread on dry asphalt are great. Glide on rails, because they have such a grip. A little worse on wet asphalt but no something for something. Besides, there is the cheapest. However, the ride comfort is very high. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jackson

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Awesome, been ridden on most brand-name tyres on a wet road at high speeds, even after entering the pools in traction was not necessary. A little louder than the Michelin at an average speed above 160 km / h quieter than the competition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Vectra

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyre, even with the lack of suspension are not as noticeable. attrition is not as high as we all give, and I ride pretty hard. Now I have to replace tyres and terrible roar, but they need to be changed. Overall, I highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Octavia II

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bulikowy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are really good! Behave well under dry conditions ... a little worse on wet. In my Peugeot 206 S16 I've often had problems when starting - often falling into the skid. But it also ... great aquaplaning ... revelation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jimmy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Awesome, I bought this tyres quite recently. I wanted to buy Toyo progress, but they did not have. Compared F1 wins. Zero noise at high speeds, keeping the perfect direction, turns the story along with the suspension of the Alfa. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leny 166

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good on dry asphalt. Wet also very good. He does not like large amounts of water on the road, he can get away, under the terms of Uniroyal Rain Sport 1 are better, but only in the brilliant idea. Overall, great .. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Figurski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Awesome tyres championship appearance: D magnificently behave in dry conditions. Basically cart is adhered to the ground. Besides, the rain also give each other advice very well especially at high speeds. Easy recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    archibald

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres. Generally, I have only two complaints: the clash quickly (for me it's one season, but something for something) and teething on the rear axle (but this is also a problem car). In addition, a revelation! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SzymonG

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They are on the front axle on a fairly aggressive camberze. Generally excel okay, I had no other interest in the front so the tyres do not really have a reference. I have no reason to complain. Used only for the sport. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    szczursk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pros - great wet performance, short braking distances, excellent cornering. Cons - loud, slightly increased rolling resistance, which reveal her short life and increased fuel consumption. Something for something !!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C6 3.0 TDI Quattro (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zorrgi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the dry, flat surface perfectly - no matter whether 100 or 200 km / h on rails. Worse on wet and uneven surfaces. At the end of exploatacji quite noisy, unevenly worn. Overall, I would recommend for a quick ride. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    letsmile

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cool appearance, behavior on wet and dry extra-but what, after driving may sound as if flew 3000km bearings, tyres are not suitable for riding - honda accord 2004. 2.4 cc. discourage the appearance of not riding. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord VIII 2.4

    Overall assessment:

    2.1

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wujekmetal

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Welcome. Excellent tyres. Stick to the corners. Driving I feel very confident, I participated in a driving improvement course (in fact, on these tyres). I would definitely recommend. I buy winter tyres GoodYear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał S

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres that really stick to the road either asphalt or paving and for no other unintentional and the company buys tyres Yushchenko over a 6-Sciue years and this time I'm going to buy for the winter Ultra GW-3 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek M.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    When it comes to excel tyres is doing very well! I will not be praised but tyres just a matter stick to the asphalt from the road ... and definitely recommend others do not pile the summer (worth the money). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Ibiza III 1.9 TDI (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pablo8610

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Absolute revelation. Better in the wet than in the dry. Enjoy fantastic traction, the Lancer withstand approximately 7 000 km so I do not know how it will be in the other cars. I would definitely recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after moving to the inequality in spite profile "50 pounding in the car as the Profile 40" tyre you can run quickly break down, chewing August spreads and throws the steering wheel ... massacre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As other reviews noted rapid wear. I took it after a period of use, in the same car. Tyres beautiful but hostile. Deafening noise, and before the puddle better to bless and instruct the spirit of God ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AL

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for me, excellent tyres :)) Auto sticks to the road like glue, you can see the experience gained in Formula 1! I would highly recommend to anyone who has even a little bit in the blood bęzyny :)))) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ¦liwa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R21

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will say this sensational appearance, rspelniaja my expectations and I would recommend wzzystkim BMWA lovers of szybkosci.Pzdrawiam fans especially those from the rally in Toruń in the May weekend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zbyszek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres excel very well on dry and wet roads. In sharp cornering on these tyres do not feel that the car runs only on its side that goes on the track I define myself and have full control of the car. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr985

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    on the tyre can not then drive, car myszkuje the whole way. tyre submits to the bends. after driving 500 km on the continental mention (they behaved like a dream). discourage, at least in this size Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    m3

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Nearly indestructible. Certainly one of the strongest models. Super grip, unrivaled. Acceleration better than the other. Noise does not give at all. For this they look bombowo. I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    revelation tyre, car goes like clockwork, but unfortunately a terrible attrition of 12 thousand. were already in the trash, the fact that I drove really fast, low tread are flying and making noise Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jerry

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyre. I recommend to all, great handling on dry and wet roads. Tyres really quiet and comfortable. Previously, I had Michelin Pilot Exalto. Good Year Eagle F1 beating them on the head. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I converted a lot of different high-end Randy. The vast majority gave great advice on dry pavement, wet worse. F1 is indispensable in this case. I would recommend because it really is worth it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtasio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    in comparison with tyres Pirelli P Zero Nero 225/40/18 which previously was using this as some Taiwanese are fakes, although pirelli but quickly wore out driving properties are without compare. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pawwelloss@poczta.onet.pl

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend this tyre to anyone for whom the most important is the comfort and safety and who counts the replacement tyre after 3 seasons of use, because the weakest party is attrition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally famously good tyre stops, but no noise no massacre, unfortunately, it led to unnecessarily have listed the rear hub but other than that the noise is recommended, paramount, but loud Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sebidyn

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello, tyres visually impressive - they look really solid and aggressive. The street retains its level in August 3ymaja well, tyres are working quietly and without any complaints so far. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Getro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is a pity that they no longer produce are rewelacyjne.Właśnie started to rip off two set both from the news but they are not cheap appearance and drivability have decided to choose. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Seat Leon Hatchback I 1.9 TDI (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrew

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre is not bad. On a wet surface is a little overrated, but overall a very good judge. Workout easily, but I do about 30000 km per year, so this is the best tyre which had so far. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VAN

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krystian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Zminilem with ContiSportContact ... Total extreme ... I can finally enjoy fully the possibilities of the car ... Wet perfectly! also on dry them nothing missing ... I recommend to all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel, Francja

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    look great in my megance :) They add its sporty character. In addition, well-maintained car in the corners even at considerable speeds and sensational divert water. As for me rewelka. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zork

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres great exercise, a defect can be considered noise and quite uncertain behavior at pedestrian crossings or other markings painted an old technique on the street when it's wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arturj1

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre holds well on dry and wet roads. Unfortunately, the aggressive driving style attrition is high, but something at the expense of something. Overall tyre worth recommending. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove to the tyrech about 15,000 and I literally thought the bearings walnięte, it was discovered that the noise from the nearly bald tyres. 2006 Honda Accord rear tyres were. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord VIII 2.2 CDTI

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grecogsi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Wet drains water cool, yet frankly I do not have time teeth in ruts where water is falling into the tyre hydroplaning on other tyrech it happened quite often in the wet cool. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    vw golf3

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not understand why the snow and ice in the summer tyre. I would not even try to go on these tyrech in winter. But the rest of the ratings to the fullest. tyres great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tigromaniak

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres and very good on dry and wet weather. A little hard and the comfort is not very high. Very slowly tread wears. Overall, highly recommended bands for the price. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    subaru impreza wrx

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pirelli P0 better than they have 20tys km and 75% of the tread, and Pirelli P0 drove 32tys.? Any changes in the vehicle before and after-recommended, wheel alignment ok! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan E60 530xd (145kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ber Ryszrad

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyre for people who like to ride fast and reliable under extreme conditions. tyre sticks to the asphalt and does not give the curves. less inhibition of the rain. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    SKODA FABIA

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WUZI

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    August rides great. After 20000 km for disposal. I drove calmly do not even know how to squeak and already bald. Often, August pierce. Hold fast car on the road great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michal

    Over 2 years ago