Goodyear EAGLE F1 GSD3 Page 4

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 103 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

703 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear EAGLE F1 GSD3

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
89%
89% customers recommend this tyre
703 reviews
  • 5
    21
  • 4
    345
  • 3
    317
  • 2
    15
  • 1
    5
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7962 Days

During this time, we have collected
703 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 11093000 km

Usual driving style

fast and dynamic

  • Results : 703 of 703 reviews

    255/55 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good tyres, great looks and good excel in a suburban area. It is a pity that rapidly consumes but in that it is soft, but the effect on their excellent adhesion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    in dry conditions holds the road well (nicely comes into corners), wet worse. Unfortunately incredibly loud tyres (hum unbearable and it is not a matter of bearings). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ikar

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Best looking tyre, auto gained a lot. Tyres sensational excel particularly in dry conditions - the car rides like glued to the road. I would definitely recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Protrek

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously, the car rode Dunlopach Sp Sport and I have to admit that there is no comparison. F1-ings are so much better and worth 100% of your money. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mak

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre rubs off quickly but something for something good in the dry and wet asphalt, especially a sensational appearance at the same size. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zbychu23

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    you are right about the wear. Side fins are flying at an alarming rate. on the tyre wider than 195 just slaughters shoulder. but generally well-kept asphalt. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Clayde-Glide

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres on dry and wet roads. Holding on bends is amazing, very confident lead. Disadvantages are noise and abrasion. I recommend these tyres. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Danek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre great, I recommend the dry and wet weather. about the clash-3 seasons is the max for Randy but you are the best ... (well, maybe even yokohama ;)) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    eagle

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Mazda Xedos 6 2.0 V6. Great car to drive and looks beautiful. Really a small price for such a tyre and is from a well known company and brand. RECOMMEND Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kris44200

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very weak, wet nawierazchni terribly slippery, a large water better. Very durable - after less than 30000 km almost to the exchange. I do not recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stefan Rymowicz

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Superb tyre, not cheap, but it rewards the behavior on the road. Provides excellent grip, especially during fast lane changes. In winter I have others. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    FOX

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres rozwarstwiły season after a brilliant idea, and the manufacturer, of course, did not consider this under warranty. We strongly advise against it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Konrad

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had better tyres to drive fast like this. Well stick to the road. Lean into corners well. No matter how fast I go, I feel safe. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    makaro

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    What to wear 3 because I gave too little but drove the rest of the 5 +. One note with size 225 feel but it's ruts specifics of our roads Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    dlugi1976

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Friendly service and very fast performance! Complete professionalism! Run over a small distance due to sell toy cars. Sincerely, Patrick K. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Patryk Kowalski

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tragedy - as in jet noise. My wife listens to mp3 player because he can not stand! chybla because the quality comes from the made in china Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mondi

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre has no equal on both wet and dry conditions. drains water well and looks beautifully. Recommended for sports cars and limousines :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ari G

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good summer tyre. Great behavior in the corners, the car rides on rails. Only on the road, unpaved loose exit road - a disaster. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kkss

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very decent tyres at a very good price, the dry and the wet very good handling, the price will be rather hard to buy something better Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PiTT

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I just bought a new, old stole the wheels. Superb traction (except snow and ice). Even with less than 1.6 mm tread stick to the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    simply the best rubber on which I rode and tested practically everything, attrition as such hold quite correct, highly recommended! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One of the better tyres on our market - incredible traction on dry and wet - what can I say is only and exclusively to recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    renault megane coupe

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tippex

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Best tyres which drove so far. Super Fine traction on both dry and wet conditions. Wear out quickly but something for something. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    LT

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good tyres, very good traction, unfortunately, a bit slippery in the rain and quickly rubs off, but is the result of components. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zielarz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Loud, quite large combustion (higher than winter tyres), while the puddles phenomenal - standing water on the car does not feel! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aleksandra Gosk-Dombrowicz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres for dance and the Rosary. Famously in sticking to dry. Zdecydowowanie recommend this Clincher. And besides, this looks :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after the rain recommends increased caution :) There have been slipping in the wet but it may be due to the weight the car :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fubu_84

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super Slippers but is quickly on asphalt-if you can afford it worth.Ja the already donate and Polish to burn a pile of ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maniak

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    swietna tyre in dry conditions, unfortunately, was transfixed on Hurt and I have to replace: (I would definitely recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tdi

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had the tyres with the car but it certainly never buy these on a wet road braking to zero, I do not Absu, better falken Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda Demio Van

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    FERSIO

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, unfortunately the version manufactured in China rather quickly in August clash. Very good in the rain. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Cougar V6

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    LukPol

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    sides of the tyres quickly lost their stiffness for at tyres convey the less information surfaced during fast cornering Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    grze

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good on dry roads. behaves a little worse on the water. Do not pile them due to very rapid wear of the tread. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Capsio

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    for because of the noise that is disruptive not buy more of them, the rest of the parameters as much as possible about Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    artur

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great road-holding tyre on dry and wet ... totally not suitable for ice or snow .. but it's a summer tyre, sports, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    VinCe

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the only drawback of this tyre is called. teething or uneven wear of the tyre, causing annoying noise (after 8tys.km) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek Orłowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    as for not extra, in dry conditions are like glue. A little fast clash but I would definitely recommend driving fast. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ¶rom

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Conduct and correct behavior on the road. The only drawback is with the sharp turn after the break squeals grip .... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maniacWRX

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As I walk past my car is normally very smiley smiles to me, there are others of course, and I urge plus.Regardsawiam. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kawu¶¶¶¶¶

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tragedy in the wet at all I do not recommend. dunlop sport maxx the sky was better, I would not recommend this tyre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres, ideal for corners, some with high-speed maneuvers, good grip at the start, really worth recommending. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    merror

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    at the beginning were a little loud but riding a cool, especially in the rain, and this herringbone looks great :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sticzu

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The water in the corners there is no better tyres. Well, maybe even Toyo Proxes T1. But what is GoodYear GoodYear! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zwierzak

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    According to me it is a tire combining the best features of tires for the upper poółki With more affordable price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes CLK Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paweł Fred

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    cool tyres for quiet ride. The new well kept in the dry and the wet. Very quickly rubs off and lose the property. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For dry as wet without a difference before going in August - August brilliantly keeps the car glued to the road Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cyrus

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres great hold fast on a wet surface, to dry too well, but after driving about 15 - 20tyś. a declining grip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fenio

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Holding up well, but for better control of more inflated than 2.5 bar - under the pressure begins to oversteer Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    toledo 2,0 16v

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gawin

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good tyre but unfortunately only in the summer, even a light frost can erase our car :) but I would recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lukassz

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I suggest you try it, but only above 0 degrees Celsius. In the store, I found these tyres at the best price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    audi a6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wb

    over 2 years ago