Goodyear EAGLE F1 GSD3 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 107 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

703 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear EAGLE F1 GSD3

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
89%
89% customers recommend this tyre
703 reviews
  • 5
    21
  • 4
    345
  • 3
    317
  • 2
    15
  • 1
    5
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7913 Days

During this time, we have collected
703 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 11093000 km

Usual driving style

fast and dynamic

  • Results : 703 of 703 reviews

    205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I DO NOT KNOW WHAT GOODYEAR but I had PRZEKOMBINOWAL BY THESE TYRES cullet (It is true that small) ON WET SURFACE: ((FOR DRY EXCELLENT: HARD TYRE AND STABLE IN VERY wet asphalt OK BUT HOW dried-up must be very careful! 2 BIGGEST MINUS TO attrition which is JUST intimidating! supposed SA HARD AS A RUBBER clash ... BIG PLUS FOR APPEARANCE BECAUSE THERE AS AN ALTERNATIVE nicer ... GSD2 RECOMMEND that are DUZOOOOOOO LEPSZE.RegardsAWIAM Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hantkoos

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After 2 weeks of use occurred bubble on the tire sidewall. The complaint did not give, I received information that I had to drive into a hole, but it was not such a situation. Another tires normally be purchased in the store. Although more expensive, at least I am sure of return, even in such a case. As for the same tires, it's very good for dry, wet over long distances tragedy, often auto dives on the longitudinal puddles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Celica Coupe VI 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    3.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzesiek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On a good surface - an absolute revelation - the car stays glued. The steering wheel ruts some tears, but it's only a matter of wide tyres. In the pouring rain I drove through the city, in some ruts 130 / h, large puddles zrywało grip, but supporters would catch immediately, car clung to the road, was out of the skid. I would definitely recommend. If the next exchange will not be any better, I'll buy them again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Filip

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hopelessness! After 7000 km tyres fit only to be thrown away-uneven tread wear and a terrible noise while driving, the test rekalmacji "committee" wrote back that there was a manufacturing defect. Or is my dud production, and the company GOODYEAR sticking out on its customers, or descriptions of advertising are much exaggerated. More than 2000 zł down the drain. It was better to give the orchestra J.Owsiaka. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rozczarowany

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tyres to the test, and only the front wheels, as my previous tyres did not pass the autumn 2005 season and rode almost "slikach". From the moment when I have them on the front corner I have not found where that broke my grip on the front axle. My car started to behave in the posterolateral corners - napendówka: the faster I drive the more I turn back throw - front axle goes where I want :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Papi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres. Comfort, appearance, noise appreciate very highly. Previously I had Dunlopy Sport Maxx and I was not very happy with them. Even the price quite reasonable because the PLN 300 per piece, you can buy them already. The only drawback is quickly disappearing tread. But it is a "something for something" a little bit of a penny for comfort and safety. I recommend! Store in Bydgoszcy also flawless. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    grzesiek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I once tried to enter the car into a skid on dry, clean pavement and frankly I do not succeed, keep a great fast road but unfortunately I did 40,000 rubs and not much is being tread on the previous tyres (continental) did 90,000. rather not buy them again if I had to buy them again for sure not in the size 195/50 because because with such a low profile, easily damaged (2 pieces broke on how great our roads) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres on dry and wet surfaces. In winter, when the snow falls thicker ice or slush or there is a complete tragedy (the inability to move it several times by car from the parking lot and a 180 1 st at 60 km / h when driving straight ahead, the thick layer of slush przymarzniętego). These tyres can not be considered as a year-round, just before the coming of winter snows replaced. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbigniew Stefanowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre on dry pavement rewelka, I would recommend rather for cars sportowych.Na water in my car przestawiało ruts, by narrowing at the end of the grooves is not able to drain all the water and formed a low profile cushion wodna.Przez / 50, I felt like I was riding on the rocks -no, and the noise, I thought the end bearings tourism kołach.Do not recommend it, but for the sport OK. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic I 1.9 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomek-max

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre great performance, cornering przyczpność ideal, it is difficult to upset me, if anything, leaving black bars on the way, looks great, resistant to Polish roads and curbs every day! wet a little less grip, but definitely acceptable, gentle noise while driving on the abrasion does not write, because too much of its helping, more positives than negatives, very good, recommended! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Before there were long periods of time gsd3 rode gsd2 and gsd1, I tried many other brands. The only disadvantage of this tank is its price (in comparison to the other falls, however, preferably entyrely), and relatively rapid wear. Something for something. Or the car is like glued to the road, or we can drive and 100 thousand. not sure if the car spin or wychamuje. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre in the dry and the possibility of my car (155 horses) is more than sufficient. I did a tour with them over the Adriatic Sea and the Lesser Poland were great. It needs to warm up but it is warm you can not detach it from the road. It's hard to talk about because too little wear on it drove so far do not see any wear. I think I would buy it again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre looks Cossack:] cornering grip in dry conditions is a revelation! wet a little worse but good. the noise is not as annoying. the only drawback is, unfortunately :/ abrasion quickly wanes millimeters of tread. surprisingly low rolling resistance, relaxed car rides and food. tyre general is fun, but then I thank wear, I have no money to buy new every moment. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Goryl84

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    ride on the water better than he expected, cut tyres puddles on the wet highway, I feel safe. great precision on dry handling, auto has become more sensitive to the movements of the steering wheel. the only drawback is less attenuation of small summarize inequality but it will almost certainly pile the same again ... unless someone comes up with a nicer tread :)) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    owen

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After testing a number of sports tyres back to F1. I had a comparison with PZero Nero, Exalto 2, Rainsport1, SP9000 - only Pirelli is in the same class, better on dry, wet is worse in my opinion. It's already set my three F1 and I hope not the last;] First of manufacturing in China, but the difference so far I do not see - only the price has fallen heavily :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Romo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    do not understand the comments that the tyres are noisy ... jeździcie wheelbarrows as it can, and so ... compared to Continental and Dunlop that I had it in the car as quiet as a church. I'm going to a car on rails, even during emergency braking. What else our rutted roads urywającymi bowl ... Take this into consideration! Tyre class in my opinion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    fryta

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This tyre is a revelation, just in time for użytkownków driving fast. Whoever buys this will not regret it. Someone tell the way! And here is wrong on the tyres in August will save not, after all, in terms of our security, and it is perfect. This is an example to follow. And if we judge it the way it 269pln a lot, and what fun to drive Hmmmmmmmmm Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marx

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Some of the best tyres I have had with aggressive braking ABS would not exist, tyres are in place, in the wet it is very good but in moderation you need to dispense gas on sharp corners :) Unfortunately, good adhesion is redeemed as seasonal exchange for new ones - at least in to me. I am very happy with them. I would recommend to everyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adrian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Dramatic attrition, although not as a sports car. Appearance sensational, sensational and also softly dry, wet - I agree with the predecessor - the puddles without objection, the slightly moistened surface quite slippery and uncertain. Generally not as sensational as expected. Następym together probably less szalewństwo purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerzy Szyc

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre highly recommended for people who do not drive too aggressively. Very good performance on wet surfaces, even when very large rain and fairly fast ride, a nice sporty tread, comfortable and quiet. The only drawback is it too high attrition - after one season tyres are not suitable for driving. Of course this is my opinion :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ogo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre firecracker. Good grip even while driving in excess of 200 km / h can be sure the tyres. After cornering the car goes like Sticky, the rain also pretty cool. Very well feel its limits of adhesion on both the dry and the wet and the car skid control with rear drive, good resistance to aquaplaning. Tyre will re-purchase :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dymek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    excellent handling on dry and very good in the wet, the tyre is only comparable 5000 pirelli drago and rub quickly but it does not tyre for taxi drivers ;) looks great, braking on wet and dry without reservation, the tyres on really high level, but the average price as you know, the good stuff with a cost, recommend and greet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    XIXO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have never had such rewalcyjnych tyres on wet pavement! Even as it is inaudible wieżdża a large puddle. Taking into account that in dry conditions are decent tyres are really worthy of recommendation. The braking distance in the wet is not more than 10 - 15% longer than braking on dry and the dry is just as impressive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great to dry in terms of longitudinal and transverse accelerations. A lot worse in the wet - especially when przyspeiszeniach cross. Dry summer so I do not give a ruling on Aquaplanningu. Abrasion smaller than suggested by others. Recommendable. Sure, if I'm not going to repeat in the direction of Bridgestone RE050 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Milosnik aut

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyres, great hold fast in the bends, but unfortunately not sufficient for long, in my pozyly only a year, driving impressions of the bends unforgettable, Dunlop sp9000 now I'm afraid of the rain and on dry ride a little better but it's not the same as Eagle F1 ;) next it will be back tyres to Goodyear ;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bob

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very cool dry chemical tyres on asphalt, super grip and handling, but just a little water and gets a nasty Slisko kolejina is filled with water at the same size and tread death in their eyes ... Certainly not I would take a ride on these tyres in the winter on snow and ice, but in the end not to have been created ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Filu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre fantastic for quick and fierce drive. On dry and wet surfaces behave perfectly. Appearance is also spaced out, it's really nice to look at. In terms of safety, do not know better tyres. The only drawback is the volume, sometimes I feel that I have gone placenta. As someone that does not bother to recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kajduk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my opinion, very good tyres ... I never managed to make the car into a skid on these tyres ... noticeable noise (maybe I got used to it now) drove them about 30 - 40 thousand km during one season and I'm happy ... I think they are the noteworthy because of the low price and high quality ... and look great Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    frynas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    excellent grip in all conditions. Stable at 200 km / h at 120 as usual, perfectly obedient in tight corners. I do not recommend fans squealing rubber, the tyre does not want to slip, you have to have a strong clutch and brakes, because the lack of friction, and hence w / the components can "swell": D! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Superb tyre for the summer! Not only does it look great it is! Excellent adhesion on wet pavement, full control on dry asphalt, predictable behavior in limit situations. Tyre With more comfortable and quiet at the same time - merit soft mixture. Writing down very well in a strong car with front-wheel drive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Clio Maniak

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre with good performance especially on wet roads. good adhesion, as always, is more abrasion redeemed, but the tragedy is not. You can not lose one's attention to the change to winter tyres because the tyre does not have any transverse incisions and does not hold the snow. Generally recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Luc

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I never tyre failed, behaves well on dry and wet roads. The only drawback to rolling resistance, which are felt when starting off, but it's a matter of power, 114 HP may be too little for this sport tyres. Next time I would buy a 195/55/15, on our roads every year I have to straighten the wheels, ( Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jecko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    chuczą and do not provide anything and nothing of what promises to tread appearance. hard and fast at the same time in the bend is the impression of "roll" that is not so much throw axes at outdoor events such as occurs in the soft zimowkach high profile. tragedy, should it withdraw goodyear Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Białystok

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had better tyres! The water is discharged ruts perfectly. On a dry sensation, ABS relaxes grip never broke. The laws of physics are somewhere in the back. Quite a bit of price, but something for something. I note the temperature of 0 degrees to zero driving. It is a typical summer tyre and water. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Sharan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm really pleasantly surprised at how this tyre behaves, especially in the wet. Aggressive slalom on this tyre in this size is a pleasure. before the car was a little too soft and rocked in the corners, and now it has become much more stable. I wonder just how much strength tread :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bulikowy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    price for the quality and durability is great, but they are not the quietest and so my civic is so loud in my case it's not a minus. Tread appearance skipping because it's a subjective question but dry conditions are great, I use them also for raids and I'm very happy with them Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not bad BUT GENERALLY loud as winter tyres, DIRECTLY AFTER THE RAIN IN SUPER ARC gives up quickly, you can pass on the rails dry asphalt MYśLEĆ.NA NEED THE ARC EXCELLENT. IF YOU DO NOT BOTHER ZACIERAJąCYCH NOISE HOW TO RECOMMEND TO BEARINGS If you appreciate the silence is WORTH go. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    OLEK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For dry very well in the wet a little worse, but it's ok, but tyre loud and hastily went to the basket. I have a car with rear-wheel drive and rear rubber went into the trash after 7000, even put it on the front this season, in general, as it saves someone does not recommend, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    radeq

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these because tyres terribly familiar praised them that "what they do not produce their products" so after 3 months have earned .... snapped the canvas along the tread began to beat at the wheel and the car bounce like a ball ... Such new tyres and sneezes .... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Bora Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    1.0

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre is great. Holds the road with sharp starts, no squeaks even with 200HP and front-drive. A little worse in the wet, with low tread hard that moved, but gave advice. Silica Tyre strongly affects the adhesion :). However, after two seasons in the tyre clashed completely: P Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Probe II 2.5 (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well stick to dry and wet surfaces, auto b maneuverable, without any slippage, but, very durable - high abrasion, after 30000 km in a single summer season already has nothing to do with the set (ratio front / rear), very loud, comfort Therefore - no. We strongly advise against! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    xxxxx

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres on the road behave perfectly. Cornering was a true pleasure. In combination with the rear-wheel drive car. In normal use, and entering into sharp bends at the area. 120 km / h on the straight drive area. 180 km / h, the tyre will take care of our safety and comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzesio-B

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres. To date, the purchase momoentu I have no complaints - just great. The main advantage of this tyre is the reliability of the high-speed driving on dry surfaces! Best price + very good reliable F1 tyres guaranteeing complete satisfaction with the service. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    dommod

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    When it comes to the wet, it gave six for driving on a wet road in Europe and not in Poland. Driving during a violent storm on the highway - full control of the vehicle. Our roads are even new thresholds, faults, curb, etc., which in turn gives the example of puddles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tires because the factory had the same but I had to change them because of their age (6 years) because they have lost their properties associated with grip in the corners and I like when the tire holds the road and nothing is forever, even a good tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Swift Hatchback II 1.6 Sport

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres, excellent on dry and wet! Soon considering purchase, the dynamic driving tread quickly disappears, but the charm of sports tyres, in addition, none of the professional Slick tyres to F1 is not the dry approach, I know because I ride them in races :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maxi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with my purchase of these tyres disperse water well, have good adhesion to the substrate. Apparently clash soon but I for about 3-4 months of travel (about 8 thousand. Miles) did not notice it. And of course, great looks. Overall, highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Driver

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational tyre on dry pavement. Both car when driving straight ahead and the sharp oesach listen to the driver. This tyre is almost racing SLIK for large forces in cornering. Malema GSD-2 were better on wet surfaces. But the shape bierznika prevails over all ;-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mike

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational appearance. As for me, you just wonder. At this size aluminum looks very nice :) The ride is very good, the same as the look. great drive on the wet roads. Well keep the car in the corners. No they are just like a magnet. They are really great tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    stefan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R19

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Frankly I flew to look :) I really look great, but then it's time to ride and a pleasant surprise here. Even at high speeds the tyre sticks to the road like it was glued on both dry and wet conditions. It is quiet and reduces fuel consumption, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Noire

    Over 2 years ago