Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 Page 5

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 116 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.5

250 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2

4.5 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.7/5 Dry surface
  • 4.5/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
250 reviews
  • 5
    145
  • 4
    97
  • 3
    6
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5115 Days

During this time, we have collected
250 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 2327000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 250 of 250 reviews

    245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire purchased recently, and now for my riding, and for my needs, okay 👌, excellent value for money Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nicoma

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove until approx. 5000 km and I'm happy with the choice because the tires perfectly suited. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia 4/5 drzwi I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Romuald

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Grand reassuring tire on the road. I plan on getting a set of the same tires for the rear of my car Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Sedan III 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stuart Shellard

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Although not the best price is proposing to invest in driving pleasure and safety. Really worth!!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł T

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    perfect handling, especially on wet surfaces, almost impossible to slide with the rear wheels Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Sedan E46 320td (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sadza

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, short braking distance, very good wet performance. Quiet. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa A Hatchback W176 200 BlueEFFICIENCY (115kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mariusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price - quality is very good. Excellent handling, good grip. Service is fine. Fast delivery. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 2.5 ST

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bjorn Schaeken

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I think the further exploitation confirm my good reliant on these tires good year eagle f1 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia 4/5 drzwi I 2.0 Turbo (162kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    abel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Will Goodyear fact, highly recommend these tyres.good in wet and dry conditions. 5 stars. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VII 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jimjim

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire quality but I had some problems with slow puncture in one of them, but all fixed now Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B6 1.9 TDI (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Merlin Becker

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/35 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very nice visually useful rant on curbs. Quiet, well-hold, especially in the rain. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E61 520d (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartok

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tire for dry conditions. With the rain and drive to the rear is already far worse. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS Sedan II 250

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the tires are not suitable for fast driving very poor grip in corners. Płuży car ahead Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback III 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tom Klan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On the road and in the city, make an impression of soft tires. They do not make noise Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Kombi I FL 2.2 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bwj77777

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tire, but too much resistance and rolling noise for such a near perfect tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Strugała

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One of the better tires, which I used, nice to drive, well behaved on wet and dry. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Transit Van Custom 2.2 TDCI (114kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ATEC

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very stable and predictable tires offering a lot of grip, especially on dry roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan F30 330d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires great just brilliant rain and dry surface perfectly and for that faint, ;-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz W.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Continentale were definitely quieter, but Goodyear driving parameters are better Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B7 2.0 TDI BlueMotion (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mabal2

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    yet the absence of any comments. The tire performs Aug. great in all conditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Multivan Van T5 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    suchy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Beau tire research. Protects alloy. Quieter than previous tires. recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Cabrio E46 325Ci (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ardle

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires great. Very good quality. Super exercised both on dry and wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Calibra Coupe I 2.0 (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krmp1985

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/30 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    More than decent - even after the Michelin Pilot Sport. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E90 325i xDrive (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    babakazoo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very happy I am and if I have to buy another is also the same manufacturer Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Superb Sedan I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz Dziuba

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    3 set in two different cars tires stick to the road, very good traction. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 3.0 TDI Quattro (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A tire worth recommending, it performs very well under all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W210 280

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Teodor

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good, only fault I had to put weights above average for balance wheels Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Allroad B8 2.0 TDI quattro (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adriano Cherubini

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are top, it can only recommend. Thank you, very good choice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes E-Klasse T-Modell W211 220 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    1.4

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Herbert Derr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational tires. With satisfaction you can recommend other drivers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Tiguan SUV I FL 2.0 I TDI 4motion (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wacław

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After the first season driving positive opinion. Tire recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian Górka

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A sensational tire on both dry and wet surfaces. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW M5 Sedan F10 4.4 (412kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Joanna

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good tires, but if the purchase was a private car is too expensive Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B7 2.0 TDI BlueMotion (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Joanna

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable in every respect. Good quality / price ratio. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan F10 530d (180kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Pluciński

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very fine bands with a very good rim protector Next are the same. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V70 Combi III 2.4 D (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DJ Veen

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Big tires 30000 miles on a set .. I'm on the second play now Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi TT Coupe 8J

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    brendan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A good choice, I have no contraindications. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 3.0 Quattro (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TOMASZ ROBAK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend to people who like a bit faster jazdę.To it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Hatchback 8P 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piekutowski Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires at a good price. They behave very well in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Lexus LS Sedan IV 460

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grisza

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires great deal on the road, really recommendable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jakub

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good rubber on both dry and wet asphalt. To buy definitely. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Serie 3 Berlina E46 320td (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Claudio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm happy buying. Tires good exercise for all surfaces. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E90 320d

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bednarchuk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    beautiful appearance, sensational stick to the surface Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C6 3.2 FSI (188kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Górka

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    There's no telling what a lot, simply recommend;] Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Kombi II 1.9 dCi (96kW) (5/108)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Gontarz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fine-Very good tires on dry and excellent in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B6 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    niso

    Over 2 years ago
  • 275/30 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommended by large P. Tires remarkable and money Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W212 350 4-Matic (200kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tiger

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    at an affordable price gets high-class product Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B5 2.6 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    valid even if sensitive to road irregularities Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback VI 1.4 TSI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ezio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/40 R19

    Verified review

    no rated Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche Boxster Roadster 981 2.7 (195kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mike

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R20

    Verified review

    5star Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 7 Series Sedan F02 L 730Ld (180kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur Zalewski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Good Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Sedan I 2.0i

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bill

    Over 2 years ago