Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 116 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.5

250 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2

4.5 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.7/5 Dry surface
  • 4.5/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
250 reviews
  • 5
    145
  • 4
    97
  • 3
    6
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    2
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5115 Days

During this time, we have collected
250 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 2327000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 250 of 250 reviews

    255/30 R19

    Verified review

    Glad I've changed from Falken to Goodyear, noticed the different immediately on especially on the motorway from the tire noise and small improvement in fuel consumption. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A5 Coupe B8 3.0 TDI Quattro (176kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    N.Sawasdee

    Over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensationally gripping tyres. I can't imagine a situation that would cause the car to skid. Braking distance was reduced by over 10% - I think it speaks for itself. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    -

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wally

    Over 2 years ago
  • 275/30 R19

    Verified review

    I have used these tyres on my last four cars without equal, they are fantastic in the wet or dry and the mileage is superb, 12000 miles on the rear of an M3. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW M3 Coupe E46 3.2 (309kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    G Plowman

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm satisfied with the tyres. they behave flawlessly on wet, cornering and braking is like with a high class tyre, it's on a decent level. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    -

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ozzy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/30 R19

    Verified review

    Every vehicle I have had the goodyear eagles are the best tyres for it, every time I try something different I end up coming back to them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Coupe E92 335d

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M Mitchell

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rreally cool tyres. Behaviour on dry road is sensational and on wet it's a revelation. I recommend Goodyear Eagle F1 Assymetric 2. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jake

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R19

    Verified review

    Very quiet, awsome wet and dry grip. Very good ware what more do you need in a set of tyres. This is my 4th set on 2 cars. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 3.0 TDI Quattro (176kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Richie Peters

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    I've had Toyo Proxes T1 before these and these perform on a similar level. They do seem to be slightly more durable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi S3 Hatchback 8L 1.8 (154kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    T. Schitt

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's worth to buy the best quality tyre and use it for a couple of seasons get a budget tyre after one season. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    -

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mark

    Over 2 years ago
  • 285/35 R19

    Verified review

    Great tyres at at grey price! Good grip, fuel economy and hardly any road noise. Would highly recommend 👍 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 6 Series Cabrio E64 635d (210kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Perry Johnson

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R20

    Verified review

    Top brand, very good tyres just be careful when goig jump on the kerb very easy to get bump an the side Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 7 Series Sedan E65 730d L (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maruks

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Excellent grip at "higher" speeds in the wet / dry,would highly recommend to fellow Impreza drivers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Hatchback III 2.5 WRX STI (221kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BRIAN Stevenson

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/35 R18

    Verified review

    I am very happy with these tyres (bought a pair) and the service from the company. I will use again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Coupe 996 Carrera 4 3.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ade

    Over 2 years ago
  • 275/35 R20

    Verified review

    a really strong durable tyre. although i have found them to be really noisy on different surfaces. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo F07 530d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    ams25dec

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R19

    Verified review

    One of the best tyres around, wearing extremely well on the 5 series. Should see 40k from a set. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Sedan E60 530d (145kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sean

    Over 2 years ago
  • 285/35 R19

    Verified review

    Great Tyre and will use these again and great service from oponeo will also use again 5 stars Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan 350Z Coupe I 3.5 V6

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    350G

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Verified review

    They are excellent on icy or frosty winter roads and have helped me to avoid accidents Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Cabrio III 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Allan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Got rid of the runflats on my mini and tried this tyre. very pleased will buy again.. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mini Cooper Hatchback R56 1.6 (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ralphy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R18

    Verified review

    First time used these tyres so far very pleased with them would definitely use again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW T5 Transporter T5 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pooley

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, suitable for dynamic driving on dry and wet roads. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    -

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kamikaze

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R19

    Verified review

    Fantastic tyres excellent grip in dry and wet conditions. Good milage . Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 4 Series Coupe F32 FL 420d xDrive (140kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M Parry

    Over 2 years ago
  • 305/30 R19

    Verified review

    Very good grip, low noise. Not enough miles to judge economy and wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Cabrio 997 Carrera 4S

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Martin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R19

    Verified review

    Except for quicker than I thought tyrewear, very good tyres indeed Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C7 2.0 TDI (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    R Boezen

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Verified review

    Great Tyres, nice soft side wall, superb grip, highly recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Hatchback I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BenM

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    U can trust this tyre, no matter (who) (how)(where) u driving👍 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 308 Hatchback I 1.6 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dhillon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    very happy with the service and with the quality of the tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 1 Series Hatchback F20 120d (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kevin Ayling

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/35 R20

    Verified review

    tracking checks essential as can wear quickly if nor spot on Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A7 Sportback I 3.0 TFSI quattro (220kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Chris

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R19

    Verified review

    Had the same tyres on my focus st good tyres cheers Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tonyg

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/35 R19

    Verified review

    Awesome wet grip.. recomended for anyone any car Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Coupe E46 320Cd (93kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam Kurasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/30 R19

    Verified review

    Not noice and keep the car excellently on road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Coupe E92 325i

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Georgios

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R19

    Verified review

    Good tyres in wet and dry car handles very well Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Touring F31 330d xDrive (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Christian Holmes

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Behaves well on wet, even with a strong engine. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 4/5 door

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Seth

    Over 2 years ago
  • 285/35 R18

    Verified review

    Great quality tyres that didn’t break the bank! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Supra Coupe V 3.0 Twin-Scroll Turbo (250kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ozy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Highly recommend the best tyres on the market Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes A-Class Hatchback W176 180 BlueEFFICIENCY (90kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fwlawson

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well I'm just happy with the choice of tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    -

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lebli

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/35 R19

    Verified review

    Would buy again . Quite, good grip , price .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mike h

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/30 R19

    Verified review

    It failed to protect the rim from carb damage Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes E-Class Cabrio W212 350 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY (195kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dave smith.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Highly recommended the best tyres available Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes A-Class Hatchback W176 180 BlueEFFICIENCY (90kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fwlawson

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Verified review

    Good relation between price and quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 7 Series Sedan E38 750i (240kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    LeonDeJeagger

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    very good would buy again if i need to Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A5 Cabrio B8 2.0 TFSI Quattro (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vince moloy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Buy these if you really enjoy driving! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 2.5 ST

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dayz666

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Verified review

    very good tyre would highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Hatchback IV FL 1.8 GTI Cup Edition

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Harvey Osborne

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R19

    Verified review

    Great service and unbeatable price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe F36 420d xDrive(135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Harmesh

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Best tyres for wet and dry Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Saloon B7 2.0 TDI BlueMotion (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Atanas Andreev

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R19

    Verified review

    All round a very good tyre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 4 Series Coupe F32 FL 420d xDrive (140kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Keith Parry

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R19

    Verified review

    I recommend these tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C7 2.0 TDI (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kris Jakubowicz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Best tyres I have used Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 2.5 ST

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    R.dowd

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Very good. Very happy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes E-Class Sedan W212 250 CDI (150kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sam Chapman

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R18

    Verified review

    Very good Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Sedan E90 335i

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kris

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R19

    Verified review

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    GERARD

    Over 2 years ago