Falken ZE 914

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in one size

195/45 R14 77 V

E | B | 71dB
45 £ pcs.
Buy

Last 2 pcs. Next from 0 £/pcs.

Check the offer of other tire models in your size
Tyre search

Delivery 2 working days

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.2

280 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Falken ZE 914

4.2 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.1/5 Wet surface
92%
92% customers recommend this tyre
280 reviews
  • 5
    96
  • 4
    160
  • 3
    15
  • 2
    8
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4416 Days

During this time, we have collected
280 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 2493000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 280 of 280 reviews

    225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Good tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C6 2.7 TDI (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr czoska

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    good tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi S3 Sportback 8P 2.0 (195kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    or bought these tires for its price and initially I was very indecisive comparing them to other tires but I could only get me the accounts in your pocket and take what I could, just made the order after a few days I had in the house, once mounted had always my doubts but by walking I realized that I could not see any difference from brigiston that I rode in fact they were better, then made a trip or in P oland and in two weeks or done about 5000 miles and I have to say really very reliable both wet asphalt in the hot stick to the ground, in Austria with all the curves that did the car was glued to the ground, I have to say one last thing these tires and especially this site and nothing short of luxury are serious and good products and excellent recommend them to everyone I will buy this brand would say forever and ever Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.5 dCi (78kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gerry monta

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I hit Aug. 4-ry defective pieces, they could not be balanced and at speeds of 110-130km / h beating on the steering wheel oczuwalne + bang. The problem persisted at speeds above 140km / h I therefore tire speed 110km / h Very loud, very oczuwalna change of surface (ie roughness of the asphalt). I have a third season Pirelli P7 which is poząbkowały, so will no longer be silent. However Falkeny of them are a lot louder. Tire rigid and does not choose inequality. But thanks to lead to dry at higher speeds - worth recommending. On wet - on average, worse than the Pirelli P7. Generally, I would not recommend. Better to pay more and look for something better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B7 1.8 TSI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 1

    Konkon

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires bought suggesting that the opinions. I was looking for tires as a quiet and comfortable but unfortunately disappoint. At a speed of about 80 km / h and then from 110 km / h are starting to make noise (hum - a sound like an airplane taking off) in addition to vibrate and auto resonates during long driving at a constant speed. 200-300 km drive ends with a headache and really tiring. On old winter tyres and summer turanzach was much quieter. Founded on the new wheels, driven about 1000 km, two times were balanced, stiff suspension, no backlash. Reportedly had to arrange and get - nothing. I give to the complaint. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-5 Sedan I 2.3 t (184kW)

    Overall assessment:

    2.3

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    grip

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased in the middle of last summer. The change of tires in the middle of the season was annoyance tires Toyo pxt1r. Toyo were ok only in dry conditions. Unfortunately, the rain tire floating. So I sold tires at a promotional price and bought Falken guided by the opinions of your friends with these tires. I'm very happy because they give great handling on dry roads and good in the wet. Tires may not look as spectacular as toyo but what I do not think about that when buying tires but about safety. Probably after the consumption of this set I wanted to re-purchase them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VII 2.0 Type-R

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good hold on wet roads. The car performed reliably and stably. For dry easily feel 'the boundaries of "grip. It occurs gradually respectively, which quickly pokonywanym at the bow, or bend the car does not escape in any direction. Generally speaking recommend. These tires certainly belong to the safe. Noise and comfort in my opinion it is not annoying. My style of driving, usually to "moderate" with slight indication of the dynamic. However, there are times when you do not look to wear both gasoline and tires and still Falkeny tires seem very durable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VII 1.6i (5/114,3)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    te6pe

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend this tire. I have it for the first time and I was skeptical until I found out for myself. I came back in the summer from the sea and a great downpour came, somewhere in front of Szczecin, on some S or highway. At some point the road was flooded, and I was driving about 120 km / h, so I took the steering wheel very tightly, because I did not know what would happen, how I would fall into this lake at this speed. However, I was pleasantly surprised because the tires handled the water with no problem. I recommend these tyres. Security is the key. Regards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Van B 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a car for Falkenach and needed changes on one axis. After searching the offer of that size Falken decided. Purchase proved to be very accurate !!! Solid tires on a heavy car (1.8 t) check out great !!! They do not make noise, overcome high curbs without prejudice (here a big plus!), Solidly behave on dry and wet roads. They cost b.umiarkowanie (even surprising). I rode on tires with higher-end ,, paying extra "to ad ... unnecessary and pointless, I am convinced of the tire and the manufacturer. NEXT MY TIRES - FALKENY !!! I already know Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Sebring Sedan III 2.0 CRD

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    35 lat za kółkiem

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The ratio quality / price is at a good level! I'm sick of zrywny car, so I was looking for such tires that meet my expectations and was not disappointed. The purchase has proved to be a hit! I drove them some 1000km and if no bubbles and the like, even still smell new :) The strengths of 90 degree corners for fast and aggressive racing not even squeak. On a rainy day trzymią asphalt as tick skin. If someone is looking for good tires for optimum moderate price, this is the choice! Good luck in googlowaniu bad opinion of the tire;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 207 Hatchback I 1.6 RC (128kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Patryżancia

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The conductor runs 914 Falken 205/50 / R17 bought about 1 month ago on the Internet. The parameters of the tire are satisfactory for me, although in mainly guided by zakupioe whether the tire has bead protection. Informed me of course ..... and here is a great disappointment bead almost no wheel is on par with the tire. I & compare with the previous tires pirelli same rozmarow. If somebody does not depend on wheels and has little power in your car is from poverty can buy because the price is affordable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    2.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    sacro

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires 215 / 45R18 - at a speed of about 80 km / h and 110 km / h up, they start to make noise (hum - a sound like an airplane taking off) the tire vibrate transferring vibrations to the steering wheel of the car, especially at speeds of 120km / h and higher. and the car gets into resonance during the long drive at a constant speed. Tires given to the so-called. standardization in the workshop, the transmission of vibrations to the steering wheel of the car. A little better, but not quite. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Sedan III 2.0 SKYACTIV-G 120 (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    2.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cezary

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At first I was a little disappointed because the tires a little beat, with vulcanizer heard that the tires have to be arranged on the rim, and it was so even though it took some time and I had to pry the wheel again. Regarding the tire itself, I'm glad gum sticks to stick in the corners as yet I do not happen to car began to behave strangely in the corners or not confident, and sometimes I walked in the corners bomb. So that I can recommend for tire handling and durability. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 1

    kosa

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have never driven on tires Falken brand. Previously, I had Dunlopy and Firestone. Buying them read user reviews on the web, among others. on www.Oponeo.co.uk. A little skeptical of this approached, ie Falken brand. Today I know that it was a good choice. For me it is a tire out of 5, taking into account the price of these tires for tire 215/50/17. It is a quiet tire. Quite comfortable. I do not judge abrasion because it uses too short. I sincerely recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Croma Kombi II 1.9 D Multijet

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Jacek Sokołowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires on the run 10 000 km did not show signs of wear. The car as zrywny (190 km) from front-wheel drive. They do not lose their grip on dry roads and wet you need a little "try". Suppression of inequality around. Tyre size 235/45 R 17 + suspension s- line (Audi) a little harder than serial. Compared with Vredestein Ultrac Sessanta, Falken falls much better. The most demanding users to confidently recommend. But the biggest plus is the price :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B6 1.8 T Quattro (140kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good road handling on both dry and wet conditions. Only in the factory where I had them mounted for the tires are heavy but how it affects the whole I do not know because I do not know. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase because they have properties comparable to my old tires with whom I parted with considerable regret and are incomparably better than the tires type dębica (I have a comparison because the second car I have summer Dębice) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla 3/4/5 drzwi IV 2.0 D-4D (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dominik

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    5008 KULLANDIGIM the wheels on the other tires for half the price, offers a similar quality Falken. More exactly the performance of previous laser'd remember which of them because they are too old, I want to state that I am very satisfied with these tires. the tests and studies on tire evaluation it received from abroad also very high that letting the user enter in Turkey despite knowing the risks I bought Women. I remained very satisfied. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 5008 Van I 1.6 HDi FAP 110 (80kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cok-okuyup-cok-suren

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires for a moderate price. Driveability on dry pavement very good in the wet any strange behavior of the car did not experience. Goes confident and stable. Driving comfort as it is on a low profile, although inequality choose well. Very quiet, with everyday driving is not heard strange sounds. After driving 2.5 thousand km, no signs of wear still pretty deep tread and a soft rubber. I heartily recommend for sure I would buy it again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, I drove on the tire already quite a lot, well disperse water even as much as Nexen N6000 205/40/17 I have in another car. On the surface dry Falken performs very well on wet and dry finally can I be sure my car in the rain, I could not say for certain Polish tire! Ride comfort is good in spite of all Mazda 6 GH which is equipped with these tires have quite a hard suspension so the assessment of this question does not belong to me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5 drzwi II 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    exon

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/40 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I tested many tires from different price levels, Zeetex, Dębica, Hankook, Yokohama and I have to admit that these Falkenes work really well, much better on wet compared to the cheaper Zetex and Dębice. Driving comfort and economy are also a plus, they wear much slower than Zeteks, which after two seasons lost 2/3 of the tread. I can certainly recommend it to everyone, they are worth the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Prelude Coupe V 2.0 16V

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Matt

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, I bought a tire encouraged by the positive comments. I drove a few thousand kilometers, and I think that these are tires with a really high shelf. Like do not deviate from Continantali quality or Bridgestonów, which in my opinion are now among the best on the market. To this group I include now also Falkeny. They are very, very quiet, even at considerable speeds. I can easily recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi H 1.7 CDTI (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    Jurek K.

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires I use the first year and the first time I ordered through Oponeo.co.uk. I am happy with the purchase and I will be happy to recommend to my friends buying tires through Oponeo.co.uk. Falken ZE 914 tires are good quality at a satisfactory price for the potential buyer, in this case me, where I evaluate the purchase as very successful. Do not let it spoil your tires for further good use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł Pikus

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire is incompatible with the specification. It is very narrow, at the size of 225 is expected this or similar effective width of the tread. This tire has suddenly 185 mm wide, it looks bad on the car. It examines the exchange of the rear tires on wider another manufacturer. The tires must become hot, immediately after the start trembling, as if imprinted on the vehicle weight. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Sedan W205 C250 (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ryszard Patalas

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased with these tires behave very well on any surface, can be compared to the known tire company names, this is my second set of tires Falken over 7 years where I travel a lot. A new use of an asymmetric tread pattern is also great great drains water, tires at higher speeds in the corners are securely fastened, but remember it also depends on the suspension of the car Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5 drzwi C 2.2 DTI 16V GTS

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Nowy89

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Before I buying hesitated between different manufacturers. Falken took as affordable looked okay and production is not in China. So far, I drove over 3 thousand. and tires from the foundation will not even interested. No air descends, do not hum, do not slip on wet roads. I have a heavy car so it is difficult to determine whether the braking distance is short. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford S-Max Van I 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cobrajas

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire cheap and weak after a year of use (30tys km) has teething. I have winter tires I drive better brand which already 2 years and better exercise (no signs of wear and any damage). Falkeny are terribly uncomfortable and loud, I feel that the longer they are noisier ride. The tragedy, pity money. It is better to pay more and have peace of mind for longer. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer

    Overall assessment:

    1.1

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very well stick to the road, relatively low rolling resistance, but fairly hard drive highway recommend the wet EXCELLENT and of minimal use as a fairly aggressive style of driving and the insurance package - EFFECTIVE and actions damaged the tire on metal lying on the road - within a few days due to security-FALKEN tires from a received a new tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hmmmmm ..... What is the company asked at the beginning ???? Later I rummaged in the net and found. I hesitated between Michelin, Continental and Pirelli. I was looking for something pomiędz and found Falkeny. At a reasonable price. Dry or wet pavement is not for this tire nothing terrible. Therefore, I recommend heartily and gooorąco purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Vel Satis Hatchback I 2.0 16V Turbo

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł Ostr

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire to my zskoczeniu very nicely roadholding on wet roads did not feel much escapes car that could use some stwarzć poważnienjsze threat. I would add that even decidedly dynamic, so the tire lived up to my expectations, especially in this attractive price range :). Furthermore looks very nice on the tire, come this is not a spec Yokohama 2 :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Coupe E46 328Ci (142kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ali

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    buying these tires hoping that will be ok price to pay for the middle class sensational, flattering opinions not only on the Polish forums, what was my disappointment after their assumption - tires were beat and they can not be balanced - I drove them about 300 km, and it advertised , complaint included but I chose a different tire company, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Croma Kombi II 1.9 D Multijet

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarosław

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will say this - I do not pay attention to the so-called. noise, because it is an aspect depends on many factors - in turn keeping to the asphalt surface and cornering (even on wet roads at the roundabout) - a revelation - I can definitely recommend this tire (of course including size) - the ratio of price / quality - 10 / 10 greet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B6 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz O.

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One of the best in its class. Very quiet, good grip and low rolling resistance (noticeably lower fuel consumption). Good cornering. Highly recommended for cars with rear-wheel drive. The only problem is wyważenie.Hałas occurs at speeds above 140 km / h and can interfere. Tires do not have a left and right version, are asymmetrical Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W211 320 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 1

    Piotr Bałachowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires on dry roads behave very well, problems occur in very wet. When the road begins to wet the biggest problem is with smooth acceleration, tires have a tendency to spin, braking did not feel any major problems. Yet another downside is that tires quickly they get brown. It is not a big problem but merely aesthetic inconvenience. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo 850 Kombi II 2.5

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Noom

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously founded tires of the brand as the car was zakupione.co true one season on them and really rode consumption despite already give advice, so I decided to buy the same, but the new ones. I must say from the well. No any strange behavior had not noticed, whether it is dry or wet nawierzchnia.Moim opinion worth considering. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback H 1.7 CDTI (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piorun

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very well excel in dry conditions, very well stick to the road. Unfortunately, problems arise when very wet asphalt. As far as the conduct no problems are slowing down happen. It happens more often attach to ABS than the previous set of tires. As to the appearance of the tires they have a tendency to browning. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo 850 Kombi II 2.5

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łoś

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm not sure if it's the nature of the tire, or perhaps a profile height can set the suspension at Toyota (by the way this is VII generation but does not foresee such a choice in the browser) makes in curves is not very stable, especially in the wet and besides is a sensational choice for the carriage. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Camry Sedan V 2.4 VVT-i

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Dariusz Zych

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires have the second season on the car premium. Despite high power and high torque I do not see major signs of wear. Besides, on dry very well they stick to the road. I would recommend people puzzling over Falkenami to high-end cars. Anyway, I've seen that already, even BMW assembles these tires to F10. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan E60 530d (145kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have been thinking about buying new tires for a long time, but in the end I chose Falken Ze914. What you have decided to buy is very good test results and a large number of satisfied users, in whose circle I am currently. If you want very good tires for a decent price - the choice is simple Falken Ze914. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Sportback 8P 2.0 TDI (100kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I've been riding them for 2 years and never once failed me especially in the wet, minimal signs of wear after 30 thousand. km, faint, economical, well hold the car when cornering at considerable speeds. I would recommend every driver, even those who like to sometimes run wild but athletes NOT Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V70 Kombi II 2.4 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piku

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are great. Prior to operate a Toyo PXT1R and I think that Falkeny are so much better especially on wet roads where Toyo were really dangerous. Looking for tires on dry and wet pavement, I recommend Falken! Tires have the size 205/45 R17. Uses them in a Honda Civic type ro 230 hp Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic III Hatchback 1.2 (40kW) Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    2.3

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Snake

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    By purchasing these tires, I was not convinced by falken. Today I know that it's a great choice. The biggest surprise was the behavior of the car in the wet where compared to the Pirelli P Zero Rosso car holds up perfectly, even when driving through deep puddles Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 159 Sportwagon I 1.9 JTDM 8V (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adrian

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/40 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great for dry bearable in the wet and this at a fairly Ostrava driving. I ride mostly on national roads, little town. Damping holes average, but fairly low profile so it is not surprising, however, is fairly rigid. On a level road riding on these tires very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-5 Cabrio II 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kuban

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good job of tires on dry and wet nawieżchni. Low wear but podkoniec summer I noticed vibrations on the steering wheel, which vanished after replacing the wheels zimpwe. In the spring of proof, whether it is balanced or damaged tire after driving 30000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Croma Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    2.0

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adam

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    During 15y.o. rode most of the available branded tires and looking at their price in my opinion there is no better tires. As for the failure is hard for me to give an objective opinion, drove them nine thousand. km and hard to have a new tire damage. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage SUV III 2.0 CRDi AWD (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire sensational in both wet and dry conditions. For this lasted - 20 tkm virtually no wear and at the same time is really quiet. I bought tires for the price of insurance - insurance actions damaged the tire after 3 days I had a new - recommend !!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.4 T-JET (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire recommendable very durable, even when driving fast cornering no signs zużycia.Co truth are hard tires but that I wanted a couple of reasons min.nie clash on the sides, do not bend the corners generally at the moment can not be a bad word say Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Hatchback III 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    xxx

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Appear to be sustainable and have a decent grip. I did a track day when they were fairly new and they did well. The biggest complaint is that I lost enter once or twice in the wet on a low-speed roundabout so it was not very Inspiring confidence. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 2.0 GTI (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kieran

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My Review on the tire is that you are consumed quickly having made the kilometers above and said I was forced to move behind the front and vice versa. the machinery after several bilanciature from my tire tend to right, I can not understand why. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen DS3 Hatchback I 1.4 HDi 70 (50kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    simone campisi

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Falken ZE914 Ziex recommend to all who depend on the new tire at a reasonable price. Tire "cooperates" with the vehicle in both the wet and the dry state. It is not loud, it does not wear out too quickly. I would definitely recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback III 2.0 dCi (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin eS

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's great for me. I mainly move on fast roads. In the rain you have to be a bit more careful, because they are more susceptible to wet skidding than my previous Nokiany. But at this price you can not find better ones for a ride like mine. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi 80 Sedan B4 2.0 (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szwagier

    over 2 years ago