Falken ZE 914

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in one size

195/45 R14 77 V

E | B | 71dB
45 £ pcs.
Buy

Last 2 pcs. Next from 0 £/pcs.

Check the offer of other tire models in your size
Tyre search

Delivery 2 working days

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.2

280 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Falken ZE 914

4.2 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.1/5 Wet surface
92%
92% customers recommend this tyre
280 reviews
  • 5
    96
  • 4
    160
  • 3
    15
  • 2
    8
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4416 Days

During this time, we have collected
280 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 2493000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 280 of 280 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Verified review

    I searched all over for a good value/good rated Cold weather tyre, this was a good choice. Excellent grip in the snow, felt assured on all surfaces. I will buy this tyre again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V50 Estate I 1.6 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kevin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Falken ZE 914 are quite noise, especially on rough roads. However, generally I think that Falken ZE 914 is not a bad tyre. It can be freely used with many various vehicles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    Fabo

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    A big name and a high price are not a guarantee of a good tyre, experience and a bit of good fortune goes a long way. A pot hole has no consideration for a big brand name. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Vauxhall Insignia 4/5-door I FL 2.0 CDTI ecoFLEX (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darkhorse

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Looks good and performs well enough. I do however get strange vibrations and feedback from road surfaces that I haven't noticed with other tyres and vehicles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Vauxhall Astra Hatchback J 2.0 CDTI (118kW) (5/115)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    K Thomas

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Economical and efficient tyre. Ride quality average on cold surfaces otherwise fine. No need to spend a fortune on more expensive tyres as does the job well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Sedan E60 520d (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Emmanuel-Odiachi

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Falken ZE 914 is a very good tyre at a reasonable price. Definitely much better than Barum and Debica. I can recommend Falken ZE 914 without any doubts. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 door

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    3 0

    Stan

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Falken ZE 914 is a tyre worth recommending, its quality is as good as premium tyres. I recommend Falken ZE 914 with a clear conscience. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes A-Class Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    3 0

    Adan

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Verified review

    These are very much an average tyre. Not bad but not great either. While the grip is ok I do feel that they are letting the car down. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota MR2 Coupe II 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Phil

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Good tyres for a good price, they have a nice grip in the corners and not sliding even when driving in rain, definitely recommend... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Grand Scenic Van II FL 1.5 dCi (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    J. S.

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Verified review

    Good tyres, good in wet, dry, but not as such on wet mud. Made my car go into a hedge, other than that I was happy with the purchase Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Seat Ibiza Hatchback III 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pete

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R16

    Verified review

    previous tyres were Pirelli side walls cracked low usage and were very noisy these are much better appear to have no down side! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    chuz clague

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Verified review

    I first found out about the Falken brand 20 years ago, and have used them on three different vehicles over the years. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback III 1.33 Dual-VVT-i (73kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Brian Foley

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Verified review

    Not noisy at all like some have mentioned. Used all over Europe including German autobahn. Never had a problem. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Estate VIII 2.2 i-DTEC (132kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Brian

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Falken ZE 914 is loud and hard. It could also be better in the rain. In my opinion, Falken ZE 914 is overrated. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Saloon

    Overall assessment:

    1.7

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 6

    Paul

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Driving carefully and according to the road or track conditions, these tyres are performing perfectly well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V70 Estate II 2.4 (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mungo Ross

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/65 R17

    Verified review

    Good tyre at low price did not expect such overall performance so very pleased given the price paid Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda CX-5 SUV I FL 2.2 SKYACTIV-D AWD (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roy the boy

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Really happy with the tyres, it's good on wet Tarmac and dry. Price was as well good. Thank you Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B7 1.9 TDI (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Don

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R18

    Verified review

    Managed to keep my 290 bhp car on the road with no issues whatsoever and at a very good price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5-door I 2.3 MPS (191kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paulo Di broughio

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Great tyre does exactly what you need them to do and even better for the price they are Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 2.0 T RS

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M chappell

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    I would reconnect these tyres. Have used this brand now for 2 years. Iv been very happy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C6 2.0 TDI (89kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Trig

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    This tyre gives good confidence whilst on the road.For the cost they are good value Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.5 dCi (78kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Tony Dunn

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Not brilliant in the wet, but good enough for most conditions. Would buy again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback IV 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Matty H

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Good tyres especially for that price. Will definitely buy another set again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C6 2.0 TDI (89kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Piotr / Peter

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/50 R17

    Verified review

    Instills all round confidence, slightly more road noise than expected. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Vauxhall Vectra 4/5-door C 1.8 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Len Lembo

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Grippy tyres. Never let me down so far. Definite recommend them Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 2.7 TDI Quattro (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rbr

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Excellent service tyres are what i expected .Will use again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Jaguar S-Type Sedan I 3.0 V6

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Olly

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Verified review

    I would recommend falkend tyres to my friends and family Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Celica Coupe VII 1.8 16V TS (141kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mr Elliott

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Trusted brand smooth quieta and grip in all conditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Vauxhall Vectra 4/5-door C 2.2 16V

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pete Dunderdale

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    was expecting a quieter ride based on the info on site Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5-door IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sam

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    I would use them again as they are suited to my needs. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Vauxhall Meriva Van II FL 1.6 CDTI ecoFLEX (70kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Graham Taylor

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Good value good quality tyre. Would recommend these Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Cabrio II 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bec

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Love this tyre, good grip,looks,comfort and economy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Grand Voyager Van IV 2.8 CRD

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wayne Anderson

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Would highly recommend. brilliant value for money Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.5 dCi (78kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lorraine r

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R18

    Verified review

    Good tyres good price will use this company again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V SUV III 2.2 CDTi

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DaveCollins

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Awesome tyres for the price, i recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan III 1.8 (108kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rob Z

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Good tyres in performance but wear fast Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Hatchback I FL 2.2 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stivyk

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/40 R18

    Verified review

    Good value for money performance tyre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mini Clubman Hatchback I John Cooper Works 1.6 (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Phillip M

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/40 R16

    Verified review

    Tyres I can trust in all weathers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Smart Fortwo Coupe I 0.7

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    David Mead

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R17

    Verified review

    good all round tyres , no problems Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jon

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Verified review

    Great value and excellent service. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mustang Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sir Muffalot

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Very happy with my choice of tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo GT Coupe I 1.9 JTD 16V (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DWA

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Good for the money. Does the job. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Sedan E60 520d (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Emmanuel-Odiachi

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Good around tyre for the money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Coupe 996 Carrera 3.4

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TB

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Very good tyres , recomended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Vauxhall Vectra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kazimierz Figler

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Good tyre does the job . Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV I 1.5 dCi (78kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pele

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    I will buy these again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Subaru WRX STI Sedan I 2.5 STI (221kW) AWD

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Greggar

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Very good for me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    4tech

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Very good tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R16

    Verified review

    General good . Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Swift Hatchback III 1.2 (69kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dorothy

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Good quality Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes E-Class Sedan W211 220 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bia

    over 2 years ago