Continental ContiPremiumContact 5 Page 4

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 90 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.5

407 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact 5

4.5 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.6/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
407 reviews
  • 5
    225
  • 4
    168
  • 3
    10
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4447 Days

During this time, we have collected
407 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3859000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 407 of 407 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Without any wymądrzania do I say that already ripping off another set of these tires and so far I'm not going to change to another manufacturer and type of tire. Reasonable good brand for a decent price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.9 dCi (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek Marzec

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Abrasion'm not able to judge after such a short distance .... But overall tyre very comfortable, quiet and low rolling resistance ... Braking and running great on dry, wet or ... Personally, I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adi

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After approx. 5000 km I can say that the tires meet my expectations. Well they behave on dry and wet roads. The car performed well and safely. They look nice and I did not notice that excessively clashed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback V 1.4 TDCI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Kiełb

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend these donuts tj.Conti Premium Contact5, well stick to the road and more importantly, they are safe. Have pressure sensors in the wheels, and it gives me full control. Yours Wiesiek of Glogau. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Sedan III 2.2 SKYACTIV-D 150 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiesław Hać

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a new set. Auto carried out as glued to the road on wet and dry. Unfortunately, the tires will last for 2 seasons (provided spacers from the back to the front) - a little short as for the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-3 Hatchback I 2.0 t

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mały

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is another set of tires purchased in Oponeo and again fell on Continental. Very nice tires, some running, high adhesion, very quiet - a huge difference when you leave the workshop after installation Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KZ

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very good stick on dry and wet roads do not belong to the genre of high-profile tires. The car does not have much of combustion, after driving 20 000 km do not see any damage and look like Nowki. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant V 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire quite loud, but it is undeniably brilliant in the wet. Fortunately for now I had not tested as behave when braking from 120 km / h to 0, but a few times helped us avoid visits to the tinsmith. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    batty

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well hold, silent, as far as economic, is not prone to slippage when accelerating, no breaks, soft and therefore prone to wear, but assuming use max 3 years is totally sufficient for 30-40 thousand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback III 2.0 dCi (127kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Filon

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tire. Combustion dropped me about 1 liter / 100km compared to the previous tires. Well they cling to surfaces and are quiet. Also they present themselves very well. I would highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Xsara Picasso Van I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek Leszczyński

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good tires, not the cheapest but 100% worth the money. Ggwarantują excellent traction on wet and dry surfaces. Durability also very decent, so far passed approx. 15k km and I am very happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Punto Hatchback II 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kpawel21

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With the tires I am so far satisfied, drove too few kilometers to urban to fully evaluate the advantages tyres.Nie know how they behave on different surfaces and with more dynamic driving style. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Sedan X 1.4 VVT-i (5/114.3)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jakub Konopacki

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As with the previous ContiPremiumContact2 - they are fantastic. Very quiet and comfortable. Very nice results on their car. I hope you like the Conti 2 will be good when it comes to abrasion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ruwado

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Bought as one seeks the good tires on wet surfaces and I'm not disappointed because they are very good on wet and dry roads. I did more than 30 k km and tires are still in good condition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5-door C 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AdamS

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have not traveled on them for how many kilometers, but how can you feel the differences between the 15-year-old tires that were founded from the novelty and the distances from Continental! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 Hatchback I 1.1

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Kargul

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, it may not look very modern but very well hold on dry and wet surfaces. Very good grip in the corners at high speed, I think the tires are quiet. Very good value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Kombi I 1.8 RS (132kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After around 10000km say the tires on dry roads and wet behave the same way regardless whether that is going perfectly August 20 or 120 km / h. I highly recommend their purchase to anyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Micra Hatchback II 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I purchased the continental tires knowing already using a known product. With each set of tires, to moderate driving, it has more than 80,000 kilometers. I hope to do it with this train Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Cabriolet IV 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fausto Centinaro

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, stick to the road on wet and dry surfaces, probably falls in the corners, well suppress the unevenness of the road. I would recommend to people who likes fast riding. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E46 318i (87kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marko

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, I drove only about 2 thousand km.ale I can say that if it comes to flexibility and rolling resistance on the road car it flows and is less fuel consumption at the same size tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Touran Van I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grześ

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires on dry. On wet they can do it, but Uniroyal is a bit better. Rather quiet (depends on what we compare). In general, I recommend decent tires from a reputable company. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage SUV III 1.7 CRDi 2WD (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nick

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Conti tyres, 5000km done. and I can recommend them to anyone who expects a high safety and comfort both on dry and wet roads, it may not resemble in appearance sportowych.I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    miszel72

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a 15 "with an index of T and are too soft. Car swings around corners, and even the parking lot tire to wrinkle, I would not recommend. Next time I'll check ECO3. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzychu

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In this price range there is nothing better, in the way they behave very well, very big comfort. I am pleasantly surprised, the next tire, and this certainly will be Continental. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60 Sedan I 2.4 D5 (136kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ardik74

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Continental Tire Contipremiumcontakt 5 is a tire which works in all conditions. Tire for demanding users. I can in good conscience recommend further. Price / quality very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 1.4 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very good, check in service is ideal for Polish "roads" can price a bit high but something for something, I greet the manufacturer and all users Continentalek. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Baleno Sedan I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marian

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    THESE BANDS I WAS THE BEST - I HAD GOOD YEAR AND MICHELIN. DRIVING COMFORT IS BETTER! SOUND IS LESS THAN TO MICHELIN AND REAL LESS THAN EfficientGrip Performance FROM GOODYEAR Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Prius Hatchback II 1.5 (57kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    S. MAMEDOV

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Low mileage from purchase to changes in the winter does not allow for more precise and thorough. Generally outside appearance of the outer surface of the tire I'm happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jurek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very zadowolony.Miesiecznie I do about 2500-3000 miles so I poriwnanie.Swietnie they keep on the turns at high speeds, and high hamuja.Spokojnie can not recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Green

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tire. I recommend to all. Sensational in dry conditions and what is important in the wet. Very well kept street, including sharp bends. Provides comfort and safety. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Classic

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend but for me too loud. Another with the same parameters but it will dunlopy quiet. Well, to that of Ranten protection for Alu I had to buy the index v. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomekl

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire is ideal for dynamic driving, but after two seasons is not suitable for further use. I was hoping that it can withstand three seasons and it would be perfect Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz Pawłowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Appearance of the tire does not impress, but the road excel very well. They are as quiet and well stick to the road on both dry and wet conditions. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very cool, strong, silent, flexible and "soft" in the conduct. For both small and high speed. For short and long routes. I would definitely recommend! ! ! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VII 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Danielo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires after driving a small distance "deformed" itself. Beating at any speed on each of the 4 tires. Of course, not without complaint. I do not recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Compact E46 320td

    Overall assessment:

    1.2

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mxaa

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires provide a reliable and safe driving around town and check on the longer routes, both on different surfaces and weather conditions, which makes you feel safe. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roberto

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far I have no problem with them. There is no humming, no pulls, no shedding. Very good grip and nice look. Optimal tire on our roads. You can go ahead and buy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B5 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kierowca

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super donuts. Well hold on to the road. You can hear a little bit, but I appreciate the security higher than the comfort and hence the choice fell to these tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Kombi II 1.8 TSI (112kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    El Tomaso

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fulfills all the requirements of the tire, looks good on the car grips the road well on both dry and wet roads. After exceeding 100 km / h generates little noise. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Kombi IX 1.4 D-4D (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After driving into a puddle steering wheel or move. The first time I got so good tires. Wheel balancing mechanic had nothing to do neat tires. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Hatchback IV 1.4 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Edward Z.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend everyone. It behaves very well on the road. It is stable and provides a quiet ride. In case of an emergency and hard braking behave very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Superb Sedan II 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek T

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire grips the road well on both dry and wet. enough so that what drove tire life hard for me to speak. I'm happy and buy them again. I would recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Spider

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, met my expectations and confirmed the positive feedback and the results of the tests. Secondly, I'm going to equip my car in the same ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too rapid wear, after 40 000 km for tires on the drive axle are to be thrown away, with moderate use .. Perhaps such a party, in the end bought on promotion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Hatchback II 1.6 HDi 110 (82kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek Lenart

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for all conditions. By my estimation, very quiet. The car is safe on all surfaces. Not without reason in the ADAC test is in the first place. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, nicely presented on wheels. Stable ride on the route. When accidentally parked on a bottle - the tire survived bottle the juice does not;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Ibiza Hatchback V

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kacper

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    If I had to buy tires again without thinking sięgnąłbym again after Conti. Tires are not particularly loud, well stick to the road. You can only recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W124 200 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mateusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well, do not write too much - after 2 weeks of use thieves usurped my tyres! DOT 0912 Skoda on wheels. Warn against buying used - it is certainly mine! :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AP

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As the quiet, well hold on dry and wet surfaces without slippage even with tight corners at higher speeds. Comfortable, safe and durable tires. Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi III 2.0 TDCi (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    grzegorz013

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire recommendable. Well hold on corners, drains water well. Besides, as przejechena 15kkm zabardzo not see signs of wear, and I ride mostly on the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi H 1.6 (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    over 2 years ago