Continental ContiEcoContact 3 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 79 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

570 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiEcoContact 3

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 3.9/5 Wet surface
87%
87% customers recommend this tyre
570 reviews
  • 5
    39
  • 4
    223
  • 3
    285
  • 2
    17
  • 1
    6
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7676 Days

During this time, we have collected
570 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8376000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 570 of 570 reviews

    185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I made more than 35,000 kilometers with this type of tire and practicing any type of conduct, both in summer when winters on the snow. They really have a good handling in any weather, so there I bought the same. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Dacia Logan MCV 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Renard833

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I made more than 35,000 kilometers with this type of tire and practicing any type of conduct, both in summer when winters on the snow. They really have a good handling in any weather, so there I bought the same. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Dacia Logan MCV 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Renard833

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres have one disadvantage - quickly wear out, but I tyre of this class of these properties must clash. Moreover, security is more important than the fact that the other can be one year longer ride. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    albercik

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres with reduced rolling resistance-so said the purchase and I agree with their opinion. Tyre very quiet safe and ensures that the highest quality. A well-known company so committed to something. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michal32

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After oblookaniu many tests and interviews with users on the network, I think the choice for the hell of customs, of course, in relation to the price quality (197zł/szt. And can be even cheaper) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gandzik

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased with both the tyres and the way of customer service (or me) for shop where I made a purchase. Certainly in the future, if necessary, again, take this form to purchase tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Teresa W.

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very nice tyres, the only controversial thing about this is that quite early start beeping: sometimes it's annoying, sometimes nicely warns that the przybliżyliśmy to the limit of grip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kiełek

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased from Oponeo delivered very quickly. Compliant with the order. I recommend Continental tires to all users both for urban and extra-urban driving. Tires durable and quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Panda Hatchback II

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Amazing difference. Turns beats 30 km / h faster without feeling any zagrozenia.calkowite bezpieczenstwo.swietee adhesion, we know how much we can still recommend the pozwolic.NAPRAWDE Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lj.Thomas jr.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres quiet, well keep in moderate cornering speeds do not fall into a skid on the wet surface (ABS) comfortable.Ceny went up so next time I will not be on stać.Bardzo not recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piter

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires Super ridden on different tires, but this beat the other on the head or a route if the city does not make any trouble fast braking distance in the rain. I recommend to all Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Kombi II 1.9 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Norbert S

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    New tyres suited sensational. Ride comfort has increased very much, like I mentioned shocks. The noise level for a very good winter tyres. With a quiet ride I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensiss

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Miodek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres OK, I made them 3 seasons. Grew terribly loud and fear already wet ride. TWI tread of the point I is about 1 mm. Wywalone have been garbage and tend to other tyremi. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JopAs

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At intersections lose grip even at 30 km / h Zapiaszczonym trackage on asphalt, trackage in the wet. Large rolling resistance. The tyres are low. I honestly do not recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    flatron

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Welcome to the dry asphalt slides as the snow is cornering. Buy for yourselves such Debica, Goodier, Michelin and Firestone, all of which are better than the ones I checked. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio II 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    1.5

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janusz288

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very good, good value quality - price, dry ok in the wet too well (certainly better than the Polish, barumy, dunlopy or klebery) generally best on what drove tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomekk

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super durable, super quiet and modern. I recommend and it's very, previously ridden on Pirelli P6000 and Skoda Octavia 1.9TDI Continentale but these are even better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Yarog

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres. I have 2 sets. I am so in b.zadowolony driving in dry conditions and wet Very good excel. Could be a little quieter. I do not want other tyres. (Years) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Johann

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre sky quieter than Good Year vector5. Finally, despite the high price-260zł. I'm happy-quietly in the car!! .... It's OK. Who has the money would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbyszek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyre. Very important - in late November with the change to winter. These tyres coped quite decently in the snow, which is currently not the norm of summer tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jahor

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, I bought the car in 2007 with the tyremi, 1 pair was practically new, 2 pair made in 2006, but a very nice tread. Super to exercise, I do not have any problems. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jacenty1115

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For dry about when braking on a wet fall immediately into a skid. Quick uneven wear. Babel. Tyres threw the emergency braking from 140 km / h Grew "square" Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leszek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres for the very high price - recommended! When driving in all weather conditions (in the summer), there were no negative traits and shortcomings tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 1,4 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kazimierz Furtak

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought it to drive on snow, so that there is no winter, I do not know how to exercise in the snow conditions. This winter was not necessary to replace the tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mazi

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Average tyres on dry and wet asphalt. Fairly quiet and komfirtowe. This in time but at the cost of at most 350 zł / pcs. I advise you to replace the early winter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was not disappointed in these tyres. I bought after analyzing the opinions posted here. The only negative with the loud sharp corner entry. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ski

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    He had come to km installed in my vehicle he bought. It was gorgeous. Grip and braking great. Moreover, now it is being eroded. I definitely get it again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Semih C.

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Comfortable tyre "foreign" because Czech, but compared to "our" light, soft and pleasant to ride, to the quiet, what more do you want. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres hold sensationally both dry and in the puddles. very low attrition. This is not a tyre "Fuel Saver" as the EP, but it is a class better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I disagree with some of the comments, the tyres are fine and this season I've been on them in the mountains, still they were great, even in the snow Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    skret

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello! I bought these tyres year ago and just a revelation, especially after the rain! Previous Goodyear GTX-2 it was a misunderstanding. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    peugeot 206

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    leszek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres in accordance with the detailed description. Behave very well regardless of the way surfaces. I highly recommend all users to cars in this class Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    samoch.osobowy

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janusz M.

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The rain is almost into the ditch on them and drove it a few times ..... for this it may have already had 4 years, but I would expect something more Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    hippolin

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Worse tyres I have not yet. clashes in the blink of an eye, with normal driving. Going on the water rides and the ice. Definitely do not recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.0

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    guido

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tragic tyres! After a year and 15000km jumped uzykowania the "bulbs" with tyres in August gave the garbage! Definitely not recommended! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    chickenk

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with Continental tyres. I ride them all the time. Overall, I drove on these tyres 220000 km. Probably will not change the other. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławomir Dulski

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres for everyday ordinary exercise calm and dynamic driving uniwerslane, the ratio of price / quality for a very good judge! I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzychu

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As per my 40 years of experience very good design tyres.Rewelacyjna riding on wet grip and very good handling when cornering at higher speeds. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa Hatchback C 1.2 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stanisław

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend that before I had the new Daytona two seasons, and the trash, literally, because cheap and conti - rides on them a great Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyre worth the money full sense of safety on wet roads ideal would recommend to all friends and one of the more informed selections of Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ikar

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    136000 to change the winter. I am very pleased. certainly better than the cormorant and Barum and Kleber because they had previously Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    elf

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Will quickly collide. They are already weak autumn wet surfaces. Appearance also rather weak. I was prepared for better performance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WP

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very good, well it behaves on the water and wet, good in the snow, a perfect replacement for the already famous Pirelii P2000 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    METALL

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The excellent cornering hold. Well disperse water and not fall into aquaplaning on wet but poorly inhibit. Pretty soon, the scrape. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Colombo

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a tire after a long analysis and check the forums. Previous tires were also the same company with which I was very happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogdan

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very well appreciate this tyre, I'm happy with my purchase. Very good to drive and inhibit the dry and pretty good in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gregorio

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Wet tragedy that I like skate in the pants as full of incident and cially on the lanes and painted lines on the asphalt and on ice Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maron

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not recommend wet-tragedy, the only advantage is abrasion-do not want to rub off, and the damage-I do not want them anymore. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.1

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rambo

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Wear minimal, economical fuel, well hold Aug. road to rain about 60 months warranty ... for the price of a consistent product. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A2 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kier

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased with these tyres. had a great run on dry and wet roads. Personally, I would buy these tyres again if needed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tommy

    over 2 years ago