Continental ContiEcoContact 3 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 86 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

570 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiEcoContact 3

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 3.9/5 Wet surface
87%
87% customers recommend this tyre
570 reviews
  • 5
    39
  • 4
    223
  • 3
    285
  • 2
    17
  • 1
    6
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7627 Days

During this time, we have collected
570 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8376000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 570 of 570 reviews

    185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires founded directly winter tyres. Changing the quality of driving very clear. Probably stick to the road, good job on the corners and do not squeak. Driving on wet roads and inhibition flawless. In conclusion of the purchase, I am very pleased operate without fail and to have a very good value for money - high quality at a moderate price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I use the tires already on the third car. Performs well in dry conditions, worse with heavy rains. Then tends to slip, particularly on a driven axle. Of course, this is normal but compared to other tires of this manufacturer which is driven more noticeable. In addition, the same pros: quiet, economical, durable, and relatively affordable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Punto Hatchback II 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roman

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good - their time excelled in testing and was not disappointed at all - whether dry or wet surface - always predictable. Despite progress over 40tys miles I have over half the tread, and soft rubber like new. Re buying more is not an option, because they are already newer, better models. But being used as the most recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Elvis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre in its class. The minimum abrasion. Quiet and comfortable to drive. Doing well on dry asphalt and the rain in the ruts (provided that we go customizing capabilities to weather conditions). With a fairly rapid traction can squeak. This set of tyres was made in Spain. We changed the wheels on 15 and also bought a third Conti Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    graeg

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres entyrely satisfactory for everyday driving. Very good traction and high security. Among the disadvantages mention nagging little tyre noise and a very annoying phenomenon driving the pebbles in the tread which is the cause of unpleasant sounds (in my area lasted a long time on the road repair work and hence the cursed stones). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    golf 3 1,4l

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    max

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre performs particularly well in the wet - remain quiet, comfortable and maintains a high grip. In dry conditions have never, I managed to lead them to the limits of adhesion, and bends like to pass rather quickly. An additional plus for it, with no binder on bends and deceleration. I am very happy with my purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Casper

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres śmigają, really cool ... Braking distance is great (kept me on several occasions from bumps). Car runs really well. Winter also carried out on these tyres All right (but climbs the hills are terrible). In a word, the tyre with the class. It is a pity that the Continental winter tyres leave a lot to be desired. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Skorpio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The service at this site really deserve praise. One tyre had a manufacturing defect, the manufacturer did not consider the complaint, but the store sent me a new tyre. So my next tyre Continental will not be because of not recognizing my complaint. But in general these tyres is a bad word to say I can not. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    David

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very nice tyres really better to the road. Turns clears up much faster. Braking distance significantly shortened. He told me these tyres tyre specialist in one of the garage. I recommend :) The rain had not yet had a chance to test, but I suspect that they will write down just as well as in dry conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    size

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously rode me Daytonach and mourned when it comes to drainage. Just sometimes fell into a light spin on these Continentalach ridden in rain and nothing major. Peace and security in the first place. Great discharged water and therefore I am of them completely satisfied. I can recommend them to anyone Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartoszszszsz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great buy. Although polo may not be designed to test a car tyre, but the specifics of the suspension and transmission type to easily show the weakness of the tyres. In dry conditions, "going" like on rails, the ruts, the heavy rain a little wear, but no miracles. I would definitely recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jerzy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not understand the comments on the plus, how every year in the dry but can be wet-skates! These tyres I have a 3 car (chol.. First assembly ..) Corsa C, Peug.106, and Carina E-drama everywhere. cool .. and want to get poślizgać specially-super-but emergency braking on wet-just forget the horror Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    LuteK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tyres to the car's daughter. I put the safety and I admit that my life is also very important. Sometimes I drive a car on these tyres and I have to admit that behave perfectly. In addition, my daughter drives a relatively peacefully so I did not notice signs of use on these tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiesiu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previous tyres also Miele same company. They were installed at the factory. I drove on them 50000 km. Practically the end safely. Next say that is super dry and the wet there is no stress. Yours. I am pleased with the service of this store, recommend to all. Quickly, professionally and safely. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good never had a problem with her. Braking on these tyres even with speed of 200 km / h does not constitute stress for exceeding 50000 km kierowcy.Po need to avoid deep water but that's normal since it is only 4 mm bierznika, but the sunny weather, you can still easily pomykac! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres I had them on clio II. Starting off with a squeal almost impossible, braking. really worth it. When I bought them, and regretted Debica Pasio very oh very autko raised the burning of 0.5 liters per 100km. Now I bought a Passat and ordered the continentale 195/65/R15. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tires were fitted at the factory Audi A3. I drove on them 100000 km in three years and before changing to a new height was 4 mm tread! I decided on a new due to microcracks (overheating) and the failure of one tire on a nail, whose removal was not possible (side). Sum sumaru - OK! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Sportback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Audi A3 Sportback

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very decent and quiet. They keep well. For dry a little better, a little wet Goodyear Ventura worse than what they were previously. The use of snow and ice gave "good" to not underestimate the assessment. Do not buy it, because I want to buy rims 16 "and low profile tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Konrad High-Speed

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Przejeździłem on tyres only one season (about 25 thousand - not yet proved insurmountable was the surge but little tread was), but have been intensively exploited for Norwegian and often winding gravel roads. As for the grip I have nothing to reproach them well to stick to the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second set of these tires on my car. With the previously used tires continentale give me the most fun to drive, especially high safety on wet surfaces and excellent traction on dry, almost inaudible at highway speeds and consumption at a decent level. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Artur

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove on these tyres almost 80 thousand. In city traffic, extra-urban and highway. Nave at a speed of 140 / h cool handles and is quiet. Never failed me in the wet. Despite such a large course pojeżdzę yet this season. It consumes very slowly. I would recommend. Really worth it! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerzyk Kraków

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One of the best tires I've had, and I tested a few models. I use them since the summer, I drove over them over 5000 km so I can go ahead and write: on dry and wet roads very adhesive, two wide grooves for water drainage, a large rain without any problems, .I recommend quiet tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B4 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Irek ze Słupska

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I read these comments and wszyskie hair bristles on my head. It's a miracle I'm alive! I go to continentalach 8 years and never had problems with them. Several demonstration braking done. Yet perhaps a year to pojeździły, but my mechanic has advised replacement tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Katulina

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet-is a fact. Wet crazy-hard to master. On a dry fault occurs on a twist-matter-empty and loaded my car. A sensitivity snow ice is a real tragedy. and dying in her eyes. PO 15000 km on a single bubble came out and had to be replaced. Definitely not I buy again! ! ! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought the second set of tyres like this and why? Now, the former drove about 60 000 km on the road and off-road, not only Polish. Really great tyres. Well stick to the road, reliable braking, while durable, never once had a problem with pressure or puncture tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogusław

    Over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Purchased tyres rated as a good choice, in the summer excel ok, but at least enough in the winter. I had no problems with driving in general in the winter, but once I abandoned the bend (speed for the conditions ...). In summary, for the price range estimate as hit. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    GALILeo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I chose these tyres on the test Autoświat - I do not understand low average ratings on this website, I am delighted them. But maybe because I only have to compare the winter tyres - these are fatal. My continentalki great hamper and had a great run. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jaro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres. I'm surprised only by the fact that some people write about braking from 140 km / h in heavy rain and the need to stop the parenastu meters. Boys physics has its own laws. I recommend it to all. For dry ok in the wet there is no stress. Greetings. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 145/80 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have no objection to the tires. They met my expectations 101%. With tires Continental car ride is pleasant and safe, and the same tires are very robust, fault-tolerant and to nicely presented. I recommend to all who plan to purchase tires. Only Continental :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback III 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Anka z Chełmna

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'll just say that after driving distance of 40000 km all tyres have cracks on the sides, one has a tumor on the side of it, clashed pretty much a wet fear to go and touch the brake pedal. Noisy and uncertain in the corners. We strongly advise against! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would definitely recommend. Before ridden on Continentalach multigrade (included in the factory) and Barumach. A huge difference. Great grip on dry and very good resistance to aquaplaning. Comfort and rolling resistance also a class better than Barum. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sebabar

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cool cool tyre for the money, do not buy them again just because they are terribly unlucky ;), for 13 years driving a car only once caught a flat tyre, and the Continentalach already 3 times, with this, the last time I totally broke, tyres for disposal. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This tyre is a good choice, however, not recommended due to the bulges occurring at the sides of the tyre. Every 2 months I have to reinvent the wheel because it starts to beat. I do not recommend! Warranty does not cover this type of damage. It sucks! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sewek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A colleague Martin Kościkowi ("speaker") is an exchange-advise shock absorbers: P I've had Michelin'ki and floated on the water in the ruts in the rain or after the rain at 110-120 km / h is not a problem - as if there was no water. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gandzik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres have convinced me to myself, great behavior on dry and wet (even at the entrance to a large puddle at high speed do not do nasty surprises), the only drawback is a little loud (something like mid winter tyres), but safe and secure - I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MarekW

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I needed a class of tyres so I bought these Continentale and was not disappointed. There are much safer than the cheaper tyres which I rode. I feel like the tyre sticks to the road and feel the peace of mind that everything is just fine. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Romek Atomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Although little progress can already say that it's cool tyre! Very quiet, excellent braking on wet and dry - ABS has not worked. Super Fine traction in all weather conditions, keeps well in the corners. I recommend with a clear conscience. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    colti

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres are not the cheapest but compared to what I had predecessors Debica are really a lot better. First of all, quiet and well stick to the road and for me this is the most important. I recommend highly, followed my tyres will be the same. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    astra

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Twix

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre holds the road perfectly, tyres set of factory hankoków. Holding up great, not beating, 3 grooves wzdłóżne near perfect run. In a word, I would recommend, it is hard wearing. In the future, only Continental CE3 for the summer ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Garfield

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires used on kjs, good sidewall rigidity, although emphasis is due to the rather fortunate size (155/65 R14), is firmly in turn, inhibits nicely on a dry, slightly worse on wet predictable on the limit very quickly consumed to tread . Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 107 4door I 1.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aga

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Zrobiny distance does not allow me to terminate extensively on the topics of gum. However, after the change of cormorants can not get over what are quiet and elstyczne. Auto behaves as if was supposed to support. I really recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mzda

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational tyre, the best in its class, and the most expensive is not. Quiet, reliable and keeps the car stuck. I would recommend to everyone. Adac-a test that confirms and do not take more expensive and worse because it is not worth Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For a correct assessment would be needed extreme tyres on a special test track driving (with a different wpsółczynnikach surface friction). In normal driving is very difficult to characterize the driving characteristics of the tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire absolutely not suitable for driving in the wet. It's dangerous! Scandal is to allow her to sell and the absolute arrogance manufacturer to give its assessment of the "b" for behavior in the wet. I do not recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Sedan F 1.6i

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jahor

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, has just told me that I need to change tyres, do not know much about it, but it turned out that drove them 75 thousand Oklo. until it is strange ... and about 5 mm tread left. Time for a new pile again and probably Continental, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    peugeot 307

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JarArt

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good. Auto purchased in the living room was just the type of tire, so when worn out after about 98000 Running decided not to change anything just on my car dressed in exactly the same set of tires, I am very pleased with them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Kombi II 1.9 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational tyre, nothing more nothing less. Perfect for dry way and the wet feel much more confident than other drivers do not even fired because the corners holding up great. In emergency braking seems your exam. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur W

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Powerful vibration above 120km / h at balancing the need for some 500km, after crossing the 25,000 began much noise, NB great difficulty in replacing defective tyres! for two years and could not just tyres can not be balanced! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lutek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A good buy at a reasonable price - tires I use mostly outside the city, mostly on paved surfaces. You can not see, so far, tread wear, do not generate much noise. Auto behave well both on dry and wet roads. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre much more durable than other tyres on which I rode. I think you can spend slightly more money and enjoy the highest comfort. Zaintereowałem this tyre after reading in the newspaper automotive testing in 2010. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artek46

    Over 2 years ago