Yokohama C Drive AC 02 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 81 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

70 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Yokohama C Drive AC 02

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
98%
98% customers recommend this tyre
70 reviews
  • 5
    27
  • 4
    39
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5156 Days

During this time, we have collected
70 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 702000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 70 of 70 reviews

    185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Keeps well in the wet. Water drains really well and does not get into the car skids. Very reasonable price and the highest quality Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dymx

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are excellent, especially very well stick to the road at high speeds while driving the large puddles. Would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zygmunt B.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Once again proving the Japanese brand that produces decent tyres. I'm impressed. Tyre quiet and safe good holding in bends. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Błażej

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had a different rubber are very much in order, the last rode Toyo and Yokohama - in my opinion, is in the same class Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi II 1.8 TD

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires meet my requirements to a degree more than satisfactory. I would definitely recommend, the best value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B6 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Corrado

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the tyres, super behave while driving, as well as the sudden stop. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Marea Weekend

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bolek 55

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend the tyre behaves phenomenally on a wet road, very quiet, dry or give advice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nika100

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very quiet tyres, strong adhesion to the road I use them in the Passat B6 diesel, recommended! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Betowen

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Already user of these tires I find them very valid. Excellent price / quality ratio Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Scirocco Coupe III 1.4 TSI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Igor

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres are performing well generally. Significant higher rolling resistance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JPSLON

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Might clash a bit slower, but the tragedy is not. Besides - are excellent. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    hoffi

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after driving 40000 km tire still "holds" its driveability Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa B Sports Tourer

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    chronomaster

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet, well-kept cornering, good in the wet. Next it will Yokohama. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ralf

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Poorly suited in the wet. You have to remember that. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Jetta Sedan VI 2.0 TSI (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ukmot

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really Very good tyres for relatively little money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Verso-S MPV

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zp

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres that work in van-type vehicles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    eddievip

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All my cars run only on those tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogdan

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Verified review

    All ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Lexus LS Sedan IV 460

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 1
  • 2