Michelin PRIMACY 3 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 79 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

104 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Michelin PRIMACY 3

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.7/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
94%
94% customers recommend this tyre
104 reviews
  • 5
    60
  • 4
    36
  • 3
    5
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4432 Days

During this time, we have collected
104 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1074000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 104 of 104 reviews

    225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    frankly disappointed for a great brand, when I start driving with the tires I was struggling to believe that with such a reputation and a price they can be so powerful, simple start a bit too abrupt and hop patina Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Berline

    Overall assessment:

    2.1

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 3

    croch

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a tire without a second thought because I had I gave 685 euros for 4 pieces in the Netherlands with the intention balancing and nitrogen, but I do not regret a cent Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    2.3

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 3

    marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    BUY A NEW CAR We KİA OPTIMA BRAND OVER DE NEXEN TIRE WAS THERE WHEN THE BAY BI anxious we've UNDERSTAND THAT BUT AFTER USING TIRES AND HOW HIGH QUALITY THAT FERMAFANSL Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    2.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    İsmail Karakaya

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire holds the road well. The twists and turns comes out beautifully even at considerable speeds. Only the big noise with strong inhibition might scare from buying. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Zalej

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are performing well in all conditions. Both dry and wet conditions the car sticks to the road like glued. They are also quiet, and the car performed very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Sedan W204 180 Kompressor

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    Karol Krause

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drive in about 25.000km on all roads and off-road. The tire I've never been disappointed. The mileage is my SUV for a new tire change at about 50,000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Outback Caravan

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    Schmitt

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good band, some more noise but that is amply compensated by the handling and excellent grip on dry and wet surfaces! I'm not going to consume more fuel. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B8 1.8 TFSI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    A4

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I can definitely recommend these tires. Very well they stick to the road. Quiet. Well proven in the city and beyond, and on the highway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hubi75

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Despite the high price - I recommend, because it is really worth it. Ideal stick to the road and are quiet. Also look very favorably. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Picasso

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    johnzee

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    on dry stick like glue asphalt, they are quiet, the wet water cut in the wheelings and have good adhesion. I recommend these tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Koleos SUV I 2.0 dCi 4WD

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A tyre holds the road well. Extremely quiet. Minimal attrition. Such gum has not had ... Pricey but worth it. I highly recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    KRISTIAN

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It 'hard to give a fair assessment to a tire when riding short distances: the tires need to be heated to get the best return. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Touran Cross Van Cross I 1.4 FSI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Eddi

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I always used Michelin since 1980 and I have never deluso.Ottima Gomma.Bisogna go cautious on great bagnato.Chilometraggio. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Classe E Berlina W212 FL 220 BlueTEC (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    gaetano

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    People do not save on the purchase of tires, Michelin is simply rocks! Super tire at a good price, I highly recommend !!!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VIII 1.8 (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    First-rate band. After 5000km with sleurhut behind it already lost a few mm profile (which in itself is not very strange). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Wagon III 2.0 D-4D (93kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    PV

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires, sensational softness, very good adhesion, drove over 20 thousand. miles without a trace of wear. Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W211 270 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    Krzyś

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have two machines and I always try to use primacy 3 on both. Good tires with high quality. I advise everyone to use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tayfun mutlu

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    TO MY NEXT Michelin, PREVIOUSLY HAD THE ROAD TO PRIMACY HP.TRZYMANIE DRY OR WET ROAD AND BETTER NOISE FROM PREVIOUS. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VIII 2.2 CTDi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    HENRYK

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Still can not find better. For these bands, I will definitely remember OPONEO. Prompt delivery without any problems. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Combi II 2.2 dCi (5/108)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JanalbertJ

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For several years I use Michelin tires. I am pleased with them. Price compared to the acceptable performance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I feel like advising you about this acquittal, and for me I found myself very well and I would buy them again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Max

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I encourage you to use Randy's a great price and quality! Riding on primacy3 is a pleasure! RECOMMENDED! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan II 1.8 VVT-i

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    CZARNY 1

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After driving almost 3000 km judge tires very positively, without failure and very good driving conditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Jacek Załęcki

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    on previous michelinach drove about 80 thousand kilometers (summer only) and I had no problems with them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback III 2.0 Turbo (150kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Michelin Primacy 3 are worth recommending. I go to the next car tires and probably will be so on. Yours Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (105 kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Janul

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    passed 3.5 million kilometers I always go back to Michelin simply are the best and that's all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aleksander 50 lat za kółkiem

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I hesitated a long time but because of the price. Today, the successor will be another Michelin Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B6 1.8 T (140kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur Kuc

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire excellent in various atmospheric conditions. However, suitable only for good surfaces. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Grabara

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires bought at a good price. This is the second set in this car. I would recommend to anyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C5 2.5 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof Pełka

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    value for money very decent, good looks, the tires are performing superbly in all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Altea / Altea XL Van I 2.0 TDI (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    GrzegorzP

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/35 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A tire that provides great dry traction in the car with over 300 horsepower on the rear axle. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 6 Cabrio F12 640i (235kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek R

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre well in performance on both dry and mokej nawierzchnim and low hałasu.I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomi

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires on long routes. They do not lose their grip even in emergency situations. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Galaxy Van III 2.0 TDCi (132kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A durable tire with good performance sport not suited to a calm driving or discreet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (105 kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maurizio

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    buy these again. Used on Irish roads are pretty grippy. Many reviews while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Coupe E46 318Ci (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rog

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great band. Very fast delivery by oponeo. The winter also will be ordered oponeo! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Picasso I 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M.Baas

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires, the only downside is that the grip on the seamless road surface fails Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A5 Sportback B8 1.8 TFSI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nihad

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will be more quiet. The ride quality very good for both wet and dry pavement. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    barca

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    generally good tires and good reliable sensation. better than Pirellis Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes S-Class Sedan W220 320 L

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    humair

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend, good for visitation dry and wet abrasion resistant Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (105 kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawlo

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am happy with the tires and purchases on Oponeo. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Juke SUV I FL 1.2 (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Monika Uherek-Mutz

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires durable, peaceful and fulfilling covered in their expectations. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Sedan II 2.2 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Chmielu

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super oppmy a quiet ride with a little touch of madness. Very quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PePe

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    donuts around good road holding a zero slip sharp turns fairy tale Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Saab 9-3 Sedan II 1.9 TiD

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jarko

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    decent tire, I thought he had a better grip in both wet and dry .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Claudio

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres in 100% confirm in practice the manufacturer description. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Kombi W203 220 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Frank

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good tire holding on bends, worth recommending to other users. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B6 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławek Kosno

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    same superlatives when it comes to this brand and the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W211 270 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janusz pilzweger

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very satisfied with the whole process and also on the tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sjon

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent on dry tyres. Wet unfortunately terribly weak. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ozeo44

    over 2 years ago