Goodyear EXCELLENCE Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 116 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

1680 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear EXCELLENCE

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 4.0/5 Wet surface
85%
85% customers recommend this tyre
1680 reviews
  • 5
    67
  • 4
    765
  • 3
    782
  • 2
    55
  • 1
    11
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6903 Days

During this time, we have collected
1680 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 25973000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 1680 of 1680 reviews

    195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Failure! Honest and to the point. I was convinced that buying a new car will gum them rode on rails. It is exactly the opposite. I went back to balance, everything was perfect, nothing had to be corrected. As a result, you have a very firm grip on the steering wheel and the brake, and at speed, and the rut starts dancing penguin on the glass. I would not recommend anyone to stay away from the product. Plus, a look. Just a little bit like a new tyre with a lifetime warranty. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very well stick to the road in the rain. In dry conditions also well run and well able to cope with ruts, only with rapid traction with twisted wheels can sometimes slightly poślizgać but it may make the issue even though Lanos vehicle speed demon is not ;). Driving at higher speeds does not cause excessive noise - generally very quiet tyres and that is guided by their purchase. For a time, without knowing it, even rode a huge nail that pierced the tyre from the inside. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Daewoo Lanos

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mike

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have already had a few dozen kilometers of the tyre. German tyre factory. and it is important = higher quality. and it works beautifully in a variety of conditions. car like glue. there appear strange opinions describing niewycechowane balancers in the workshop. assure that it is not only the effect of wine tyres saving workshop - I had the same thing a few years ago with Dunlop SP200. I changed the tyre shop and the problem. I would recommend these goodyearki. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    fiksum

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pros: opna quiet but with considerable rolling resistance in this dimension - it feels my 1.6l engine. However, inhibition of rewelka-b. short route. But I have a vibration on the steering wheel (maybe it's worn steering rods?) (For wet or ok), but - the only discomfort - a mismatched tyres-for me to be a better wide 195/65R15. Fuel consumption is normal. Attenuation of approximately recommend inequality. Friability out of ... we'll see after the season. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maxgolf

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Definitely do not recommend. How to RunOnFlat type tires, tires especially emergency. Over the three seasons of failed me 3 times (including twice had the so-called bulge. "Egg"). When you tire of the brand, and even more at this price, it is absolutely unacceptable. Operation complaint against the manufacturer conducted so that the claimant did not want to end her lodge (discouraged me). I bury this brand and never call her again Premium tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 7 Sedan F01 730d (180kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.1

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał Dominiak

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought these tyres with the car, nicely presented visually prod date. Year 2006. Unfortunately, these are the tyres b.głośne "poząbkowany" is the last part of the outer edge of the tread on the tyres! At 40 km / h howling already mercilessly. Suspension, shock absorbers 100% efficient, geometry, and also about the pressure I do not see any other explanation as defective product series? All four pieces. I would not recommend them to anyone! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bodzio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With predecessors only agree with the fact that once the tyres wear in a terrible rut. You need a firm grip on the steering wheel. Furthermore, the tyres behave well in dry conditions. 6-me fever. Several times I put him through to someone in the back. A little worse in the wet ... especially after light rainfall where it is still dust. Then, very slippery, you have to be careful. In winter, I have not tested. However, dry weather did not test better! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RMC

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Welcome. I was delighted that by the time you pass Clincher 2000 km and then began to have problems with the car's balance and vibration inserts did not help, probably tyres have a manufacturing defect that manifests itself during use. I think the tyre reinforcement does not stand on our roads despite the bypass holes makes me happy, I'm interested in what the warranty because I think the tyres are to be exchanged for free of defects. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ry¶

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    When I removed the pirelli tyres and was set above. I was very pleasantly surprised. First of all, they are quiet, soft, respectively (pirelli my haunches were made of hard rubber too) there is no vibration steering, maneuvering and horse is light, especially in the rain, at high speed is problematic. Although it scared the country of origin: China, I do not think it had a negative impact on their quality. I would definitely recommend this product. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stefan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So great Clincher generally write about cons. First, at about 100km / h which is clearly steering wheel vibration stops at other speeds. Secondly, you need to deny ruts down on the floor so she wears. Literally lives his life. A third wheel braking vibration also clear. As for the pros to share all the positive comments predecessors. But how these vibrations and nervousness in the ruts! We'll see next season. Maybe it's a matter of balance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Was supposed to be so good, but it turned out as usual ... Deceived the power of advertising I was deceived on these tyres. From the beginning, there was no or low or stable. After the season changing to winter tyres vulcan stated that the tyres may wear a half ... I look forward to the moment when I change them for winter Nokia. From the times will feel more confident, and even listen to the radio will be quieter. In summary I would not recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra kombi

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kuziol

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Impressed with old tyres Goodyear hoped that newer technologies will provide even greater comfort. Counted out the money now for my wonderful moments in the car has become a nightmare ..... ..... to hundreds of feels like I'm riding toczką. Bearings? bearings sit, the first thought, it's time ... unless replaced because such a reputable company would not be able to produce such a thing ... but ... I will have another replacement tyres ..: ( Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MWIK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Perfect in almost every way - except one - I have problems with their balance. Rims simple new tyres, the index W and V (on one axis to the other such) and still lightly beaten (a wyważałem to 6 times over the 15000km). Balancing machine ok, because now as winter tyres put on the balance on the same machine perfect. The fact that it can have bad luck, because in the previous year Pierelli car P5000 Drago (195/50 R15) they could not weigh me well.) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At speeds 100/120km otrzejszy arc going into the car sticks to the road like sucked the past I felt that a little is (also Godyeary), lower level chałasu.Podczas sudden starts on wet roads better grip. Previously, the Baku did about 630/670 km tj.52/53l now on tyres Goodyear EXCELLENCE doing 750/800 km at the same as on previous rides, saving visible, which is more than provided by the manufacturer. Overall, the purchase of tyres I'm happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam T.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After 5000 km the same advantages, you write about the vibration and the wheel trzepaniu some bzbury, alloy rims have auto goes smoothly, quietly, as if on rails. You write about the ruts people come to your senses, which the company manufactures tyres for Polish ruts, some eggs, and even drove from Legnica to Chelm than once, and there were no problems, excellent drainage, flowed well and I gave up to 150 without a problem, I recommend to all Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After entering the channel from the inside. p tyres had a few bubbles. on insert from summer to winter on the site said that I was lucky that it did not burst on the route. wewnątz tyres were spatulate traces of cracks, the complaint did not give because I thought that the death of the hole. Now, in the summer I started on the front axle "toyo" for less money - I do not see the difference between them and the GY. Auto rides on rails. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jarek_inowr.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a new car for looks. I did not know that the TDCi has the hoof but the tyre can handle high torque and acceleration. PROS: quiet, excellent ride in front and on curves (even in the rain), excellent braking no i .. pretty. Cons: the rut-even in dry conditions-more harder to hold the steering wheel, and a curiosity: car smokes about half a liter of fuel more than winter tyres. All in all a great tyre on a lot better than the Polish roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marius2000

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres really cool. I searched a long time on the net, I read your opinions. For dry on rails. Great suppress any small irregularities. Faint. Normally this is not a car! Wet stops perfectly! I do not know yet abrasion. Fuel consumption? Not influenced the change. The only problem is-I do not know what to call it - the rut a little swim wear them a little from side to side ... I do not know why ... But highly recommended. Well, look extra :-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    wyząbkowanie tragic early as 15 thousand. Ratings mean I actually give the tyre very tacky, sure, great in the rain, etc. But as a new - or very short. Then the noise, vibration and the same problems. car accidents, the convergence set twice, because I would not believe a single establishment. Apparently this ailment combo teething riding without a load? If you write a similar experience to that seals the tyre wear, not to wyząbkowała. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piotrek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excelllence have listed the shitty HydraGrip. Excelllence Pona is very good. He takes the ruts terribly, but can get przywyczaic, since I have these tyres without fear I learn przedkosci close to 220 km / h, tyre traction May Cool, wet running in the early stages as slippery sled, now already OK. Generally very good to me drivin 'on them. So far no signs of wear. Is it perhaps not a pile, you have to try other tyres in my life ;-))) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    dadun

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pros: quiet, well stick to the road, the adhesion to b good, you can see it especially when accelerating, cornering - can thus have a higher rolling resistance but something for something. Cons: the rut you need to hold the steering wheel tighter. Those who complain about the noise it can have the tyres wyząbkowane? Since teething tyres on wheels is driven not the best time to time to change the rear wheel to the front and vice versa. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I chose the tyres after reading your statements posted here. the only drawback is probably faster wear - soft rubber (but please do not suggest that if someone does not come with considerable speed in the corners, I just I like). And after that, the top five, well-cut and super running water on dry, very quiet. I sold them with the car, and now I'm wondering whether or not to buy again, but in a different size to the other car :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawelek_S

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A colleague from BMW ... tyres slightly inflated, they are very sensitive to ciśninienie! Super tyres the first 20000 km later .... hmmm no but the first distance difficult to exit from równowagii :) great for wet and dry asphalt, the only tyres that coped with 340Nm ... I wish that for just one season. Very quiet. I recommend to all especially to those who are doing a year less than I km and less molest asphalt. I recommend :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    1 lew IKS

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Low profile tyres, unfortunately, is not suitable for the road on which we move, the rural roads and riddled asfaltówki. Jumped one of the tyres on the side of the bubble on the verge of leaving the sharp edge of asphalt, at about 60 km / h However, if I was available to normal, smooth asphalt it would go for no again. Previously I had Goodyeary Eagle F1 and rode on them for 8 years. I had to replace because it popped bubbles. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wiotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very cool - super quiet and comfortable. Surprised me positively tyres in the wet - August Very good hold dear. The disadvantage of these tyres is the tyre lateral - it looks as if they were retreaded. However, the most annoys me is the light hitting the tyres range from 80 -130 km / h, I note that the tyres are mounted on aluminum rims and brand new super-balanced. If you have any opinions on this topic to let me know. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres recommend great - much better than other tyres, I realized after buying UG 7 + and it was a good choice. I drive about 120 thousand per annum km so the season probably will not be enough: (- although 60 - 80 thousand can be done in good tyrech!). definitely not recommend tyre company Debica Furio - led me to rage :) They are just very good in every way ... I highly recommend for those who do not know what to choose Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    audi a6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    asteriz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On a dry road OK. Very stable at higher speeds. A little nervous at the urban maneuvers. Wet flawless. Very comfortable - perfect attenuate cube stones, smaller and larger holes also not bad ... To this are quite resilient and can be precisely lead (without aspiration sports). Minimal noise. Abrasion? It is hard to say. About: in comparison to the factory Dunlopow SP200-revelation. A little stiffer than Michelinow XV1. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Skandal

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are noisy since its inception. They are characterized by poorer adherence compared to the Goodyear Eagle NTC5. During low ekksploatacji (10 thousand miles) wyząbkowały up. In the company where I work 3 sets of tyres, which we purchased after one season (about 20 thousand km) has been written off due to wyząbkowania. A complaint has not been recognized by Goodyear. I would definitely not recommend these tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Anita Gar¶cia

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre specialist told me of my tyres. Yet checked the reviews on the net and bought. Does anyone believe me or not, after the first 100 meters I immediately noticed how quiet is the tyre. Awesome! Similarly, with driving on wet roads. Wet road with numerous puddles was not any problem for these tyres. I could go quietly at 100 - 130 km / h This wide tyre cut the water without a problem. I really recommend this tyre! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BRichard

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was a little scared by reading reviews of that tyre "wear" in the ruts, and the vibration at higher speeds. But as it turned out everything is ok, I do not have any problems with it. At 120 and no more vibrations, or are normal. The tracks and I have plenty of those, as everyone in the bigger city riding, the tyre keeps the water beautifully. Little wonder that opinion. Each easily recommend this tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Waldi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    30 thousand wyąbkowały so that the drive can not be auto 5 door new -io were settled by the Ford factory in 2013 year car tires in 2012 ,,, previous car production in 2009 driven by 2012 combo the same problem. The sensational cornering hold, transport speed of about 200 km / h run is great, the water like that but not bad but they have a huge tendency to teething and after 20 of 30 thousand are to be discarded Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jarek wroclaw

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Short and concise opinion! These are really excellent tyres! I drove the Michłach, Conti, Yokohama, Pirelli, and I thought that they were good until I changed the GY Excellence. The silence in the car, regardless of speed. The only thing that annoys the pebbles which hatch in the wide grooves and popukują our asphalt (audible only abandoned wells). Generally, if the car all the tag game is recommendable tyres! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Władca pier¶cieci

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The only plus is running these tyres in the wet - for sure. All the rest is a nightmare: a) teething, so the noise is unbearable! b) the car is behaving very nervously in the ruts c) average fuel consumption (according to the onboard computer) increased by about l, from 7.2 to 8.1 d) after one season, look as if they have completed at least three. I personally do not recommend it, at least not in this size. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With the purchase of the Mercedes got the tyres and I was very pleasantly surprised! Mercedes despite its 150 horses and 1.5 tons of curb weight ever lost no grip with the ground, and generally use the car power it possesses. From what I have seen this for cheap tyres, they do not belong, but they are worth the issue a little more sumki! How do I buy a Leo in the spring it is unlikely I will seek other! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MercMaciek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very cool tyres. The only caveat that I have them, it's not the best behavior in the wet, but oh well ... once that it was not created, and two, that my previous tyres were typically "rain" and some rozpieściły me. In addition, all OK - I especially like their hardness and quiet operation. I recommend! Do you want to buy it a second time? I do not know, probably like something else to me :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sartek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    someone had an accident? I have a new set I drove 800 km in 5 weeks and I was already 6 times pry!! always after a few days starts to vibrate the steering wheel and I'm going to check at least 2 tyres about 10 May underweight even 15g! re-balancing and over again. The best that the site can be sent to a Goodyear-and the expertise but at this time I can, at most, wearing their winter tyres wear an! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.0

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    redpoint

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Total disgrace, very poor tyres. They were produced in W.Brytanii. Fatal riding in ruts, car pulls in different directions, greater fuel efficiency and rolling resistance, steering vibration at speeds of 110 - 120 km / h, noisy tyres. Before, I used tyres BRIDGESTONE B391 - incomparably better. I do not recommend, damage nerves and money. Currently mention the other tyres, but they still fit for use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JM

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres, I started them on the rear axle. The front sitting Pirelli P7. Most of the transaction, the store tyres.com I liked the fact that after the order of the tyre the lower class (or Goodyear), a consultant called and informed me about the promotion on this model. Cost me less than originally ordered. With this approach, the client will experience far. I highly recommend this shop and tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dominek F

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fair tyre and performs well on both dry and wet conditions. Even entering into a puddle of higher speed (90 - 100 km / h) with no problem keeps the car on the right track. There is no rose without a thorn. It is not so quiet. On a dry, smooth surface, especially in the corners makes itself felt, it's quite hard to audible. Watch out for holes and curbs. It is easy to damage! Overall, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    dlugi78

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I ride on them 2 season but for all intents and at the moment tyres are suitable for replacement. Wyząbkowały (suspension checked - it's ok). Started to rumble, which is uncomfortably inside the car. I'll probably have to purchase new tyres, of course, others. I have not had a similar situation. Overall I am very disappointed with the poor quality of the tyres and I regret that I bought it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis II 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    2.7

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought tyres after long thought and I'm very pleased. Balances your beautifully, spinning a full range of speed and little or no dr. They are incredibly comfortable and quiet. Previously, my Ibiza was the Pirelli P6000 (the massacre). you can not even make a mistake to compare this with the Goodyear-I. I highly recommend and write something about them, even as some kilometers ride. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TRUSEK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very quiet, great stick to the road, compared to the previous Continental sport much better. Someone wrote that they have a high rolling resistance for increased fuel consumption it 1l/100km ... I do not like him, but in my consumption dropped when driving on the route often driven by more than 0.5 l/100km. I do not know what will be attrition because I'm too young to have a progress review Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On one of the two recently purchased tyres from the inside purchel discovered, it is known that you can not climb the curbs do not always do it quietly. I was disappointed that they were so poor, the extra tyre change on the site was found to be strangely ścierają.Przy think about the next purchase of another manufacturer, as I go, I still think that he did the next purchel on the next tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Desperado

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres can recommend the most. Car runs well on both dry and wet conditions. What surprised me (it can no relation, but still), is the fact that over the lifetime of "summer", ie the replacement of tyres from winter to summer (probably in March this year.) And again in winter (late November) at an average pressure control (once every two or three weeks) air supplemented only once! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomuch69

    Over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, good tyres, good hold fast, the rain also, I was feeling confident. The ruts worse, but each tyre ruts in trouble. Big minus - attrition. After one season (with a break for the winter), the tyre looked like after 3-year run. Until the site in August surprised that after 15 thousand. so much I consumed. A not inconsiderable price. The more that I ride quiet and mostly on asphalt. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    opelfan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres dampen noise, soft overcome small hole. Very good run at high speeds, both on dry and wet roads. A little tighter you hold the steering wheel while driving in the ruts. At the beginning of use were too soft, which translated into a lot of rolling resistance. After dopompowaniu by approximately 8% the recommended it was OK. Overall I'm pleased with them. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbyszek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre is great when it comes to the behavior of the dry conditions. attrition is acceptable. Unfortunately, the way wet match. Very poor water drainage. I drove on them .. I bought them reading a lot of positive feedback on this forum. I personally certainly do not buy them anymore. This is my personal opinion on these tyres, which does not mean that they are bad in general. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RafKo11

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The most comfortable tyre on which I rode. I have two small children, so all travel terribly longer. With these tyres so the ride is quiet and comfortable, with children often went to sleep and I do not get tyred even after 8 hours of travel. For this situation, I did not have yet, so I though for a moment he lost control of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend for long journeys Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Family_guy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Some of the better tires on the car that I had. Great cling to surfaces both wet and dry conditions. And oddly enough they have a small abrasion. honestly and briefly on the recommended highly recommended. Ps. my colleague proposes productions in different colors matching the color of the car or nail color dresses tudzież of 5/6 for this reason because I just look for black cars fit Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Signum Hatchback I 1.9 CDTI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Borys S.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought two tyres: a ring the other jakowata, which can not be balanced. At speeds of 100 km / h appears on the steering wheel runout, which increases with prodkoscia. At 140 km / h must be careful to not escaped from the hands of the steering wheel. Tyres react with a long delay on the steering wheel. After replacing the tyres all the symptoms ceased. Definitely not recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago