Goodyear EfficientGrip Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 89 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.1

366 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear EfficientGrip

4.1 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
89%
89% customers recommend this tyre
366 reviews
  • 5
    90
  • 4
    227
  • 3
    40
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    7
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5481 Days

During this time, we have collected
366 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3631000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 366 of 366 reviews

    185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far, the tyres behave more than well. I think it's a good choice and I am glad that not suggest the end of the tests in the automotive press and put the reputation of the brand underestimated in our market. I highly recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    medols

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought used, and I did them 8,000 thousand. so far but I must commend their reliability. Drain a sensational and well behave in the corners and at the same time you can not hear their work. Lose a bit of traction when accelerating. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gobano

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres me a little but worth the cost for a trip to France and back involved a number of headaches caused by noise Randy. Besides paramount for every behavior surfaces. I really feel safe with such tyres. I highly recommend to all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    szarjusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As far as the noise level is not bad, but Bridgestone is also good. As for fuel economy, I do not see any difference. At 8 bought tyres (one for a friend), one set of car pulled to the right. In general, I think the tyre overrated! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat 1,9TDi

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rob

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Bezpromlemowe behavior in a variety of road conditions and speeds. After about 10 000 km do not see any signs of wear. I believe that it is worth to spend a little more on the tires, the use of which takes place with no surprises. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Adhesion ok ... but noisy, difficult to balance, vibrates the steering wheel, the car pulls ... after replacing the rear vredesteiny all game ... the request of premium tires and behave like the Chinese crap and just drove 7000km Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rg

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are very good. I lived on them emergency braking in the rain on a German motorway. Auto remained stable and no problem wychamowałem. The only downside is tire noise is not a nuisance, but clearly louder than the others. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires exercise in August very well. For dry virtually impossible to lose traction despite 200 km and more than 400 nm in curves thanks to the hard wall not at all put. On wet or are very recommendable, are also relatively quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jasio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good, are bulky, low abrasion, good in the corners. Perform excellently in the wet roadway, almost drives like on dry pavement. The only flaw I noticed the use of the combustion półroku comparable to winter tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Aveo Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The only problem is the loss of grip on wet roads with traction sharper - but it is only in some places, more wine asphalt in a particular place, because other cars, on the other tyres and the same place is the same problem. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In fact, anyone who has ridden on these tyres knows their strengths, so when it comes to customers who are considering buying a pair of these tyres I would advise them to stop and just buy them, I do not regret it. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DawidKrakówFord

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my opinion the best tyres in this class. Ridden on many brands but any lead is not as good to me as the car efficientgripach. Until Aug. confirm if they consume less fuel it will be a miracle honey Malin! I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sebastian_tolks

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One of the best if not the best goodyear tyre from the stables. Driving a car on these tyres is a pleasure, very low rolling resistance with relatively low noise. At this price there is no chance to buy anything better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Miko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Distance traveled route from the city and I'm happy enough tires for normal driving, but when you feel like it revel in the corners for me are too soft. Purchased mainly because of the good reviews of other users. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    opinni read much about these tires, I took it into account the price and I have to say that I did very well buying these tires. fun car to drive, very little attrition, are quiet, generally great positive RECOMMEND Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have these tyres two weeks and I'm very pleased. Can boast of these tyres grip even during the rain during the overtaking maneuver as well as driving on the road bends. about the life I could not even speak. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BBB

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I travel a lot with the kids and I przyznaż that these tyres ride very safe, quiet and no it has to be economically feasible. I drove about 8 thousand km and so far I am full of praise for this model. BDB tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ArkaTom

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously, I would go to Pirelli P6000, and I think Efficientgripy are much better in terms of noise and ride comfort and braking. I would definitely recommend for people needing high quality and precision. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Slogan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Zero noise, abrasion after 7tys km zero, the behavior of the water cool, no aquaplaning. over the lifetime tion of defects noticed at all. possible with this model godyera they do not. I recommend heartily Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek Gielski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable adequate price for the properties offered by the tire. Moderate abrasion (not lost in the eyes of the other more expensive brands of tires) and also good traction conditions. RECOMMEND! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    HORNET

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres especially because of the low rolling resistance, thanks to the greatly decreases fuel economy. Besides impeccable traction, 0 surprises in corners and quite good ride comfort. For me 5 + Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pakun

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, braking excellent - summer abs virtually nothing to do. In winter, I have not tested. The tyre allows for a lot more than you standard suspension. I do not regret a moment of purchase or Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kermit

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I think one of the best proposals from Goodyear, nicely presented on alloy, and for that its performance does not pass the description of the manufacturer, the burning actually has fallen slightly Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    www.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am glad that with this tyre can save fuel in a month because the economy is so important to me and it works on plus the producer offering the opportunity for drivers. I would recommend to everyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RadekWarszawa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre recommendable. Great exercises on the mountain, winding roads and in the rain. Even ruts filled with water on it does not make much of an impression - of course, provided a reasonable speed ;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    siebek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought 4 tires a few months ago, I was on them twice in July in the Netherlands, leading to great. It is known in Germany, you can also check out the higher speeds. I would recommend are great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zdzisław

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend for those looking for comfort. Excellent attenuation at the expense of steering precision. I would recommend for people riding more calmly. The aggressive driving will not work. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Shot in 10-ke! Really great tyre for not much money, certainly no more expensive than Debica make but it's worth and feel safe while driving and on a dry surface and wet. I recommend 100% Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet, well stick to the road, the adhesion to b good, you can see it especially when accelerating, cornering - can thus have a higher rolling resistance but something for something. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Plays

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought the choice was between Godyerami EfficientGrip and several other brands. I am happy with the choice. Okey abrasion, noise does not seem, celebrate a really dobrze.I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KamilWaWa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Okey appearance, driving behavior on wet roads very good. On a dry perfectly. Abrasion do not know yet (only 5k miles) Noise zero. Price / quality = super choice! Very good rubber! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wieslaw-53

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tyres can definitely be commended for the behavior of the wet. I am already a long-time driver and I know on good tyres so to say that it EfficientGrip tyres worth the cost. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tymek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a car with these tyres, a longer workout time and I have to admit that comfort is a big higher than in my previous car and I think that next season you buy the same tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    trent

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My friend told me the tyres and now I know I was not lying. He rides on them and lives in difficult terrain where roads are destroyed. These tyres are very comfortable and quiet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Algida

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very nice surprise to me his performance and the fact that I had to leave to refuel later than usual. The first experience of driving on the rubber very very nice, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres was using as one of many. Only this has been damaged during normal use. The manufacturer did not consider the complaint. The warranty on this tyre manufacturer is fiction. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C70 Cabrio

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gofer

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not enough of the tyre is quiet and drivin 'home to a nicely by the reduced rolling resistance at high speeds this car is still stable and probably August prowadzi.I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fred

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After the first kilometer, and the long journey feeling very good. Traction and drivability ok, very quiet operation and a significant reduction in fuel consumption, I test on. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian G.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires fine, although the new seem like a strange sound when cornering ... but it can be (for the former so did not have), or not be the fault of the tire, it's hard to say. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maryush

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased. Importantly, the portal offers original tires, not Chinese fakes. Quality tires very good. works well under braking, and the car feel that performed safely. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Blazy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Although I do not go long on these tyrech, but I have to admit that they are really nice - quiet and very nice to my car runs. They look very cool too. Overall, the bomb :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Faq

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres over and over again to break through, in fact the battle damage (bumps and holes). Too delicate design as per our terms and conditions. I do not recommend off highways. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    m

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres on dry asphalt but also good for wet weather. Do not worry, you can travel at high speeds on motorways, ring roads and in all conditions the spring - summer. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    velir

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The set I bought in the spring and so far I am very pleased. The tyre is quiet and well-kept roads. At a distance of about 15 thousand, it is just as right after insertion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PERO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Baardzo comfortable tyre, at the same time totally cool driveability. It is safe and fast, and at the same time much more comfortable than the previous chewing - yokohama. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    covije

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very practical worth the money it pulls the toy car wheel geometry would suggest setting above all very quiet and traction on wet driving comfort 100% satisfaction Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    vw golf II

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    golf II

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Compared to Continentalala the sky and the earth. First look! Continental looks jakakby Chinese engineer was a bust. I'm mega happy because I have actually save fuel. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Motul

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Clincher on my way to check the use of 100% gives certainty and predictability, the tyre is probably not perfect but I do not fault anything so it gives an assessment 5th Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    whisky

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was disappointed in these tyres. The noise level is unacceptable for me (much better than my winter). Regarding the adhesion of both the dry and wet have no objections. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will be brief, I would recommend to anyone who wants to try saving at least przejeździć season on these tyres and I think that as I have been with this model for more Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pieter

    Over 2 years ago