Goodyear EfficientGrip Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 89 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.1

366 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear EfficientGrip

4.1 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
89%
89% customers recommend this tyre
366 reviews
  • 5
    90
  • 4
    227
  • 3
    40
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    7
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5481 Days

During this time, we have collected
366 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3631000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 366 of 366 reviews

    205/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for me, tyres very OK. comfortable and durable. There are no signs of wear, just on Polish roads. They are not as hard as a lot slower Continental clash. I ride mostly in the tour of Poland to the speed of 110, 120 remain well above the car starts to swim on the road. Continentale were stiffer but for me the 120 is enough. Ideal calculator for money and durability. Continetal after two seasons were crap these tyres do not wear signs of wear after 20 thousand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ROBSON

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not ridden on just anything, because the Primacy HP. But these Goodyearki in terms of ride comfort and noise that space. Extremely low noise rolling in the wet, overcoming bruising on the asphalt. Unfortunately, the 7-seater C4 Picasso minivan pay a price for it. Much more often, I have to correct the path and the car is a bit more oversteer. So a compromise, no miracles. These are the beginnings, perhaps along with the course of the tyre to reach and stabilize. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The quality of the tank provides a way in which behaves the way under different conditions. Rain, heat or rain do not matter, auto leads with confidence. But conditions on the road is not just the weather, it's also their status. Bumps, potholes, ruts, pavement and various unpaved surfaces strongly affect tire wear. Here, however, the donuts come out unscathed and are suitable for different surfaces, protect lipping wheels. I bought, again and buy another. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    You could write much much but what-do job on dry, in the wet well and does not inhibit the hassle of transferring power. Do not sway the rut in the turns too super.I big plus for Oponeo for honesty called the tires are from 2011 and gave vent to, and be able to sit quietly and also I was happy because I probably would not even call. I buy from them all the tires and when this situation, I have no longer any doubt where he will be the next purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Galaxy Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    erremek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After a year of driving began to shake on the steering wheel more than 120km / h, tyre balancing did not help either setting geometry. Tyre very delicate, it can easily be damaged entering the curb when parking, in the first year as the first tyre pierced, in the second year acquired a deep dents on the side of the other, or a total of 500 zeta in the back. No more tyre company Goodyear, next take Continentale or Dunlopy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Rafi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great for summer tyres on dry and wet pavement, quiet and low-loss, saving a little fuel to hold fast bends a little worse than profilers, which I had before, because it's symmetrical tyre, and of no less contact with the ground (hence economical too). If someone is able to buy these tyres at a good price I would recommend, really abrasive enough to blend well carried out in the rain, the tyre quiet and economical. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    al

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For the time being too small to fully assess the distance, but a decent sound bends from side to side, probably behaves differently at low cars, in my zafira has a tendency to glide especially when sizeable wind, once the suspension thoroughly checked and cherubs because I thought that after the winter something siadło, it turned out that everything is ok there was nothing left to increase the pressure in the tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought the tyre of choice. I read a lot and I thought what to choose. I'm happy with the choice fell on this model EfficientGrip. I am pleased and would recommend this model friends. Tyres quiet and do not clash at all. Now the distance is about 4.5 thousand km. Very good drivin on them and my choice was the best possible. Great price, quality revelation, August Godyear tried! I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WojciechTomysl

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second set of tyres on the car. Previous I bought with the car and exercised so well that I decided to purchase the same. Tyres have low rolling resistance and is fairly quiet, lived on them, the elk test "without a problem and it is at 90km / h so I keep the tyre in the corners. Rather relaxed driving style, tyres withstand umnie 80-90tys/km and did not notice lateral slippage. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Grand Scenic Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Miron

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Goodyear EfficientGrip got from the news. Tires give very good traction on wet and dry, but the pace of destruction is frightening. One tire is no bubble on the inner side edge of the other piece cubes chipped in the tread. Hence, I bought two new tires (this time with an index of V instead of H) and see what happens. In any case - these tires should not be judged by only 3.000 km 20.000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rado

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I got it from this season so far are great, the best rubber on which I rode, and I had a few. In general, every few years buying another brand, with the better ones I only missed goodyearów and I must admit that the raisins came just at the end. Better than Michelinow, Dunlopw, Pirelli and the Continent. All in all it has not I had Bridgestone, but I did not surprise me as this Godyear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/40 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres were set up on a new car. I drove a little, near three thousand. km. I drive mostly in the city and after what I see, definitely buy the same tyres for each other. Wet a few times I checked in emergency conditions and fulfilled his task. Abrasion is not noticeable (info from previous owner) in the car at all not hear the tyres. Just great, definitely buy it for myself for Mazda Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Irek_las

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously, I had ContiContact and were much louder and (dynamic) bends like a more stable, although it may matter of habit and need to "switch". Too early to compare attrition. But if I had to choose, I recommend this new! I tire insurance option - especially when runflatach; technology requires replacement after arriving at the site after the accident - a very financially Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Unfortunately, I have to join the ranks of disgruntled users of these tyres. The behavior of the wet - the tragedy, after entering the horizontal markings on the road, I thought I caught a flat tyre? The set includes 4 tyres - one faulty (I select the new wheels, geometry OK) after about 20 thousand. one of the tyres begins to vibrate. The only plus is moderate abrasion. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant 1.9 TDI (96kW) (B5 FL)

    Overall assessment:

    2.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rob

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres really very good. Very quiet. In exercising my car perfectly. Very good price for the quality. I recommend to all those who appreciate comfort and safety course with reasonable speed to the weather conditions and on the road. At 140 km / h "Angel" gets out of the car. On the ice and snow have not tested, but it's not summer tyres and winter tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maX

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am a sales representative. In the month I make about 5 thousand km. Workout mainly on German motorways. Comfort is very important to me. I am very happy with this model Godyeara EfficientGrip. The noise level is not quite noticeable, abrasion at this moment is not noticeable. The all-weather rain, dry, ideal sprawauja. I would recommend to everyone! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon Kyrsa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello. tyres tested on the front axle of the E39 wagon (heavy car) with power raised to 220 hp. Were doing on average. In dry on school 4+, and the wet max 4 because they are not totally predictable. Lateral support when cornering mediocre, no liquid odor. Overall, I recommend these tires for cars in the compact class with engines capacity. Etc. 1.6. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E39 530d (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    FOX

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend these tyres are really good. At high speeds, stick to the road well and the free ride is very quiet. Finish the same tyres at first glance, is very good. The assessment is a little too low because the survey were questions about the snow and slush and that tyre SUMMER! Goodyear assume for the winter because I have found for this brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Morti

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the third car in the Owner these tyres. I have no comments. Previously, I would go to the other makes of tyres and there was always something not as expected. I drive very fast (not professionally) and these tyres always "give advice". They are very good in the rain and ideal for dry days. And with all of this is very vital. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    deja vu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It would be perfect if it was not an inclination to teething, and wystaczyło methyl thicker and deeper cut shoulder pads such as the NCT5, but then probably worsened by parameters such as stability and braking, and you would not want to buy it. That's why I changed to Bridgestone EP 150, may not be as comfortable, but otherwise ideal. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre surprisingly good. Usually run on Michelin tyres, but Goodyear is also dobra.Zużycie consumption on the highway is just as low as in the case of Michelin tyres. Braking on wet roads surprisingly effective, it is difficult to force the ABS. It is a summer tyre, so it is difficult to evaluate its performance at low temperatures. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Wagon

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very successful tyres, I am calm when road conditions are not the best because I know that I have the best tyres you can buy. Great grip in all conditions, I'm not afraid that something will happen because I know that this model is able to at the height of the task, even in difficult conditions will help! I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mich_44

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After driving 10,000 thousand km 2 tyres were thrown out because they have done on the side of Balloons, claims not included, my friend also had the same story, but it had taken into account the-apparently guarantee a felerna partia.Poza the tyres as well, and pretty well keep hold the road, in sum what price the goods. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vw

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Interestingly tyres - are quiet and good for them is driving a car, I did not notice any problems with driving in the wet, I had no slip, good water discharge. So far, not enough for them drove to the 100% limit burning to assess whether and to the extent, but generally far it looks like this is - makes me very happy :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought tyres this year and I think they are really really good after about 800 km in the city went on vacation 7800 km-no problems, almost no visible wear, fuel consumption is difficult to determine because it clears up the Western Highway on cruise control but I think in line with the assessment of the manufacturer Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbyszek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres pretty good little drove to describe something more. Basis that they do not hear the tyres even at high speeds, for those who say that they are noisy proposed replacement bearings. We strongly decreased demand for fuel, keep themselves well-arranged to bend. I would definitely recommend to all those tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    toyota

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kogut

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tire. The right balance of noise, durability (resistance to wear), and adhesion. Susceptible to collateral damage, but I think like any other - one arranged for the wife to the curb, one I am on the bottomless hole. Fairly quiet, good handling on wet and dry. Not suitable for driving off the wet mud. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Toledo Sedan II 1.9 TDI (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gość

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with these tyres, confirmed the opinion of the majority of users, ie, they are very quiet, nice look and I think it is worth the money. I gave the note "5" for winter driving conditions because to not zaniżyło assessment. summarize: tyre pretty, soft, quiet, safe and worth the money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janek9423

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello. I'm already GY exchange. After 2 years of use and driven 40200 km, my assessment is positive. Well I remember driving qualities but complete absence of tread on the sides of all 4 tires (enter a valid coincidence of) at the course some surprises me. Now decided on the Avon ZV5 so to compare. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5 drzwi I 2.0 CD

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jasko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with this purchase, the tyres are especially reliable and safe in all conditions, short braking distance! In the beginning before you get into the car ułożyły some were noisy but it minęło.Teraz are quiet, I feel great comfort while driving, well stick to the road. The same pleasure :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    nastol

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very quiet compared to the old, I do not write because I do not want to make do "advertising". Otherwise the car moves without saying that if he had a pair of horses ... the wet and braking also ok without zastrzeżeń.I am happy with my purchase because it's just good tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jack

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre quiet and good road-holding. Unfortunately, in case of emergency. There are copies that are przekoszone and attract car. Purchla too often overlook that bring the car to vibrate. Hard tyre characteristics. I do not recommend drivers who like a softer response on inequality and the hole ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the purchase of tyres burning in a small way but clearly declined, except that it is more comfortable to ride as it is much quieter, and the braking distance is at the tyres of the highest quality, service shop is very nice and polite, thank you for helping choice of tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Henryk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres. Higher class for the price of a moderate. Squeak in the corners on the Pets Pets is really hard, holding the stick. After about 40 thousand km is about half the tread. Nokia had previously NRHI like grip, and tread upon the progress already gone: (. Definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JerzyK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre. Michelin Pilot Primacy of 16 thousand. km to throw due to teething. As far as attrition and possibly teething not assessed. Goodyear closed due to the shoulder of the tread, should not be run at low jag. That's why I chose this tyre after consultation on the tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dellis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre was burning less fuel in accordance with the tests, but in fact it turned out the opposite, it is not because eco 1l burns me more than the previous tyres that terribly angered me because it seems like the tyre is 1500 zł although the description to be true. I feel cheated. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pablo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Old car without ABS, etc. I drove them somehow more than 30 km. Turanza ER Bridgestone'y better kept, sensational inhibited, but disappeared in the eyes. These are correct for my size for about 180 zł get a decent tyre without distractions. For daily driving is about Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mtz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    New on the market is the stable Goodyear tyre is supposed to have a very good rolling resistance and low abrasion. In the tests the fuel consumption has fallen compared to other tyres so promises to be interesting. Waiting for your set and good weather for testing. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Beroni

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very enjoyable ride, I ride quiet and noise while driving at an average volume of music from the radio is virtually impossible to capture (not counting the engine), except that it is an interesting system of low friction tyres which is another plus for comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbyszek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    does not recognize its Lanos on the tyre behaves like a sports car :) But seriously, it's definitely improved driving performance, I'm surprised the Lanos driving by can feel safe, but it is worth to spend even more money to the poorer class of vehicle Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bob

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With predecessors only agree with the fact that once the tyres wear in a terrible rut. You need a firm grip on the steering wheel. Furthermore, the tyres behave well in dry conditions. 6-me fever. Several times I put him through to someone in the back. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Vicel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tire keeps the car on the selected track riding both on dry and on wet asphalt. It's hard to talk about greater comfort and attenuation of inequality at the profile and sporty suspension, but works in everyday driving under the public roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A1 Sportback I 1.4 TFSI (136kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    verno

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Mega really good tyres. Not driven so far into better and I had already several models of opportunity 'to test'. Definitely buy his wife a Corolla because it is worth. Safe, economical, great price, great quality. I would recommend to anyone! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz_Kirski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not have much experience in comparison with tires from other manufacturers, but these confidently recommend. I will mention two advantages which I immediately noticed, are very quiet, and well hold the corners. Have the car is the BMW 320i e90. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good both in the rain and dry pavement. I drove almost 10tys.km. One of the best tyres I've had: quiet, well so far depreciated and minimum wear. The only option that I considered were the Michelin, but I do not regret your choice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought the tyre of choice, I was looking for something similar to the previous Continental tyres. The tyre is great, but I have a feeling that quickly wears out from Conti. I make about 45 thousand. km per year, so pay attention to the tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mad.Max

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good quality tyres, very durable, do not want to wipe :-). I would recommend buying on the tranquil driving on these tyres can reach up to 120 thousand kilometers! It's not a bluff ... Moreover, they are very quiet and comfortable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    genius

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    We believe that in dry conditions almost all the tyres behave well only on wet roads, tracks with water, you can see the tyres are good for EfficientGrip I can say that it is great, really great, fabulous, not me compliments for this tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    caps

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was a little scared by reading reviews of that tyre "wear" in the ruts, and the vibration at higher speeds. But as it turned out, everything is ok, I have no problems with that. At 120 and no more vibrations, or are normal. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    View

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Summer tires used 3 season - good damping inequality - at speeds up to 130km / h very quiet area. 150km / h can hear a little noise - very good adhesion to surfaces, both dry and wet. I would recommend. Next it will be GOODYEAR'y. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 407 Kombi I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago