Goodyear DURAGRIP Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 90 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

482 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear DURAGRIP

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
91%
91% customers recommend this tyre
482 reviews
  • 5
    34
  • 4
    250
  • 3
    192
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6203 Days

During this time, we have collected
482 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 6689000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 482 of 482 reviews

    175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend the above-mentioned tires the better to add a few zlotys and have tires from the top shelf and do not worry that when braking we recommend too much forward, if the car will be under the driver's control on a wet surface. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Grande Punto Hatchback I 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres purchased a week ago, but already I drove 1500 km and I am very pleased. Car runs very well, noise in comparison to the previous GoodYear GT2 considerably decreased if nothing comes up when dlaszego Use certainly purchase again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adamzx6

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I can not compare them to the tyres on which I drove before, I had never tyres I bought for 200 PLN each. But no regrets - crossing tram tracks is noticeably quieter, and much less inhibition. The first impression is rather positive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    greenpepper

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the tyres, great drivin! I have some winter tyres of the same company, the same size - UltraGrip7 now I will use them the second season - a great ride! I recommend both types of tyres - I'm happy - I greet! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marchewa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend this tyre, by far the best at what I rode. Very good ride comfort, noise, acceptable and excellent grip in the dry. Wet little worse, but no miracles. It is unfortunate that Goodyear does winter tyres for small cars. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gacoman

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very quiet, extremely resistant to wear (every week in Warsaw overcome more than 500 km), an efficient, giving the feeling of safety when braking in curves. In comparison to the previous budget tire heaven and earth. RECOMMEND! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Micra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szczupok

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Goodyear Duragrip my first summer tyres. Comparisons Although I do not have, but I do not have any objections. Particularly impressive are good in puddles after entering one side - almost did not feel it on the steering wheel! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    trfiłem the beholder unless felerny set because after 6 months on the sides of the tyres are visible wybulenia! just a failure! any holes if I failed, It is goodyery in name only ... on my made in poland. I do not recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very well overcomes the surface puddles trzyzma both dry and wet, sticks to nawierzchni.jęździłem snow or on ice and slush. Oponeo price is lower such as shops or warszatach. I recommend Oponeo Company and Goodyear Duragrip Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres their survivors, but still hold the best properties I have no problems with braking, ride on them is still fun. Probably after this season I will be exchanged, but for now I can safely ride them without any stress. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Alonso

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For the price you can expect a lot more from a tyre. The big downside of this tyre is that it is too loud. When buying a new two immediately had a defect (tumors on the inside), but after some complaints were pertubacja. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good buy, low price and still good quality. Tyres stick to the road well and the best feature is their strength, practically no clash. With a clear conscience I can recommend, especially "the city". Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    komandor

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My assessment is not conclusive. 5000 km is in my opinion not enough to objectively comment on the extent specified in the questionnaire. Nevertheless, I think these are good tyres with a relatively low price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    He tore off the front rubber within 3 months of operation (about 10k miles) I think this is unacceptable especially abrasion that was using it very gently, and the suspension of the car in very good condition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Lancia Kappa Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JANEK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires have since April this year. They perform very well, I do not have any problem with them while driving. Tyre wear depends on driving style. When my tire minimum tire wear. I recommend them strongly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Owner tyres of the brand for several years and I am pleased with them (no matter where it is produced). In exercising my car very well. I recommend in particular the brand winter tyres, they are amazing! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    villii

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Everything that is in the description agrees with these tyres and in particular the adhesion and resistance to,, flow,, it feels much shorter braking distance, their life does not raise it, I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW GOLF

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Goluch Ryszard

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Robust tread, slow attrition. great grip, but at the expense of rolling resistance. Noise only three (in a range of speeds can be heard turning). I would recommend to those who appreciate the security. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ones

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These wybulenia is true. In addition, yesterday I burst tyre while driving. It is good that at low speed. Earlier on the tyre zaobserowałem small wybulenie. Tyre two years (about 35 thousand. Course) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Coupe Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Użytkownik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I ride on them fourth season admittedly never had new tyres (only drugs), and the shelves but the difference is amazing, cling to each route, to be quiet. This is expected from the tyres. Recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jimi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres, all satisfactory driving performance, I was not disappointed after buying although I had concerns. I drove a distance of about 5000 thousand and now everything is ok I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Holds the road well. Auto perfect "fall" in the corners. Better acceleration. Quiet. No squealing in turns on the hot asphalt. When driving through puddles car is pulled to one side. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the tyres! biking through the second season - nothing more and nothing less! I am also the company UltraGrip7 winter tyres are also great! I recommend to all! Regards, o) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra I Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marchewa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very soft, all the holes in the road, even the small feel of the car, I have the impression that the car shakes like jelly on them, ha ha can for the winter will be better. I do not recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wacek pitakura

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These tyres have the two cars, agility and the fiesta. I am very happy with the behavior of the car, with starting / accelerating on snow or slush. Wet is also good. The price is acceptable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    stafcio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very confident in the extreme conditions of the wet and dry, but after about 5 thousand. km teething is unbearable noises, only you can do about it turning circle parties (asymmetrical tyre) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    HOMAREK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, tyre really recommendable also very quiet in our Polish holes, super holding the corners, it is in the ruts and doing really well on the water. With hand on heart recommend! Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Catera Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jimi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Nothing more, nothing less. Just good tyres. Quiet. Very well stick to the surface in all weather conditions (with the exception of winter :-) I can recommend it with a clear conscience Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    ford focus

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WoJtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I just got back from Croatia - 3300 km distance and last year, Bulgaria 4500 km, all the time Duragripach and unreservedly both in the rain and in the hot weather. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Octavia 1,9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Levis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Wet - good tyres on a dry - the tragedy ... I have them on the front axle and the next year I have to buy back 2 tyres - never anything made in china .... I'm going to Michelin Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RatMan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drive on them year [ok.10.000 km] I'm very happy, quiet, soft, low abrasion, good hold on the road and on a wet road. Oponeo recommend a shop, fast and reliable delivery. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz K.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very comfortable tyre, quiet and give good grip. A little less able to cope on the water, but not for me I still had skidded so all in all not bad :) generally recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Turek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was pleasantly surprised at how little peace and leads to the car, before riding a continental tyres (good course but a lot to be desired - security). Overall, I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janusz288

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good for everyday driving. Well hold on to the road, b good braking. On wet roads do not feel any loss of traction. I drive more safely with an indication of speeding. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Yogo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, well suited for the city and on the highway. Braking is great, moka and dry surface. The combustion of fuel due to the tires is low. I'm mega happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C3 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nina

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previous tires also had the same manufacturer and served me well, so I decided on the same choice. I am changing winter tires, so I will probably choose goodyear tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206+ Hatchback I 1.1 (44kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Anna Zieniuk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/80 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very good buy! With competitive price receive quality merchandise front. Very comfortable ride, the tyres do not wear and good grip under all conditions, really cool Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jablko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre on the long, hard mix results in a very slow wear of the tyre tread and the shape makes it does not reflect on the grip. I recommend especially in urban areas Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wimber

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I really should reflect on these tyres. For a small car so far is doing great. What I noticed with the greater speed in sharp cornering does not feel sideways drift Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz M

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My copy is not a bad tyre. In addition to that, as they got a new tyre was one (bubble) from the side. We found that the damaged tyre. But generally cool tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zonda

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tyres, you have to try hard to break the grip on wet roads. the only complaint we had was too quick consumption - but it is a matter of driving style. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gregor74

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational tyre for money. Super behavior in the wet, great grip, while fairly quiet. Unfortunately, it is to evaluate the short distance. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawelrc

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm impressed, excellent on dry and wet roads. Previously I had Michelin, however, can not be matched goodyerom especially from the point of comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pit

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had a Michelin but they were not as good on the water (in the rain). Great lead car in the corners. A great compromise between ride comfort and safety. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lgocki Sławomir

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After driving 20000 km performs really well - especially feels good performance at the sudden change of conditions from dry to wet (sudden rainfall). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Agila

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radbogus

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A good buy, tyres very well have passed the exam in the city. Do not wear out, and even after 50 k km are in decent condition, highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł L.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres. Quite noisy and not very comfortable. One of the tyres purchased duużego require a weight to balance the wheel. Alloy wheels were ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    skoda octavia 1,6

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres behave very well. I like fast and dynamic ride and I'm pleased with them. Both wet and dry surfaces behave approximately recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Endriu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good in the wet, dry good, a little too loud from the start. Previously rode Firehawk 700 was by far the quieter of comparable traction. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I made them over the summer about 20 thousand. miles. I would recommend the most! Tires for the price I think the best I've had so far :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AngusMig29

    Over 2 years ago