Goodyear DURAGRIP Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 90 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

482 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear DURAGRIP

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
91%
91% customers recommend this tyre
482 reviews
  • 5
    34
  • 4
    250
  • 3
    192
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6203 Days

During this time, we have collected
482 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 6689000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 482 of 482 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres. In comparison with the previous highly improved grip and noise level - the highest comfort level. I would definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wermut

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not know Jaku others but for me definitely howl in the range of 80 - 90 km / h, then fall silent. And this is the speed I usually ride. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vw polo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not zajeżdżenia, have already won the 60.000 km and still hold good. Highly wear-resistant, retain their properties even wear, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bób

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    just complete silence, I'm in shock, before I would go to Firestone and thought are quiet ha ha - terar only know what it is silence Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    aaa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre has only one drawback - the sides of tyres are soft. During the driveway in front of the wheels hurt cap (curb was not large). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maverick

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Goodyear DURAGRIP personally do not have any problem with these tyres and plans to purchase Goodyear tyres with a higher standard :) :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    rover 200

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz Leszcz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought a tire manufactured in china 2 49tygodniu 2012, the tire loud. Combustion at such a level as to winter tyres. I do not recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Starlet Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    2.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    nuzowicz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good both on dry and wet surfaces. Quiet and characterized by a small abrasion of course, a quiet ride. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PAlvlLAK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Compared with Dębica Passio that I had previously Duragrip are great, especially in the wet. Debica Passio is a tyre for suicide. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    xyz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres recommendable for someone who has a loud engine or a TDI bęzynowy. In addition to high noise (such as summer tyres) are OK. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    endru666

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It looks like any other, but it is perfect, quiet and has low rolling resistance. Too little more riding on it to see the wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Romek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires worth the price. They work well - both on dry and wet surfaces. They also do not generate excessive noise while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Almera Sedan I 1.4 (64kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Best driving parameters of the price group. great traction on both dry and wet roads. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Ibiza

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    R

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the speed area. 80 km / h felt strongly shake the steering wheel when you change to winter tyres (Goodyear also) no vibration Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kowary

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for the price is a very good tyre. For my 7 year old Twingo enough. But I have a soft spot for the previous Mikhalkov :). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Twingo I 1.2 16V

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jack

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very wet surface, could be quieter, and the rest exactly what price, in general, for the price I think it is a good choice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ADAMLUK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well say for this price it should be much better. I do not know if all these are good for nothing but I made were in Poland Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krisz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres on both dry and wet conditions. I do not know how to be with consumption, because it is only two seasons. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stefan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Goodyear Duragrip. I bought two Toyota Yaris 1.0 and 1.4 .I am very happy with wyboru.Cena and quality go hand in hand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback I 1.4 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aleksander

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    excellent braking, cornering quite well, riding in the rain a good, quiet you can not hear the tyres, would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janusz288

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres great. Made in Poland. Inhibit the revelation, I had ABS. Walk like a storm. Before, I was also about Michelin Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RIKS

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre weights C version, generally without reservation, mishaps, the front axle is 14000 km after the 2 or 3 mm lower. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.1

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    borys

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    usual summer tyres. Normal Operation 20tyś driven around without a problem. tyres after devaluated / cheaper price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    amsterdam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    No kalczuku in the rubber gentlemen of Debica, tread disappears like snow in the spring, sad because it's true Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    urzytkownik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good. Driving on dry and wet surfaces excellent cornering the same. There is nothing to complain about Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres good road holding in both rain and dry conditions. I can not really assess the wear - for a small distance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very cool, I do not have any objection to them ... fully meet my expectations ... I recommend undecided :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am happy with my purchase of these tyres even though they can cost to be cheaper faster I decided to not :-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    wv golf3

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend, great tyres for money, extra grip on bends and in the wet, even in the ruts. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krzych

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres behave very well in all weather conditions. A bit too loud as this brand. Besides, they are very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good quality, good price. The local shops or no Goodyer'ów, or are 30 zł expensive. Big Plus For Oponeo! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wojtblaugrana

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires have good traction on dry and wet roads. Highly recommended for driving in the city and in the field. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grześ

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Season 3 is starting on these tyres and still had a great exercise, very good equipment, I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    draug

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Starting on wet pavement is a tragedy, I drove about 40 thousand. km and tread pattern almost disappeared. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Starlet Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi! Tyres ok, good in the rain, a little loud in the turns on the hot asphalt. Overall I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tito

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres advantage is comfort, great inequality and selects softly whistling downside of speed 70 - 110 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove over 40000 km on them and I had absolutely no problems, they are still like new :) I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ender

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought two tyres in March 2008, I drove about 20,000 km and now I bought the next two I'm happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    j.g.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres behave well in the wet. In winter conditions much worse, but give each other advice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Daniel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are good, I'm happy with them, stick to the surface on both dry and wet, are fairly quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stanisława

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires very well stick to the road. I think that everyone with the purchaser will be most pleased. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Ka Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lucas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased. Best tyre I've ever had. Cons: no system samouszczelniania punctured tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires behave well on both dry and wet roads. Earlier this Debica my tires. I highly recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mariusz83x

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres performs great. I do not have reservations. Wet revelation! Auto praktucznie is in place. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Buczo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for the little money I recommend to all those who in the near future to buy them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kuba

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Difficult to assess at such a short period of use, I just do not have any objections - are OK. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    skoda octavia 1.9 tdi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    konrad

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I use Goodyear tires both type summer and winter. Do not fail me. Really recommendable tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback II 1.3 (64kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cifek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the tyres purchased. In the future, I intend to buy two more identical. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    seat ibiza

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Szewczyk

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres good quality. The main advantage is a very good grip on both dry and wet nawieżchni. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    yankes

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For now, great ride, once avoided the crash, see the dzlszej operation, for now I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kris

    Over 2 years ago