Dunlop SP Winter Sport 3D Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 259 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.9

572 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Dunlop SP Winter Sport 3D

3.9 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 3.9/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
91%
91% customers recommend this tyre
572 reviews
  • 5
    66
  • 4
    277
  • 3
    224
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    4
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6783 Days

During this time, we have collected
572 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 7335000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 572 of 572 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, the tyre is very good, but as for me, the car too much on the fly .. Previous winter tyres were the Dunlop SP Winter Sport M3 and I think that the previous model was better. And in the snow and on the asphalt .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szysz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I can compare the Goodyear Ultra Grip 7 + is true for different cars, but I do not feel the difference in performance of the two tyres. For me, well holding the car and allowing for more in difficult road conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    B

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I searched and found a quiet winter tyres! purchase of X 2005. At the same time handling in winter are also great for me compared to Debica Directional: (. Well roadholding and braking on snowy driveways. Far zawidły me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres quite loud. Driven two winters / last is still in progress /. The next winter season already will not survive / tread ok.5mm /. At higher temperatures / pow.10st. / Tendency to "melt" on a dry basis. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    fritz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have them only two days, the first feeling was average, but after driving 100 km impressions are positive and I think that will be even better. Super Fine price and professional delivery. I recommend buying here! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tyres and even though I bought it from the box it was very hit selection. Very good on snow, wet and dry pavement. A hockey as ice is not the ideal surface. Once again, highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Johny

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre works well in the snow, good in dry conditions but quickly rubs / is soft /. Maybe next time I'll try the Pirelli tyres. Auto which have been operated quite dynamic, approximately 2.0 150HP engine. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Użytkownik

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres for snow and ice - the wet asphalt is slippery. As New Year's Eve we went to a colleague had to (I think) Winterhawk'ach chains post where I was going quietly. After the city slippery ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/70 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought the Dunlop Sport 3D SUV in August, I travel from November '11, have already clocked up five thousand km.Śliska the wet, good in the dry, in the snow soft and flowing good, less hard and ice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Founded on the car tyres VW Passat TDI, no doubt to say that these are the best tyres I have ever utilize for winter ... Driving on dry / wet almost like a summer snow or slush it drifts away from each Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Bora Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pan Samochód

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Dunlopy I have a third car. I'm always happy. Durable and reliable tire for the winter. I do not remember when I skidded and compared for example with the so praised Nokian, the sky and the earth. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zadowolony

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm not an expert on tyres, I will not elaborate on, pretending to be an expert. Meet my expectations, for the moment, and that's enough. But I want to evaluate store-> it is great for me! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mija

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    swietne tyres, so far ridden per m2, m3 later and I have to say that the snow m3 were better than 3D but in the other conditions dominated 3D! recommend to the acute condition with head, of course :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    coles84

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    withstand the severe driving max 2 seasons (without burning rubber type squeak opinions on the corners and slide without warning this crap, I do not have a squeak ... it has to be felt and not heard Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    majkel

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good quiet tire. Behaves well in the wet. The first season I ride so durability is difficult to assess. Snow also was not enough so the rating is too difficult. After one season, would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre very good, although I have to admit that their predecessor or Dunlop Winter Sport M3 was much better, you can use a little louder, so when replacing tyres once I choose that direction tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is again the same model tyres .. other auto and tyre the same. I am very pleased, especially since they are not expensive. And expensive is not always that good - as is already convinced .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    filipass

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend, well-behaved at all times. BMW Owners przesiądzcie the younger generations - my wife has a 2001 320d these tyres and no problems with traction on the snow with a sharp start. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    karlgustaw

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre sensational, the best that ever was using. A wonderful maneuverability, traction and braking on snow, good properties nawierzcni wet and quite decent on dry! In addition, very quiet tyre. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres. I get them to recommend with a clear conscience. They are surprisingly quiet and comfortable, and the handling qualities are extra in all conditions, no off the ice. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Czesław

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres Tyres SP Winter Sport 3D behave very well on snow and ice, but this year the winter was not Carpathian nuisance for motorists generally hit and recommended the purchase of other users. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire remarkable. For many years, I would recommend riding on winter tires Dunlop Winter Sport M3 former were 13 "after 14" and now 15 ". Nice design, stable tires, very quiet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 205 Hatchback I 1.8 D

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PiotrDiesel

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres great, at a great price, I bought the company fulda summer tyres and after 20 000 km are louder than dunlop winter tyres. Overall rating of 6, is not as good for the price of tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    daniel

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres, ride on them for the second season, almost no visible wear, quiet, running on dry and wet roads exemplary, as the snow. Only ice studded tyres come true. I highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very high confidence and great grip in corners (even on slippery). Premium class without a doubt. I compare to Conti, are not worse, you can buy with confidence, the question of taste. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WOJTEK

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire behaves well both on the road wet and dry, good traction on roads without speed limits (motorway in Germany) even speed about 200km / h. I would recommend buying these tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi Q3 SUV I 2.0 TDI (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    but the correct tyre for my car and driving style are superior to other rubber (Goodyear UG ..), but definitely (for me) falls after a wet ride but it keeps super well in the snow ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ao

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will be brief in October 2007 is the world auto tyre test zimowych.Test won just those tyres. For me, this is a mid-range tyre none revelations. I do not know why you won the test?! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    darek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    3 is already a set of tires that I use and value for traction and durability results are very good. The downside is noise above a speed of 100 km / h, the greater the warmer ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Scout

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gutek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The lack of snow this year, but I bought specifically for the slush and wet or icy surfaces. This is my second tyre of the manufacturer. Super Fine quality and reasonable price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have the previous model of the rear axle, workout two generations of these tires. New adhesion of a dispute Filmaster status at the expense of a bit of noise. I recommend :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi III 2.0 TDCi (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mike

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Use the season, I can recommend with a clear conscience, a versatile tyre, very well proven in time to go on skiing, mountain conditions, but also some in the wet RECOMMEND. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin r.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good winter tyres at a reasonable price, certainly better than much more expensive Michelinów. Generally Dunlop always does well balanced tyre that will suit everyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres purchased on the basis of descriptions and ADAC tests. Nothing they can not be recognized. Everything's fine. The snow makes a great, quiet. I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pawel

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The first year of use, and have a pleasant surprise. Comes out of the snow with virtually every non-slip. Inhibition baardzo good. Very good resistance at the side slip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    brykal

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Already ridden on many chewing but such trust can not ask rubber revelation and recommend it highly! nieweim as exercises in lighter cars but the Grand Voyager is ideal Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cinek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres for the winter - the flaw immediately clash. After one season, they look like any other after 3 On the other hand, adhesion excellent in all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ja

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I move them now 3 season, drove about 40 thousand. km. I would recommend that after so many km look like new. Well stick to the road, even with aggressive driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PawNeo

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hello! What is there to comment ... tyres great, they have a lot of very good reviews so I will not repeat ... Just recommendable, great, so-called. top shelf ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Seat

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Extra gum! I recommend everyone who likes a fast ride. The wheels do not break the fast in the wet traction, great stick with a sharp braking. tyres first class! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Killo11

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres at a very good price. They can compete with the most expensive brands, and with such good value for money wins. Recommended tyre with confidence. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very safe choice. I checked on the highway, in the city on asphalt and ankle - wet, with snow, ice and dry. Comprehensive tyres quiet winter for drivers :). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    xyz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Another Dunlop - you can see that the tyres leave them better and better - generally recommended - the snow very well and as it gets warmer and dry it is about Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jeremiasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Driving in the snow on these tyres is a pleasure, but I can not shoot at them, "bączkaów" - so stick to the surface. This is obviously an advantage! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cay

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend. Tyre quiet, well-exercised when driving fast and quiet, the most important - is stable when driving in the rain and the snow-revelation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AK

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are highly recommended. Price and quality. Previously, it had Dunlop winter tyres for Opel Astra and also were doing well so I recommend Dunlop. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    skoda octavia

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin Bajerczak

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres great! stick like glue! move up to 190 km in winter conditions. there is no better! I rode on and conti michałkach to dunlopom heels do not match! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    K.W.

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres meet my expectations are holding a super wet and snow on the road and in the dry it's certainly a revelation pile of tyres this company again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    traction of these tyres is a knock surprised me positively in a number of situations and definitely would buy them again. I would definitely recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second set of these Dunlopów, quiet, good handling in all conditions, maybe a little louder than the G UG7 (almost negligible), good tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi C 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Art

    over 2 years ago