Dunlop SP Sport Maxx Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 132 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.7

295 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Dunlop SP Sport Maxx

3.7 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.0/5 Wet surface
86%
86% customers recommend this tyre
295 reviews
  • 5
    12
  • 4
    139
  • 3
    133
  • 2
    10
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7347 Days

During this time, we have collected
295 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 4484000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 295 of 295 reviews

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Much km run over on the highway and as far as the previous tyres did not dare go into some corners over 180 now and would not hesitate to go over 200 for the same. When braking on dry without comparison - from 180 to almost zero topping to the max without ABS! Just amazing unique sound taping tyres to the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Luka

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres. Distance traveled on them about 80 thousand two seasons, with the end of the mogul-resistant tread holes and tragedy on the water - nothing new as each tyre should not exaggerate, I would recommend drivers who drive aggressively, but with reason. Pardon the rookies opinions about tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda MX-6 2.0i

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gorol83

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally, tyres are performing very well, the car really holds the road well on both dry and wet conditions. The only drawback that I noticed so far is quite fast abrasion of the tread. I note, however, that happens to me sharper driving so maybe this is the reason. Overall, I would recommend Dunlop. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 156

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mati

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    SUPER TYRES for those who like sweep-330Nm. Wet sometimes have USLIZG SIDE - THIS FACT. Generally quiet and comfortable-I'm surprised how smoothly on rough roads-POMYKAJą OUR ROADS ..... AMAZING HORSE cornering - PERFECT HOLD. RECOMMEND, BUT SAM Test touting Nokia. GREETINGS TO ALL motorists. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    IVANMICHAL

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Two months ago I bought another model already set the tires, and I'm very pleased, nicely behave in turns on both dry and wet nawieszchni.Przejechałem already in total for this model, approximately 50 thousand km and has never failed me, I recommend all who are looking for a good run Flatow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan E60 535d (200kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Terribly loud. After about 20 thousand. km terribly make noise. After changing from winter tires, I thought that the bearings have died. Noise and vibrations to the steering wheel (Apparently lamellar clash irregularly b). One (of 4) after two seasons is the side of the bulge. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    dzieju

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Behave very well both on dry and wet roads. Prior to the previous tyres I had some problems when driving fast in the rain. When I changed tyres on Dunlopy problem solved. Cornering a good hold. I recommend it with a clear conscience. You have a little wary of attrition Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Senator

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R20

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Warranty for tires. Unfortunately, a damaged tire. After reporting the damage and sent, along with photos specialist opinion within approximately two weeks came the answer to grant the damages and refund the purchase price. Big plus for being so efficient support for. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Phaeton Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kris

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove a little bit on it, but to be honest - did not meet my expectations. Previously, I used G GSD3 F1 - much better. Dunlop has very unpleasant side on the wet asphalt uslizg :-( definitely lower attrition compared to GSD3.'m Going back to Goodyear F1! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RADEK

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Unfortunately expensive, but in this case what is expensive and very good. Previously I had a Dunlopy SP9000 and also have great ... Neither the one nor the others in the wet never even in aggressive driving has failed to move the car out of balance ... Sex Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is a very good tyre for fast driving. Holds the road well. In conjunction with an independent suspension that occurs in Alfie keeps perfectly in the corners. normally wears - I think that it can withstand about 50 000 km. I would definitely recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 147

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz Rutkowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres will quickly collide with such a profile which is not isolated. On one side of the tyre bulge formed on the length of 5 cm was not derived from the impact. I reported it to claim what the outcome interesting!? Ogolniólnie good tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre for me very good! Excellent grip on dry and wet asphalt! At speeds above 200km / h tyre noise unbearable! The only drawback is the greatest attrition ... 2 seasons and bald ... but something for something so buy again! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 1.8 T (B5)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Elvis

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyres and hard if not much use their car. from what I see on the higher mileage rather too quickly consume. As for the small size provides a nice car and a half tonowemu traction, even on the water. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    bmw 328i

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał Polak

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi I would not recommend these tires after driving less than two seasons in August wybuliły two donuts, and besides, are quite noisy, and it's normal to tire of this class it happens, just Dunlop me very disappointed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Twety

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are of high quality and I am pleased with them. Very good hold on the corners. Thank you for your friendly service and professional approach. Courier prior to delivery in touch with me so another plus. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    LBJ

    over 2 years ago
  • 265/35 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very nice tyre. Good driveability. In comparison to the Michelin Pilot Sport Cup whose use on the track are not as "stiff" and the trailer but even everyday driving fast is a good choice Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bimmer

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was looking for tires for the toughest conditions tzn.pierwsze minutes of rain while on the asphalt creates a slippery powłoka.I finally found the Dunlop SP Sport MAXX perfectly overcome turns. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback II 1.9 dCi (96kW) (5/108)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BlueLagun

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyre, no noise, wicks water well, super high speed removes more than 200, the curves do not squeaks and keeps well in the corners, few rubs, and good braking - 100% recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bedin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre that perfectly holds the corner and did not throw up at 120 km / h, shortens braking distances on wet roads in a very significant way, I highly recommend dynamically jeżdżącym. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mierzejewski

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend are very good, they have the second season tyres drove more than 30000 on and look almost like new. If you like high speed is just that tyres are suitable for you. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    MERCEDES

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    nowaczek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For the money this time on the straight and cornering is great for wet or worse trroszkę but good. You have to watch out for puddles at higher speeds. Generally recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lars

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Even so I did not have good tyres. Michelinach and ridden on Pirelli, Dunlop August but they wash. Very good in the wet zwaszcza during cornering. I highly recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Driving on cornering is fun, stick like glue, and a duet with traction control give you more chances to unscrew the speed without the risk of slip. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Laguna

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piter_777

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super grip when cornering, even in the wet, Abrasion depending on driving mode. And because I like to pocisnąć is hard not to wonder. As for me, worth the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 1.8 T Quattro (140kW) (B6)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    andr3i

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good value for money. One of the few tires in this class Made in Germany :) behave very well on dry roads and wet Not bad. As for the vitality it turns out later Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Cabrio E46 320Ci (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TMT

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not recommend, loud fast clash in August, I was expecting something better after the tyrech, in the wet and in the ruts doing poorly in the dry is about Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marko

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre has a rubber edge at the rim (do not remember what it is called) which causes the fragile Reaching for example, to the curb does not damage the rim. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kriu

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not bad, but far from being the 040th Bridgestone Potenza Clashed even faster than those Bridgestone and kept my bmke much worse. For the money it is worth. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MARFIN

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would not recommend one to throw sezownie, there were tumors of internal and an external part, are not suitable for Polish roads, not worth the money Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have them on the rear axle in the car when starting tylnonapędowym squeak slightly and pull forward. Very good przyczepność.Nie failed me! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/40 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    change every 30,000 of them forward, and every 60,000 behind, as the drive ... and cmq the tire dealer tells me I could go again ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Cross V 1.6 TDI (55kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusman

    over 2 years ago
  • 265/40 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre with excellent driving characteristics and aggressive appearance. I was not able to test it in winter conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mos

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Belle tires. very good grip in all road conditions. Steeped along the reduced water / planing effect. Consumption nn occurred Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Polo Hatchback V 1.6 TDI (66kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrea Argentieri

    over 2 years ago
  • 285/35 R21

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires in great value for money, excellent grip in both wet and dry ..... Oponeo excellent service with super fast delivery! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X5 SUV E70 3.0sd

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andy72

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre quiet, well stick to the asphalt in curves better with a reduced suspension as a pancake. Sensational Sport max only! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Różal

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    REALLY SUPER, Value for money, compared to the Goodyear GSD3 a lot better (QUIET AND COMFORTABLE) BECAUSE YOU RECOMMEND. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    OLEK

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Superb tyre, highly recommended. Bodrze tolerate very "difficult" conditions in our wonderful Polish roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wodnik

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommendable. High speed index Y, it is difficult to break up grip on dry asphalt with the 170 km / 370 Nm torque. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    seba

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Road Trip (rear drive) gives you a lot of pleasure but of relatively rapid abrasion, something for something ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    raywan

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's hard for a reliable assessment of certain parameters (eg, abrasion), because few kilometers they drove. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek K.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Soft rain tyre on the dry holds ok but relentlessly bends in the curves. The Polish climate works very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf IV 1.8 T (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mingo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    behaving great summer tyre. Drawback - very quickly rubs off shoulder tyres (although the index in order). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ja

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/35 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cool tyre tread good-looking. Very safe tyres with low noise. Tyre class of high school and the money Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aroyo

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All kind of OK but if the tread Streak 4 mm (rear) bulges occur, it is probably not on Poland. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jozef

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    uślizg light on the wet side, they stand 80000 km but it's probably not going to happen. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sm

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Noise can be heard at this latitude, but the holes in the road are no less terrible ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    mondeo 2005

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The average tyre price adequate to quality. Like not stand, neither a plus nor a minus. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW 330d

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    korvettenkapitan

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/40 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres great cornering on dry and wet roads, big minus for too fast zurzucie Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tire ... If you are driving slowly is not worth it to overpay and buy cheaper Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E39 530d (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roger

    over 2 years ago