Continental ContiWinterContact TS 830 P Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 179 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.3

109 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiWinterContact TS 830 P

4.3 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
98%
98% customers recommend this tyre
109 reviews
  • 5
    40
  • 4
    59
  • 3
    9
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4937 Days

During this time, we have collected
109 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1003000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 109 of 109 reviews

    215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    little used on fresh snow, but for others less good grip, very good grip even on ice. not optimal grip on wet, very bad of damp surface (no driving rain). I do not evaluate longevity because I used this train for a few km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen DS4 Hatchback I 2.0 HDi 165 (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marco

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires drove 12 000km this season. In the more than 2000km on the highway. The car holds the road well. The tires are a little noisy at higher speeds. I consider it worth the money, because you confidence and grip. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan E60 525d (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really good tire-I have it first season but already I can say: good on dry and, the most important, even on wet slopes. Recommended! Besides, Oponeo makes the thing good and fast-I am really satisfied! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robson

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The first season and I can not complain. It seems to be recommendable, where others had small problems due to slush I did not notice. tyre probably the best I have had so far, but time will tell. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X3 SUV E83 3.0d

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kris

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R19

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    GREAT SPRING, PRECISE ON DRY, HONEST ON WET, VERY GOOD ON SNOW, Whisper, DIRECT, ABSORB WELL roughness, KILOMETERS EAT AND STAY BALANCED. GOOD FEELING WITH STEERING AND BRAKING ON ALL SURFACES Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A7 Sportback

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MIRKO

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires worked well in all conditions. Until now, riding a Pirelli tires and found no better. However, after the purchase of Continental tires I changed my mind. I would highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 2.0 TDI (89kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Mariusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Universal Tire, great in all conditions, lateral, thrust - the highest shelf. Previously I ridden on Dunlop winter sport 4 D. Continentale are better. I would highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B8 3.0 TDI Quattro (176kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jarkes

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for winter tires in Polish conditions, adhere to the road pretty well, although on a wet surface feel a slight slippage at higher speed. Price could be a bit lower. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Kia Cee'd Hatchback II GT 1.6 T-GDI (150kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires were fully satisfactory, ranging from driving to the condition they are in after traveling 30,000 km. No discomfort while driving. They did not bother me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Meriva Van II FL 1.6 CDTI ecoFLEX (70kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin Brzezinka

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would advise other users purchasing these tires, a bit 'stiff for being run flat and loses a little bit of grip in muddy ground (but I depend on my car). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Classe C Berlina W205 C 220 BlueTEC (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    giuseppeB

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The best winter tire I've ever ridden. They give a real sense of security in the wet, and are the best in the snow. Completely predictable and controlled. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan F10 535d xDrive (230kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    panigor

    Over 2 years ago
  • 265/40 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I put two pieces on the back of the Jag XJ. Earlier P-Zero were at express pace literally eaten. These, however, they keep well in the snow and wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XF Sedan I 3.0 V8

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Vilka

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For now, works very well. Waiting for the snow to feel fully the properties of the tyres.Przy drive 4-matic (4x4) I think it will be very good. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    radektaxi75

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres quiet, comfortable, well to the difficult weather conditions. Worth seeing test these tyres, because I also choosing this to kierowałem.I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I follow the Continental for years and tests are always among the best. This is the second winter train that I purchased; the former were the TS790. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Tourer II 2.2 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zont

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires definitely recommendable. Comfortable in all conditions, surprisingly not disappointed even on unpaved ducts although there are tires 4x4. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester SUV IV 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JC

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am happy with my purchase these tires, met my expectations if they had to protect the back of it with the tire rims would be fully satisfied Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 2.0 TDI (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires behave very well in both the wet surface and in slush and snow. There is no experience "swimming" car - trajectory is stable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback J 1.6 (85kW) (5/105)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał Klimek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The comfortable winter tire, very good traction on snow, slush and wet roads. Visible increase in fuel consumption compared to summer tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W212 220 CDI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I needed a tyre that even the abundant snow in check. Continental mile took me by surprise. I happened to enter the drift and went smoothly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piper43

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the choice of tires. Worked in a variety of conditions already drove them around. 25000km and no clear signs of wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi II 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek Mirowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It was not the winter of the century, but when the snow appear not happened to me slip. I will say this: as I run out, I'll buy again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 Kombi III 2.0 SKYACTIV-G (121kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Superhuman

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tread and works as the manufacturer advertises. Rub a little fast but that's winter tyre. I would recommend as well as ADAC ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kris DK

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    By far the best tyre, which I had the opportunity to use in the winter. Great deal with the disposal of these small, hard pebbles of ice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Werczak

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires RunFlat as with this type of tire a little louder, a little shakes more than normal on motorways and highways, they are ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Touring E91 320d EfficientDynamics Edition (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Firis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is another set that I bought. Earlier, I used Honda Civic 5d 2012. IX. I have no major complaints and fully recommend this tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Verso Van I 1.8 (108kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Witkor

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Hi, I'm satisfied with the purchased tyres. Look good. They are quiet. Well I feel the car. This winter, do not fail me. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Antek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent traction on snow. I've never buried in a snowdrift. The price may deter, but I am 100% satisfied with your purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Z

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for the price, it's a revelation. Comparable quality tyres about 200 zł expensive. Too bad that is not always available. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hycek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    First time invested in more than winter tires foreseeable budget, but now I know that every zlotkwa was well delivered. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Monika O.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price, quality, appearance and low consumption for intensive use. They withstand slightly more than other substitutes. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C7 2.0 TDI (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kamil C

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As winter tires cool. Of course, both the dry and the wet is worse than the good summer, but what the their beauty. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi S4 Sedan B8 3.0 TFSI Quattro (245kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R20

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall reflect what is expected of a tire Continental: good grip on each fund, long-distance, low noise level. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Allroad C7 FL 3.0 TDI quattro (200kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roberto

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After three months of use, it is difficult to assess the tire. The tire is quiet and performs well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Juke SUV I 1.6 (86kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    miron.dmt

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Compared to Dunlopów on whose ridden before, and other premium tire These are definitely the best. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Lexus GS Sedan III 300 (S19)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał M

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommend this tire, much quieter than the previously owned, behaves very well in all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia 4/5 drzwi I 2.0 Turbo (162kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The combination of these good quality tire safety systems makes the ride is very comfortable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Coupe E82 120d (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek Semmerling

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires comfortable, quiet. Has used it earlier in the Volvo and the former also very happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche Macan SUV I

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    czesl

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I saved a lot of times on the ice - very good grip. In severe winters - how to find it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Urrrban

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires, which give a sense of security and safety while driving, I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B7 2.0 TDI (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Mirosław

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires well proven in terms of long-haul routes. A nice surprise is the low noise. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V70 Kombi III 2.4 D5 (136kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm pleased. Summer coolness ride comfort. I had such a tire in the Volvo. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche Macan SUV I

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    czesl

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Perfect winter tires, safe driving, especially during rain excellent braking Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Hatchback 8L 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aga

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    During the season, I said goodbye to two tyres - both snapped to the side. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Superb Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    A

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    No reservations. Great stick to the road at different weather conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E61 530d (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Johnny

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tire with virtually no defects. We'll see just how durable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Cruze Sedan I 1.8 (104kW) (5/105)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mike74

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires and tough appearance, excellent grip on dry and wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Z4 Roadster E89 sDrive35is (250kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sander

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres wife uses and is very happy, well exercised its drive 4x4. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres revelation - for next season for sure I would buy again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable and cheaper than a comparable competition. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bimbas

    Over 2 years ago