Continental ContiSportContact 3 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 105 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.2

83 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiSportContact 3

4.2 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.7/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
92%
92% customers recommend this tyre
83 reviews
  • 5
    20
  • 4
    57
  • 3
    6
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5444 Days

During this time, we have collected
83 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 963000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 83 of 83 reviews

    235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    had 9 months. Makes 10 000 km. faded halfway. . Very noisy. But a very good grip. (Dry or wet). Good name - on average tires .... !!! TOO EXPENSIVE !!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 3008 SUV I 1.6 HDi (84kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Alex

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    These were the tires on which I bought the car, the tires wear another company bought the premium (new), but after the season again bought Conti Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.4 T-JET (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafs

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    elegantly holds the tyre ... I think the only drawback is abrasion ... but when going after 100-120 km / h curves can it's no wonder .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Góral

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    conti previous 3 mentioned after the course 80000, and that it remained at the same chewing the best proof of their advantages Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback J 1.7 CDTI (81kW) (5/115)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bogdan81

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tyre, very well kept, but there is no rose without a thorn. Sensitive to the hole in the road, not at all in my size. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 275/40 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am happy with my purchase. Tires meet my expectations. Very good price for the quality. I would recommend! !! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Gran Turismo F07 535d xDrive (230kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leszek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire with good traction, but quickly consumes and unstable in contact with the hole in the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B7 2.0 TDI BlueMotion (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    lansab

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well in all conditions, the wear limit is 40 000 km c30 become noisy. little noise up to 30,000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C30 1.6 D

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Renard8431965

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well in all conditions, the wear limit is 40 000 km c30 become noisy. little noise up to 30,000 km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo C30 1.6 D

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rene

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great quality of tires and I bought only because it is a sensational price for oponeo, as always! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X3 SUV F25 xDrive28i (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jano

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    VERY NOISY IN THE WORLD ... OLD MICHELIN TIRES WHEN THEY HAVE A RANGE OF NOISE NOISE LEVEL HIGH. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A8 Sedan D4 4.2 FSI Quattro long (273kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mahmut Alp ÖZSUNAR

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I can easily recommend these tires. Comfort and grip in all conditions. I'm very happy! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    kudłaty

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On my car pretty expensive tires, but reliable and perfectly adherent. I'm very happy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Galaxy Van II 2.2 TDCI (147kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ladislav

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    really good tire rims protection have been on a8 rim under a wave 4 holiday drive tasty Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback IV 1.9 TDI (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ozzy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally, tire ok, but could be better to keep the wet and be a bit more durable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring F11 525d (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tire but could be quieter and more economical, the overall assessment 5+ Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Sportback 8P 1.9 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Karol

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend this tire because it works very well in city traffic and motorway. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso I 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Superb tire balanced so as to meet the needs of unruly drivers. I Recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mario.e.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A perfect summer tire ride comfort is excellent and the road grip is perfect Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C7 FL 2.0 TDI (140kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nico

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tire which has several workout sezonow.I recommend this type of tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Sharan Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/40 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    stick to the surface, rapidly are braking the car, quiet tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 407 Kombi I 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kmicic

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good I drove a sport rather mercedes and yours very well Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lingo Wang

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires over the course of 20000 km begun to make noise (buzz). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan F10 520d (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bmw

    Over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I will be recommending this brand, as of now is doing great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Joanna

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Drove on the tyres if ok.5000 km.Na make a good impression. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dora

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    You have to be very careful on curbs and uneven terrain. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    blaudragon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    fine a tire for fast and aggressive use Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 308

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Serhat

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent value at! The council 😉 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 2 Hatchback II 1.3

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    eddy diaz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 1
  • 2