Continental ContiPremiumContact Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 110 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.6

526 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact

3.6 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.4/5 Dry surface
  • 4.0/5 Wet surface
88%
88% customers recommend this tyre
526 reviews
  • 5
    17
  • 4
    193
  • 3
    306
  • 2
    9
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7922 Days

During this time, we have collected
526 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 8809000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 526 of 526 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre Super Fine (index V), I have no problems with abrasion on the driven axle (ESP?). The rear pair of course better. Despite the ever-cautious driving holes (or flaw revealed?) On the right front tyre done so are two slight bulge on the side which causes vibrations in the speed range of 140 - 150 km / h However, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    quick start

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre with good wet grip and very good on dry roads. Due to the incredibly fast pace of consumption is absolutely not recommend this tyre because it is too expensive-in my case koszt1szt. is 550 CZK and it was enough to przejechanie12 thousand km, after the next 6tyś I can safely throw them in the trash. Nokian tries NRVi. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    www.Goldenlaw@op.pl

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres comfortable, quiet, the problem starts in the wet at a depth of about 4 mm tread. The fact that the clash quickly and at a very quiet ride. I have the impression that the surface has a large impact on attrition. After 40,000 10,000 can still ride but with the soul of the shoulder. But for the comfort of a shorter life Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bj

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    never budge with a screech, and yet after 30000 km, the water could no longer ride. 40000km maximum for these tyres. So what that great on dry, etc. Price, abrasion under criticism. And it seems to me that the views of assessment 5 for attrition are unreliable and are written and sent by the manufacturer or dealer of tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was pleased with them, to look at the tread on the front tyres and has a 3.3 mm after 23 tys.km normal driving, no smoking slippers, this is unacceptable. On the back are 5 mm so a small consolation, perhaps by the end of the season senile. If someone is doing little to recommend kilometers as possible. Regards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    użytkownik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    While driving around the city and beyond, as well as highways, the car on these tires behave safely and predictably, both wet and dry conditions. These are run flat tires, so necessarily provide sufficient attenuation of inequality only on very good roads. Driving on roads and potholes worse very unpleasant. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Hatchback E87 116i

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, not bad tyres, but rather are able to quickly erase the sharp driving. Great remove water, even large amounts in a straight line, and hold a little worse. Quite well inhibit assuring decent comfort. At higher speeds (from 100 km / h) very loud (asymmetric tread). Generally good, but no revelations Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far this is my best "rubber" because maybe I never had car tyres and typically only western "Polish". I was surprised mile ride on a German highway: it is quiet and very good traction at 190 km / h I do not know how competitive tyres but these, unfortunately, almost all worn August. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kamilg4

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Definitely overrated ... OK in the dry but in the wet pavement traction leaves a lot to be desired. Besides terribly loud ... But the worst of them is that almost NO WHAT ride! Following the above. course suitable only for wymianay. Confirm the opinion that 40 000 of these tyres are for maximum mileage. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    P.M.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre with resolute sports aspirations. Perfectly holds the wirażach and you really want to squealing. Too overloaded to bend before they lose their grip distinctive roar, which allows you to specify the limits opportunities in a manner as secure. Extremely stable. I highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    michał poddany

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after 10000 km there was a break in the footer of the tyre bead, the appraiser concluded that the cause of breaking the bead due to defects in workmanship and has no connection with the operation of the tyre. The company rejected the claim. Purchase of such tyres do not advise. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JM

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    At the beginning of quiet, but at the end horror.Wyząbkowały despite the healthy shock absorbers in the vicinity of 90%. Although little changed after the tread wear about 40 thousand. km. The rocks and ruts he takes. Hard. Opinion on the basis of two cars: Volvo and Peugeot. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mmm

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I really GOOD tyres - excellent traction on all surfaces (except snow and ice, but it ;-) summer tyres and cornering. I recommend this purchase. PS A word of caution to all the "stragglers" that clash too soon - good tyres must "stay" on the road! Regards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    baba za kierownic±

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A high level of safety and security at high speeds on the highway, very good delay during heavy braking from high speeds - tyres do not lock the wheels (car without ABS) and still be heard clearly working squeal of tyres, which proves the excellent contact with the ground. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fox

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I had better tyres than summer. !!! revelation!!! Finally, someone has done the perfect tyre (summer) tyre Super tourist and winter sports tragedy had never ridden on such a strange mixture of gum after prastu four ski-immediate change after the first snow. RECOMMEND No. 1 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert -

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good quality for the money, according to me, very quiet and comfortable tyre, but when negotiating bends at high speed, the car runs backwards, also thanks to rear-wheel drive and a fairly powerful engine, but it possessed before Toyo Proxes T1-R and better kept in curves Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    nyny

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very successful tyre. Actually, I have no objections. In fact, it may be a little too soft resulting in excessive wear it. After one season of use the difference between before and back is quite substantial. But all in all everything can be dependent on driving style. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Diabaz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres on dry nawieszchni which can be 100% trusted. Wet traction control system makes itself felt more often. What to wear this drove a small distance. Recommended for sporty driving. Its not terrible speeds of 180km / h - 200km / h I am very happy with them. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dicky

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    ... I bought the version of SSR after the experience of the summer version of the solution. Can it save situations, especially outside the city. The volume estimate for other winter tires I've had in my career driver and say that it is better than well ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S60 Sedan I 2.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr, Bydgoszcz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for dry and mokrym.Za shortly Owner (have changed before I leave this year) to talk about the different trwalosci.Jezdzilem Michelin MXT, MXT Energ.-slippery, bad composition of the mixture, Conti EcoCont-good for dry, give way to a wet Premium Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the first 30 thousand. km without notes rather well, as it clashed a bit of a problem with driving on wet roads - did a very "slippery", and of the noise, for that price you can expect something else, I do not kupiegł because of the rapidly clash. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    krzych

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good in dry conditions. As the consumption propensity to break become wet grip (more than the brake when starting off). With this course are now completely bald, and must be subtracted from the course of winter periods. Indicating the middle class upwards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All great. Compared to Firestone FH 690 which I had before these are at least a class better. But questions about the behavior of the snow or ice is probably some misunderstanding?! Surely no one in their right mind would drive a winter to summer tyresw! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    danald w.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove the 4 seasons of summer and winter 4 seasons for a total of 100 thousand. the max for these tyres but driving satisfaction guaranteed. I would recommend. Since winter is no longer an all-season tyres try but it did not come out to the back tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek z Krakowa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    to be honest, as compared to a pretty good buy, behave very well in dry conditions when it comes to attrition rather it depends on driving style (who wants to ride in style rally should choose the racetrack) operate without fail, probably buy it again Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    szymu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Negatives: abrasion, ruts, rough, uneven surface, the wet pretty good but much better present goodyeary ventura (strongly recommended) or the first pirelli p5000 drago, yet to check dunlopy sp sport 01, supposedly the great-but only in the next year, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz B

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Are dry around the wet worse. I was afraid to ride faster than 120th Most bug you that I, with a few long routes began to rumble terribly. August 2 seasons with the tyred, because consumption was about now mention the others do not yet know what. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rafi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price high, but worth paying for security. Very well kept roads especially on wet asphalt. For dry wheels move smoothly without slipping. Only I have the impression that the tread wears out too quickly and I ride in a moderate way. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa B Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    biomen2007

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    B. tyres good, a little too loud, a perfect lead in tight corners. normal attrition, 30000 slight signs of wear. B hard to break up adhesion in the start, typically high-end summer tyres absolutely not suitable for winter ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Colliber

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my Nubirze were doing superbly on dry. Impression that the vehicle has been glued to the road. The wet well but not great. The noise level far too big - I had the impression that they are louder than the winter Debica frigo! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good to drive, comfortable for his size, in dry conditions already saved me - unfortunately without ABS tyres to be thrown away, beware the pretty new - do not have adequate adhesion, recommend to moderate driving Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bart

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre for wet surfaces. Virtually all the water drains from each other on the tarmac is getting dry. I do not feel a jerk when driving into a puddle. The dry even better. Very quiet, unfortunately, almost bald 30000 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WS

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am before you buy new tyres and if not fast attrition (after 40tys. Kilometers are bald as the knee) and high high price, I would buy them ponownie.Nie know if 40tys. km for tyres of this size is a lot or a little more. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lynott

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All great, but fine! not on our roads, severed 3 on the normal bumps and fourth exploded at 200km/hz for unknown reasons, and of course to recognize the claim can forget - thank God it was a back and they all live! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ja¶

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought tyres with the car (new). According to me quickly descended. I drove about 60 thousand and wymianki. I think they are too soft. Apart from that, everything ok, quiet and well August hold dear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ArturM

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rather advise against it. Maybe a good tyre, but on our roads have several serious drawbacks: the ruts directly dangerous to consume immediately, but it may well be happy again because I bet Pirelli. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mela

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres, taking into account their price. Excellent in dry conditions slightly worse on damp (breaks in the last phase of inhibition). Driving in the rain, the puddles and ruts pleasure. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Romas

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very soft and delicate (note the hole). Lasts for about 30-40000 km. Keeps well in the fast and tight corners. A super water. Well it stops the car but a bit too loud and not on our leaky road?! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres great, both on dry and wet pavement as the car is stuck, overcoming all corners is a real pleasure, pozim zero noise, no noise, no squeaks just a revelation, that so far the best tyres I Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    markre

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Clincher on my way to check the use of 100% `ah, it gives certainty and predictability of the track, the tyre is probably not perfect but I do not fault anything so it gives an assessment 5th Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 118d

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomsky

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In comparison with previous Michelin are great, especially with strong and very strong rainfall deszczu.Na very wet roads do not have the Pirelli zakrawa równych.Porównanie to the mockery. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zibi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Exercise very well, unfortunately I have to change is the 4 seasons (I have winter tyres) but I buy the same. Very well includes the corners - I prefer high pressure in the tyres. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyres excel on wet roads, not to mention the dry, it's quite soft after 2 seasons, the front Slippers May about 3 - 4 mm - large abrasion - I think it's their only flaw. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mks99

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I see no reason not to take those tyres again, safety first class, the price is irrelevant in this case. A and that is not high. You can buy a large discount and ride like me 4 seasons. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm generally positive about the brand and how you can always attach to a variety of details, however, has generally satisfied with the product purchased and it is just in my case. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kazimierz capała

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super tyres, I would definitely recommend. Sticks to the road like glue. Before zakętami do not have to slow down. Wet behaves very well. I do not feel the fear that the car skids. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marecki

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great to use, highly recommended, I have spent 3 sets, despite the rapid wear and tear does not lose the qualities, the low profile is too weak side (or maybe it's our way?). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Biker

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres, drove them 40 000 km in a single summer season, sensational water discharge. For dry very good might be just a little more slowly rub. I would definitely recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kinio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyre has been 6 years, 65000 KM and its consumption is minimal, no problems with the tyre, never broke, never failed, in the trunk all the time is "new" zapasówka. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio II 1.4 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rako

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Runner dies in oczach.Przy consumption 50% grip in wet conditions poor. For larger pools DANGEROUS, makes up for the deficiencies tyres traction control system works perfectly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tom

    Over 2 years ago