Continental ContiPremiumContact 5 Page 7

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 61 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.5

407 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiPremiumContact 5

4.5 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.6/5 Wet surface
95%
95% customers recommend this tyre
407 reviews
  • 5
    225
  • 4
    168
  • 3
    10
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4412 Days

During this time, we have collected
407 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3859000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 407 of 407 reviews

    215/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On the tires I drive mainly in long-distance terraces, 600 km long. The cuffs work very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC70 SUV I 2.4 D5 AWD (136kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof Baranowicz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires worth recommending. Price adequate to quality. I would buy again. It was a good choice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Hatchback IV 1.5 ENERGY dCi 110 ECO2 (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Erjot

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great value for money, I am an advocate of frequent changes and tires for your family safety. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Getz

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wawrzyniecc

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rubber excellent in all conditions pity that the front should be replaced after only 22000 Km Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ema

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not recommend unless you want to change tires every 20 thousand. For me tough one season Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot Partner Van I FL 2.0 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gordon

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires am pleased with the quality, low fuel consumption, good suppress inequality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Bora Variant I 1.9 TDI (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kacper

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove probably in all possible tires (brand) and Continental tires I consider trustworthy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 407 Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Włodek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires works very well on both dry and wet what. Reasonable price, as the tire of this class. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Liftback VIII 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bolek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tires, cornering the car gently leaning on them comes to a certain point and so. cool Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jimi180

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super donuts recommend it for 100 percent next purchase this per 100 percent of Continental Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback VI 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bombix

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tires to all who care about the safety and comfort and reliability! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kewals

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tack + price + appearance = satisfaction ... my satisfaction so I recommend them to anyone. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krystian

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire recommendable, good on dry and wet asphalt, low rolling resistance, acceptable noise. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adgaz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires, incredible grip when braking, traction and in curves. I highly recommend it! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ferdynand

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires little noisy, special dry conditions. I did not notice savings in fuel consumption. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Kombi III 2.0 dCi (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lucy

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's worth taking an interest in these tires. You can buy at Oponeo at a good price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV Grand II 2.0 TDCi (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Chris

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For the work I used this band and that's newspaper delivery is simply the best band. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Combi I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    A.J.W. den Ouden Zwolle.

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable because of the durability and comfort. Of course, it looks flawless. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi ASX SUV I 1.8 DID MIVEC (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grażyna

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally speaking, the tire would recommend stick to the road and are relatively quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mumer

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are very good car going quietly, softly and confidently expect what we have. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławek

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires on wet and dry conditions are performing well, the car runs stably and reliably. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz P

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Driveability and grip revelation. A major drawback is the poor strength of the tread. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van I 1.9 dTi (72kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Flyeddie 74

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Better than the company Pirelli. quiet, well hold on to roads, low rolling resistance Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Cordoba Sedan III 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the ride on Continental tires and I recommend it to all drivers Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Auris Hatchback I 1.6 VVT-i

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Elżbieta Tokarska

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    From previous tire of the same brand I was very pleased and so now they just bought. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.6 TD MultiJet (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz R.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are very good driving ideal for wet and dry conditions lead Aug. perfectly Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Cordoba Sedan I 1.4i (44kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Zdebski

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    one tire damaged in such a way that it could not be repaired, otherwise high rating Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B6 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Urszula

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    We strongly recommend that seems exam on every surface, satisfy the most demanding. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Sedan X 1.6 VVT-i (5/114.3)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my top FPS tire. previous Michelin Primacy HP. I think better than the previous. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adammo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    general the August good job on dry and wet roads, cornering and braking is positive Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi III 1.8 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    artur

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would definitely recommend. Ride comfort and vehicle behavior judge fairly high. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Aveo Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Irek.S

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied and recommend it to others. Efficient and very good service store. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback K 1.4 ECOTEC (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So on the dry and the wet, even with aggressive driving just a car grips the road Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sara

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I confirm that these are very good tires, but the price should be a little lower. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Punto Evo Hatchback I 1.4 8V Natural Power (57kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jury

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm happy with Continental tires purchased and recommend them to other users Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B5 FL 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Waldek Bujnowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Definitely buy these tires again, I am convinced that this element can not save. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chrysler Voyager Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Daniel

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Better than the factory added to the car. Quiet and very well dampen inequality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i30 CW I 1.6 CRDi (FDH)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jan Kowalski

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires. Good exercise. Nothing more nothing less. Good tire at a good price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW LT Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    csr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires OK. Well hold on to the road. Quiet and not scrape up. I recommend to all Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi II 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Do not tested during aggressive driving. Despite this, I judge them very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi II 1.8 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lou

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Another Conti tyre, and once again I'm happy! The car is perfect! Keep up. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kozi

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires completely met my expectations. It behaves very well in all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Roman

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    If I had to buy back tires probably will choose it again:) I recommend to all Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307 SW I 2.0 HDI (100kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz Pastuszka

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend donuts are ok silent signs of wear can not be seen about 3500 km Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Everything in the best order. Tires worth the money. I recommend these tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B5 FL 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    We opny use on several vehicles and operate without fail. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot Boxer Dostawczy II 3.0 HDi 145 (107kW) (5/130)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Godfather

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    We opny use on several vehicles and operate without fail. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot Boxer Dostawczy II 3.0 HDi 145 (107kW) (5/130)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Godfather

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too quickly wear out the tread. 15 tys.km. It is too little as tire premium. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van I 1.9 dTi (72kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend tires, certainly no one will fail, very durable and economical. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires appreciate very positively. Only a little is heard them on dry roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Xsara Picasso Van I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bernard

    over 2 years ago