Continental ContiEcoContact 5 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 66 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

135 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiEcoContact 5

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
97%
97% customers recommend this tyre
135 reviews
  • 5
    70
  • 4
    60
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5120 Days

During this time, we have collected
135 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1115000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 135 of 135 reviews

    185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased meet my expectations for quality and price. I drove them approximately 10,000 tys.km. I have not noticed so far no defects. Tires I can recommend to every driver. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good product for a good price - mega fast shipping, tyres sent directly to the shop - all it took 3 days. I would recommend your company! What utter tyres after the summer season Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mires

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/45 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires for people who drive a little bit more dynamically than the rest of the drivers! She surprised me many times and in curves and on wet surfaces during braking. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VI 1.4i

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would not recommend for high speed driving, do not keep well at high velocity in the arch especially when the road is wet. On a dry and a quiet ride without complaint. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good summer tires. So far, no problems. Quiet, fuel consumption has dropped as if, at the moment you can not see the tread wear. What more do you want from a tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Xsara Picasso Van I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grin

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Compared to porzednich tires (and they were well-known company) These donuts are a whole lot quieter and do well in the wet. Price-wise not bad, so I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good quality tires, durable and resistant to curbs ....;))) Very good traction on dry and, what is very important for safety on wet roads ... Highly recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mini One Hatchback R50 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek69

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my humble opinion: peaceful, well hold on dry and wet pavement, rolling resistance - a profit on fuel 0.3-0.5 l / 100km. Opinion based on the course of 4000km. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Kombi IX 1.6 VVT-i (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zibi@coder

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre git, probably holds the wet, especially in bends, on our beautiful holes well also opt for inequality, also I'm happy with this purchase. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robo80

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    fun to hold, there are no problems, the needs of my idealna- mostly highway tires excel sensational, especially when it is wet they give a lot of yourself Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Kombi II 1.9 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A revelation to me. Earlier I am driven on tires from another manufacturer but equally well-known brand Continental are definitely better. Recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Kombi II 1.9 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Perhaps expectations too high, but not a bad tire. I use this type of tires in other vehicles and is a good compromise between price and quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Modus Van I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jurek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After two thousand km started tapping my right tire as if it was a tumor, and inflates 2.5 bar pressure and how it is hot, and so this is ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B5 1.6 (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Daniel fakowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A product that fully meets my needs. I did not think about it because it was not the first purchase of the same tires. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Sports Tourer J 1.7 CDTI (96kW) (5/115)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Damian

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my second car that runs on Continental tires. I believe that they are reliable, well disperse water and well run - I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback II 1.0 (51kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AnnaM

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres very good, low rolling resistance while quiet, very well holding on dry and wet roads by my estimation, one of the better tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback III 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tire holds the road well, both as dry and wet surface. It's fairly quiet and resistant to abrasion. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VIII 2.0 (115kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arturo

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy that I trusted advisor to the hotline, and bought these tires. I noticed a difference in favor while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are very useful on all surfaces. They are quiet and well stick to the road. It's a good investment. Recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C5 1.8 (92kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mateusz G

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This tyre is great, probably the best which I have had so far and its already rather not change to a different model. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Dębowo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend the tire. Effective on both dry and wet conditions. Earlier also operated the Continental tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Sedan VIII 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire recommendable, workout only Continentalach zamiau and I do not change them. These tires and a Continental :-) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Superb Sedan II FL 2.0 TDI Green tec 4WD (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kaktuss

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Some tires are amazing - I drive from about 8 years, summer - no better, tires - second only to the Swedish brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi I

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Uzytkownik

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires as possible to meet all the expectations of what the customer can expect. Well hold on to both dry the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40 Sedan II 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz Kaczmarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I think the tire a little overrated (especially the view of the tire). Too little drove km / 0k 2700 / Pre-mad no Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi Q5 SUV I 2.0 TDI (100kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RYSZARD NOWAK

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires behave well in the wet. They are a little noisy but that does not stop and does not exceed the standards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 Kombi I 2.0 CD

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    monterey

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not go for long distances, but it's different surfaces. I can say that the tires are recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VII 1.4iS (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rudi

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very well inhibit, hold on curves. I bought tyres recently and I do not know how it is with a wet surface .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ottoo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tire considering the price / quality. I have no problem with them. While riding I feel very safe. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Karol

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Probably the best on the market a combination of all parameters, which should have a tyre. I am very happy! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Davido

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for me, the best tires on paved roads, both dirt and asphalt. Riding on a calm day, on the road dynamic. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.9 dCi (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Everything in the best order. Both wet and dry conditions. Quiet tires Good looks. And the price too good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B5 FL 1.8 Turbo (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    uzi_19890

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire very quiet, well-kept roads. According to me it is better than before I used Michelin Energy Saver. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Xsara Picasso Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sly10

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super donuts, super grip, better fuel economy, almost silent recommendable winter also buy the company Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Hatchback 8L 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    puras

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires for money, very good grip on wet, never had any problems of any kind, the will buy for sure Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Juke SUV I 1.5 dCi (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Matteo R

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend this company to purchase tires, Continental tires also use the car Volvo V50 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa Hatchback D 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogdan

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price and quality is very satisfactory, I would recommend would buy more, I invite you to buy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomoo

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove a lot longer on these tires and still no loss of property. Very good value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/55 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent quality / price ratio. I have traveled about 10,000 kilometers without any problem. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marco

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After one season as long as I do not have any objections to these tires and I can recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kk

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire quiet well suppressed inequality, exemplary traction and drainage. I would recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Note Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ewen

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Extra tyre, quiet and great braking, and at the same time keeps well in the baggage car Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Iris

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the band has a good grip too much noise from the tires behaved well in the curve kwa grip Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes C-Klasse Sedan W204 180 Kompressor

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    etp

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent drive parameters. Disadvantage: durability of about 50-60 thousand kilometers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 308 Hatchback I 1.6 (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał Dzwonek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet, perfectly adhere to any surface. I would recommend to anyone niezdecydowanemu :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VII 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz Romanowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Continental never let me down. In any car that has so far possessed. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.9 TD MultiJet (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good and solid tires, a short braking distance and good grip on curves.I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    konrad

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tire. The only drawback is the price, but we pay for the quality and brand. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant IV 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Strzelec021271

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend this Clincher all, one of the best they released the Continental Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WoLoDo

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    You already use again with bids OPONEO and I'm happy. Good tire in its class. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa Hatchback D 1.3 CDTI (55kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aggie

    over 2 years ago