Bridgestone Turanza T001 Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 79 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

176 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Turanza T001

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
96%
96% customers recommend this tyre
176 reviews
  • 5
    84
  • 4
    83
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4356 Days

During this time, we have collected
176 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1643000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 176 of 176 reviews

    205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In fact, I forgot about them that is a plus for the tire. The only drawback is that they are quite loud especially above 130 km / h. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi II 1.8 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Sz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires without comment, for the price nothing better I would not have bought it. The only minor drawback is they are quite noisy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra 4/5 drzwi C 1.9 CDTI GTS

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Trouble-free so recommendable, and the tires really count, in the end it from them depends largely on our safety on the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Meriva Van I 1.8 (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gum

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires very good, wet surface does not matter to them, particularly in cornering the car holds the road, the tires look great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Touran Van II 1.6 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    łukasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, I am satisfied. If you have to be as hard as it was ER300 model would simply fairy tale. Yes conveys a strong 4;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Bora Sedan I 1.9 TDI (96kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dario K.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    another tire company Bridgestone Turanza summer this time T001 tires worth the price of full consciousness recommendable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B6 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres excel sensational, are quiet. Especially in the wet well discharge the water. Only what you can attach it looks. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Scottie

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    best tires on which I traveled so far, and I ride for 35 years, comfort and safety, first and foremost. I greet all Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires were ordered by znajomego.Nie disappointed in the winter wyborze.Na I choose this company and this store. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i30 Hatchback I 1.6 (FD)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Małgorzata Bany

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With Oponeo I have always enjoyed it both with the quality with the price, and even with the shipping time. vote 10 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B6 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Giacinto Passerini

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tire on the ground gently uslizguje. At a pressure of 2.0 looks at the Under-off that really worth the attention Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V40 Cross Country II D3 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jar

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires so far very good exercise, are primarily quiet, great in the wet. It is worth to invest in their purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bukaj75

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet tires, car holds the road. Tires do not squeal when cornering. Quite a good tire at an affordable price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi III 2.5 V6 24V

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lucyper

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They look strong and keep good roads in August. Good company, I bought them in order to drive long distances. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B7 2.0 BlueTDI (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Poor tire, I would not recommend to strong car. Previous Dunlop SP Sport had and what does not even compare. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring E61 535d (200kW)

    Overall assessment:

    2.0

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre shattered after 300 km, say three hundred kilometers. I do not recommend, or even advise against it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my opinion the best tires in this price segment - a great hold on the road especially when cornering. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V50 Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ryszard

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fair donuts for a low price, following which I bought, then surely these donuts, saved my life and auto Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Van A 2.0 DTI 16V

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek S.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Kullandim.kislik are too short-lived for 4 years in spite of being different, but I'm satisfied. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic 4 Kapi

    Overall assessment:

    2.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hüseyin T.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are great and are doing very well on dry and wet pavement. It is really worth recommend !!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Previa Van II FL 2.4

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Chlebowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Without going crazy. A reasonable choice for the money but the rain you have to be very careful. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tires. Comfortable driving, turning quiet, stability and ride comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cool tire at a good price. Maybe a bit too loud, but it keeps well hundereds car on the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    with the look ok but I thought that they would be quiet and surprise surprise terribly loud. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V40 Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wisiu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too short time of purchase, that the tires be fully assessed. So far, no negative comments. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V50 Kombi I 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Użytkownik Turanza T001

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    excellent tire a good seal, perhaps too soft as rubber. A single flaw, rubber and too noisy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Classic

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piccolo 77

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good, safe tires. Ideally they stick to wet surfaces. A little run down very quickly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W210 290

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartłomiej Korelus

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    High quality tires have not found any negatives apart from the price I can fully recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend I was in the beginning I was skeptical, but I'm happy and I travel a lot Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B7 1.6 TDI BlueMotion (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    grubcio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Bridgestone tires, in general I think is very good to use, with moderate driving style. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Superb Sedan I 2.5 V6 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend with a clear conscience. Sam was looking for and I read the reviews. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V40 Kombi I 1.9 D (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leszek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommended by the consultant, great choice and a good choice at a great price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback H 1.7 CDTI (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krause Fabian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased at the instigation of the consultant and do not regret the decision. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV Grand II 2.0 TDCi (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    forest

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tires, I am a user of the exercise and the tires very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi III 1.6 TDCi (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    1 ducato

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are ok but could use some to be a little cheaper, well stick to the road Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B6 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    38 years behind the wheel, the same person + alone. van type of tire I'm happy Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 156 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ROMAN

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires definitely worth recommending. With the price of some of the better quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    M.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tires, very good to ride. I have no comment while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Hatchback II 1.8 16V (5/108)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with my purchase these tires even after driving a nice distance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Sharan Van I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kamil

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    My first tire I say brigston with are great, recommend to all who value safety! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    robson2

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Not bad tires and see how it will be with the durability for longer distance Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Picasso I 1.6 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiktor

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires really cool, check and on asphalt and forest paths. Tires look great. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Allroad C5 2.5 TDI quattro (132kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek Tarnowskie Góry

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Aesthetics, use on wet and dry pavement OK. Quiet and "economic". Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wisnia69m

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It gives advice, it looks nice, good to drive, but is noisy quite strongly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Laguna Kombi III

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Burat

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires at good price, good grip on wet, very durable I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes E-Class Sedan W211 200 Kompressor

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arkadiusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Besides, I pull a caravan - consumption has not increased (conc 4tys. Km) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VIII 2.2 CTDi (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maciej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Best to drive and ensures good directional stability even at high speeds. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Sharan Van I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good band and grip. Nice quiet and beautiful profile. Highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 Combi I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pim

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable. It is better to pay a few £ more for the comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Kombi W211 320 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bemat1

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my third set of Brigstona and next will also be the company. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S80 Sedan II 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof Szydzik

    Over 2 years ago