Bridgestone Turanza T001 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 74 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

176 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Turanza T001

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
96%
96% customers recommend this tyre
176 reviews
  • 5
    84
  • 4
    83
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4496 Days

During this time, we have collected
176 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1643000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 176 of 176 reviews

    225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Perfect tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Touring F11 525d (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dann

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Good tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Sedan E39 530d (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wojtas

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far diyebiliriz.ta production conditions in Turkey had been made for this olurdu.cinturato p7, 300 Bridgestone, Michelin energy, Debica nex the Petlas, I did all the stuff he said. Here rubber grip so amazing that here, pitting resistance and durability also feeling very başarılı.den cornering support requirement certainly countdown has begun for value.This is very rubbery .. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tolga güleç

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Despite predominately inner city use, from time to time I'm going out of town. The volume varies depending on the asphalt. Braking distances are no shortage at the desired level. I'm glad I get this tire. I prefer the domestic tire production due to prescriptions. Idael a tire for our roads. I psychologically comfortable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B6 1.6 FSI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SöZ

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres perform well on dry and wet roads, good cornering grip, I bought 2 at first as a trial but then bought another 2 because the purchase really paid off, the previous 80000 km before buying the bridgestone turanza t001 I drove on michelin energy, I rate the bridgestone better, especially when it comes to wet driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Grandtour

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 1

    morcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Used in C200K, car goes in the conduct of the business. When you buy does not count towards the cost of the tire, but years of experience with various brands. I highly recommend, wheels of the highest quality at a reasonable price. After peeling off - driving b.duzo, the others will be just like before, the identical brand! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Sebastian

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire recommendable. I hesitated a long time of purchase, due to price, but now I do not regret the choice. The tire really quiet and comfortable. On wet roads feels very stable behaving. Of course I have not tested it in extreme conditions, but during normal use Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dzidek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Positive evaluation of the tires is associated with excellent driveability. Good rolling resistance and suppression of inequality, after one season minor signs of use. The only drawback is the noise - the higher speeds are quite noisy. Overall rating positive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Toledo Hatchback III

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire recommendable. Long I hesitated in buying, because of the price, but now I do not regret the choice. The tire really as quiet and comfortable. On wet pavement feels very stable behaving. I have not tested it in extreme conditions, but during normal use. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Sedan B7 1.4 TSI (90kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bogusław

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Purchased as an alternative to Debica ... and it turned out that this is not only a brilliant alternative replacement! I am very happy with the choice of tires. Having them on the wheels feel confident and in situations requiring adherence know I have it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi B 2.0i (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Slawomirz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really great tyres.Mimo that ride on them quite short already noticed that retain excellent ride and handling characteristics on both dry and wet drodze.Poprzednio Maiale B390 and I have to say that the Turanza is even better oponką. I recommend 100%. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Stilo Multi Wagon

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend Turanza. It is neither quiet nor fuel efficient, but it ensures the safety and reliability during sudden maneuvers. In everyday use is a comfortable, pleasing to the eye tread pattern and makes the journey pleasant and peaceful. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Stilo Hatchback I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał N.

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire with very good driveability, quiet, but as each tire with good driving performance, quickly rubs off (about 25 thousand km). Tires used in different areas and at different speeds (often highway) in a dynamic car with a powerful engine. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am the owner Turanza tires until the first season, but I hope that they will astonish me only positive, as is the case until now. I ride almost every day and I like speed, good tires is the basis of why I decided on these tires. Recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VI 1.8i

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robson

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Turanza is the best for me, of course, tires effective on dry and on wet roads quiet and the corresponding pressure of combustion has been dropped I really recommend it for the winter as I changed his is certainly at Bridgestone Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Hatchback 8L 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    daro

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought tires tempted positive feedback on the internet and I'm pleased with them - good conduct both on dry and wet roads. They work very quietly, and after driving 15 thousand km do not carry significant signs of wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi H 1.7 CDTI (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jethrown

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire is quiet, feel that it has low rolling resistance and very good handling on both dry and wet conditions. Already ridden on many tires in different vehicles but these are not pobicia.Niedrogie very good quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    BIENIEK GRAŻYNA

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I did not fail the tire under different conditions. Sudden braking on a wet slip was not completed. Despite all ABS systems, etc., I would recommend that normally pass into the approaching truck or ended up in a ditch. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Grand Espace Van II 3.0 dCi V6 24V

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kubers

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Mindful comparison with Pirelli P7, Turanza ER300, Continental PremiumCntact2 this tyre is really excellent. I do not know how to abrasion, but literally every detail and function it corresponds in all its glory. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lloris

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres are really great, recently I realized that 2 feet can make a difference, I could slow down. One drawback is that attrition noticed after 1 thousand km. It is not a large, but soft and the tyre rubs. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Zabor

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires indistinguishable in performance of more expensive brands, which drove Michelin, Dunlop. I note that I evaluate the tires with the index V, which greatly affects their characteristics. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback I 1.9 TDI (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał W.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am the owner of two vehicles which assume only the Bridgestone tires. Just yesterday I bought winter tires Bridgestone Blizak. After the winter season I'll report as rides in them ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Plus V 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz G

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good price for good tires. I recommend to friends because so far yet to be disappointed and I hope that it will never be. Certainly more than once make a purchase of this type of tire. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E46 320i (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzyś :)

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Before changing tires I consulted with other users = family, friends. Previous tires also were from the same manufacturer, Tires exchanged because of "the age of the tires." Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aga M

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires sensational. The cheapest were not, but the car runs just along the road, and the noise is very small. I would like to have similar tires for the winter .. recommended! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi II 2.2 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pawellec

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The car on these tires very good leads. Very good drainage, low rolling resistance, confident in carrying on curves, for me the ideal compromise between the price of quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi III 1.6 TDCi (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MichałP

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Turanza t001 iof tyre for reasonable money, behaves very well in the wet hydroplaning noticeable grip plus braking perfectly. Durable material, more bridgestone tires well Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C5 1.8 T

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sheggy

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I chose tires with a width of 205 and now I'm really happy. They replaced the tires with a width of 225. Bridgestone low rolling resistance, low noise, super grip !!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Unistone Piotr Koszelnik

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires, the car grips the road like it was adhering to it! I would recommend to anyone who appreciates comfort and somehow at a reasonable price! Well worth it! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Coupe W203 200 Kompressor

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dawid Grzywczak

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This tire poztywnie me very surprised, I operate from the beginning of the summer and for now I do not have any objections and I can easily recommend it to anyone;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5 drzwi I 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Katol Cisewski

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great wet tire. Auto leading secure and safe. On a dry quiet and comfortable. I drove on this set of about 10 thousand kilometers and tread still looks almost new. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VII 1.6i (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Damian

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm happy with the tires that I bought ie. Bridgestone Turanza T001 in your company and I'm going in September next batches of tires ordered. Regards Mucha Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Witold

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously, I was probably manufactured Goodyear Excellence in Slovenia. T001 are large better in every way. Quiet, very well stick to the road. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i30 CW

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased from you handle well, but I do not know for how long will be used (tread wear). Previous Turanzy purchased in the Netherlands tenacious 4 seasons. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Grandtour III 1.5 dCi 110 (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz Golicz

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires started on the front: peaceful, cornering exercise is great. One could hardly weigh up but is ok on wet roads also behave around Overall I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires excel very well. They are soft and make the car ride comfortable and confident (holds well on the road). Excel when braking on both wet and dry conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa C Sedan W203 220 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarosław Pieper

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Ideally they keep on sharp bends, well they remove water and at sharp braking can see that the braking distance is much shorter compared to similar priced tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.9 TD MultiJet (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mike

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for me, the best tire I've ever had is very quiet, good grip, low rolling resistance on dry sensational wet very good (losing with Uniroyal Rein Expert) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai i30 I CW 1.6 (FD) CW

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kubuś

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Opinion on. These tires have enough good, that likely will choose this year the brand tires in winter version. It seems to me it is the best possible advice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback II 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good value for money. Tire quiet - it is difficult to introduce it to skid on dry revelation. It sustains a relatively high mileage. This is my second set. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires are really great, keep the surface wet and dry very well, the appearance of the tire also has a very nice and neat tread a word, recommend to all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E46 318i

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PABLO

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires great, after such a course of previous firestony have already had a lot of wear, and on these no trace. Very quiet and well holding the surface. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Cee'd Kombi I 1.6 CRDi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with these tires. Driving in the city and in the long route suited great. Very well in bad weather conditions. I honestly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Meriva Van I 1.7 CDTI (74kW) (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable quality-price. I bought the promotion. I drove some 4000 km. and did not see signs of use. Well exercise on dry and wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Leon Hatchback I 1.9 TDI (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mario

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In addition to the noise on some surfaces the tires are ok for now. We'll see how it will continue, because if not done a lot of kilometers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Sedan F10 523i (150kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Brys

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super price for quality tires - I've had the same third set of tires and I would not change it to another type. We highly recommend it !!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.6 TD MultiJet (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Katarzyna Bednarz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire is doing great in dry conditions, it is not loud, rolling resistance at a good level, in the wet at ease on 4+, tire recommendable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant IV 1.9 TDI (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    siwy

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend this product dry, wet, city tour - behaves well everywhere. We'll see what to wear as little more on it pojeżdżę ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kiki

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    both in the Polish climate as well as a little warmer southern exercise very well. Croatian sharp bends directly sticking to the asphalt. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 807 Van I 2.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres meet my expectations. I travel about 45 000 km per year so I think are cool. I would recommend for drivers on long distances. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Bravo Hatchback II 1.9 TD MultiJet (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Waldek

    over 2 years ago