Pirelli SottoZero Serie 3 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 134 £ pc.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

93 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Pirelli SottoZero Serie 3

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.4/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.6/5 Wet surface
97%
97% customers recommend this tyre
93 reviews
  • 5
    46
  • 4
    41
  • 3
    5
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
3745 Days

During this time, we have collected
93 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 807000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 93 of 93 reviews

    215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires great for snow and slush. Pattern and appearance as befits Pirelli. Yet this premium class. Really remarkable for those who like to drive fast, and this often and a lot of drive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 407 Sedan I 2.2 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    L.Sega

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Winter traveled on these tires, which were doing fine. Very good product, to ensure safety under difficult weather conditions. It kinda make and buy yourself peace and comfort. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VIII 2.4 (148kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Grzegorz Popielarz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I evaluated the grip on snow and slush on the basis of experiences of others as this winter I have not had occasion to use them in the snow. For the rest I am very satisfied. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 Berlina III 2.2 SKYACTIV-D (129kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marco Debbi

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires worked very well in August. Previously I had Goodyear and wet roads were a lot worse. Przejezdziłem them about 4 thousand kilmetrów and I'm happy with my purchase. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    art nixon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires purchased after long thought to a new car. I am very pleasantly surprised them. Well hold on to the road. This is my first tire with a tread code. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 3008 SUV I FL 1.6 THP (115kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    cookie

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with the ride on these tires. Also, I am happy with the price and delivery by the OPONEO. Next purchase will definitely be realized by OPONEO. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C7 FL 3.0 TDI quattro (240kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiesław Jankowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend. I have a fairly large size 225/55 r17 but burning was less than in the summer Bridgestonach. Grip in snow very good, autko great leads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra GTC Hatchback J 1.4 Turbo (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Miro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires met my expectations. I bought them at a fairly favorable promotional price for oponeo. The same tires from the dealer offered 150 zlotys more. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B9 2.0 TDI (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof Gdański

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires great, earlier I used Sottozero 2 was good so I bought 3 and I see Sottozero Filmaster status so I'm determined to keep up the good content. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 0

    Tadeusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Last winter was exceptionally mild. In fact, there was nowhere to check on snow. On the other hand I was very positively surprised when freezing rain. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback VII 1.4 TSI BlueMotion Technology (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    agent.tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is a very good rubber, chats and be aesthetically very beautiful ... we are talking about a high-end tires, and reviews can only be good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Station Wagon IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tested in the cold, dry and wet. It is very good. See how it goes in the snow, but looking at the tread expect reliable and safe driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zadowolony

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire searched for "normal" price of being ready for a compromise associated with quality, and here a nice surprise Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Sedan C6 2.7 TDI Quattro

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Zadowolony

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Price tires in this size quite high but return the favor quality in winter conditions. The best I've had. recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi II 2.2 D-CAT

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aven21

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    despite the lack of snow and slush (as much as it was) the tires should be assessed as good or very good recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia Sports Tourer I 2.0 CDTI (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    waldex999

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires excel sensational, but few kilometers driven on snow-covered slopes. The best we have ever had. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tester

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires are very reliable, they had already previously mounted and made three winters without problems. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X1 SUV E84 xDrive18d (105kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    chiara

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    more than good performance on any terrain, can not be evaluated for the duration mileage insuffciente Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW X3 SUV F25 FL xDrive 20d (140kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Giemme

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tested just because of this little harsh winter. However today I am satisfied and recommend them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai SUV II 1.5 dCi (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AC

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good adhesion on both dry and wet. Snow is also not terrible for them, icy climbs also manage. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mateusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good standard tires, and very efficient as tightness especially in the wet. to be recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi ASX SUV I 1.8 DID MIVEC (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    alessandro mariotti

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are fine, you can develop high speeds on the motorway. The car holds the road well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Touring F31 320d (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Really tested on any terrain and even on the snow were exceptional. How to drive in the dry! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Juke SUV I 1.5 dCi (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Erika

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I think it's a good tire. But I will say something more after the second season. Yours Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A6 Avant C6 3.0 TDI Quattro (155kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ZIBI

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Pneumatic good, lasts slightly less than the others, but the estate is well above average. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C5 Tourer II 2.0 16V

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sandro C.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend this tire! 15 tys.km done in a variety of driving in Warsaw and on the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good winter tires fall into the I am very pleased in every respect after 1 season. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3er Reihe Gran Turismo F34 320i (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    crowner

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very good winter tires with which I am very satisfied in all respects after 1 season. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3er Reihe Gran Turismo F34 320i (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    1.2

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 2

    crowner

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The best I've had. I appreciate it a lot more than the summer. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Sedan III 2.2 D-4D (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lukadin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good road holding, safe and reliable if they can recommend the purchase also to third Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi TT Roadster 8J 2.0 TDI Quattro (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Antonio Guida

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the winter season, I am fully satisfied with your purchase, proved to be on the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Malibu Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mario

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Sensational tire! Wextremalnych ideal weather conditions but also on wet surfaces. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Impreza Hatchback III 2.5 WRX STI (221kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    among the best winter tires used, excellent in terms of grip on snow and rain! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V60 Station Wagon I D5 (158kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Daniele Taveggia

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires excel both on dry and wet roads and snow kopnym often fared excellently Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W211 270 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bodzio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After putting these tires increased fuel consumption that is my opinion Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Kuga SUV II 2.0 TDCi AWD (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    2.7

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    r-k

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    finally after many tires I found my winter tires good and resistant Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Serie 3 Berlina E90 320d xDrive (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Emilio Di Iorio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Brilliant tire rides on rails, Volvo them "love" :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC70 SUV I 2.4 D5 AWD (136kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KM

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Exellent tires, much better than all of which used a date. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V60 Kombi I D3 (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires quite expensive, but well stick to any surface :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 6 4/5 drzwi I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great Winter Tire, Advice !! Great value for money! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Tucson SUV II 1.7 CRDi (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Decoratos

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Balancing quality and purchase price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Classe B Sports Tourer W246 180 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    barber66

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good tires for even better Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A3 Hatchback 8V 1.6 TDI (77kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jakub Polakiewicz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 235/40 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Worth recommending. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes CLA Shooting Brake C117 AMG 4MATIC (265kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MERCEDES AMG

    Over 2 years ago
  • 1
  • 2