Pirelli Scorpion Verde Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 96 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.2

79 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Pirelli Scorpion Verde

4.2 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 4.3/5 Wet surface
92%
92% customers recommend this tyre
79 reviews
  • 5
    29
  • 4
    44
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5274 Days

During this time, we have collected
79 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 682000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 79 of 79 reviews

    245/65 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Everything would shell if not rapid tire wear. For this price must complete at least 50 thousand. km with such a driving style like mine. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi L200 Pick-Up III 2.5 DI-D

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    PAWEŁ

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/50 R19

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with my purchase of these tires. Price satisfactory, the tires so far meet my expectations. Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X5 SUV

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R17

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very decent product - solid company, as it is always worth make. A lot of the price difference is not how I look now. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    guger

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    the first time I have such good tires and the business I am also moving Land Rover defender same positives keep up Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento SUV I 2.5 CRDi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej z l-k śl

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I used tires from different companies. I currently have Pirelli summer and winter tires. Next will be the company. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa GLK SUV X204 220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 4-Matic (125k

    Overall assessment:

    1.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DF

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great result, the wet and the dry ground, barely hear them, well discharge water at all recommended. A good buy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    EDYTA

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good job of tires on wet and dry surfaces, very good also in the field. I recommend to all who put on quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Dodge Caliber Hatchback I 2.0 CRD

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kacper

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/55 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Fantastic tyre. Short braking distances, excellent grip. I've never ridden on a better tyre. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire works very well as a year in terms of area, of course, is not suitable for this tire after that, all ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Santa Fe SUV II 2.7 V6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wryba

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tires, very good drainage, good traction, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Forester SUV IV 2.0XT (177kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysiek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great summer tire. Excels in rain and on dry roads. Quiet and comfortable. I highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Outlander SUV II 2.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maridanka

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It's good, what more can you say after a year of use. At the moment did not disappoint me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Qashqai +2 SUV I 2.0 dCi 4x4 (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzy

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable, especially well-defined quality / price ratio. In principle no objection Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Jeep Compass SUV I 2.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kristian M.

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires uses between 4 months and there is no fault anything, really recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V SUV III 2.0 i-VTEC (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SUV

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/70 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Recommended for road use and quiet driving, ill-suited in the dirt, excellent wet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Sorento SUV I 2.5 CRDi

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mariolino corso

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires made only a few thousand miles but by this time did not disappoint me. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4 SUV III 2.2 D-4D/D-CAT (100kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/70 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    not ridden for the better, and I think that I will not change my opinion Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota RAV4 SUV II 2.0 D-4D

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Cyp

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A nice tire for the rain and dry surfaces. On a dirt road can handle. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda CR-V SUV III 2.2 i-DTEC (110kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires as the most aptly suited to Sheet vehicle and driving style. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC60 SUV

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    AWD

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cichutkie tires, well they keep to the road. I would recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Dacia Duster SUV I 1.5 dCi 110 (80kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    karol

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/50 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    a few kilometers to the final evaluation at the time all right Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Tiguan SUV I 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vassallo

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable! Great wet performance ... I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C-Crosser SUV I 2.2 HDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawe Ziobroń

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A small selection of tyres in this size, but they are OK. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Touareg SUV

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek Gdynia

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    they are excellent which is what you expect from Pirelli. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    C

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/65 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quiet, peaceful, it really does not feel while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC70 SUV I 2.5 T AWD

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Artur

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/65 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    If I were purchasing again I would choose same-super Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires for 4X4 car, I recommend ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo XC60 SUV I 2.4 D5

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JO

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/60 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Well behaved both wet and dry conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Suzuki Grand Vitara SUV II 3.2 V6

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 285/45 R20

    Verified review

    Good tyre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi Q7 SUV II 3.0 TDI Quattro (200kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ali karadag

    over 2 years ago
  • 1
  • 2