Pirelli PZero Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 103 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.4

154 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Pirelli PZero

4.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.7/5 Dry surface
  • 4.5/5 Wet surface
92%
92% customers recommend this tyre
154 reviews
  • 5
    72
  • 4
    71
  • 3
    9
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5909 Days

During this time, we have collected
154 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1353000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 154 of 154 reviews

    275/40 R20

    Verified review

    Great tyres. Durable. Excellent value. Landrover dealer wanted more than double the price for the same tyre!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Land Rover Range Rover Sport SUV I 3.0 TDV6

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 1

    David Strawson

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/40 R20

    Verified review

    Great all round tyre great grip in wet not that I have had to put them under any emergency breaking as yet! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW X5 SUV E70 3.0d

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Aaron

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R18

    Verified review

    I have tried many of the big branded makes of tyres, but these are by far the best yet. Highly recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jclh

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R18

    Verified review

    Excellent quality, I have polished rims and the built in kerb protection is just the job! Cheers roy… Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes SL Cabrio W230 55 AMG

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    roy scrimshaw

    one year ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the second time I have used these tyres and so far they are very reliable and work very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Serie 1 Coupe E82 125i (160kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stefi Ash

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/40 R18

    Verified review

    Not in stock at any Local garage had to order and wait for a week, Price high at local tyres centers Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Jaguar X-Type Sedan I 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    3.0

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    John Smith

    over 2 years ago
  • 315/35 R20

    Verified review

    at high speeds of 150mph noticeable difference in tire noise. driving confidence 100% grip in rain Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW X5 SUV E70 3.0sd

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    N555ERT

    one year ago
  • 225/50 R18

    Verified review

    I switched from Bridgestone and I am really pleased I did, will stick with P Zero from now on. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X1 SUV E84 xDrive20d (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jim N

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R19

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Audi A8 W12. Normal tyre, does not differ from the others. A bit too loud for a luxury car. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    ZF

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/40 R18

    Verified review

    I love these tyres,i used continental sport contact 6 before and i think these are better Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V60 Estate I D3 (120kW) (163hp)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz

    4 months ago
  • 255/40 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With 231 hp, the grip on start-up, braking and cornering is exemplary, even on wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Touring

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/45 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires, very well stick to the road, feeling as if the car was glued to the asphalt. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa GLK SUV X204 350 CDI 4-Matic (170kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiktor

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R19

    Verified review

    I'm really happy with my tyres. And I will recommend them to all of my friends. Thank you Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Arteon Gran Turismo I

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Dagmara Zegar

    over 2 years ago
  • 295/30 R19

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great, I love these tyres! Suitable for all roads especially motorways. They look so good Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi R8 Coupe

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Właściciel R8

    over 2 years ago
  • 285/30 R19

    Verified review

    Excellent the correct tyres recommended for this vehicle Approved m/o stamped on them Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes SL Roadster R231 FL 400 (270kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Dave

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/35 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great price, perfect tyre, will purchase again with oponeo and would highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5-door IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    M.S

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied. I can recommend these tyres. They grip well on dry and wet surfaces. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi S5 Coupe B8 4.2 FSI Quattro (260kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    endrju

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/50 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend these tyres, excellent for driving in and out of town, on any surface Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X3 SUV F25 xDrive20d (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał z Łodzi

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/30 R20

    Verified review

    Great tyres, perfect in the dry weather and also make handling better in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW 4 Series Coupe F32 435i (225kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sarah H

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tyres did not disappoint me. The car holds the road well in all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Třída E Kombi W211 320 CDI 4-Matic

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michal

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Top grip, granite shoulder and excellent aesthetics. Unbeatable price-quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A5 Cabriolet B8 3.0 TDI Quattro (176kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    a5 cabrio

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R20

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On the motorway, the tyres are perfect, just a little loud... 9 out of 10 stars Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Sportage SUV III FL 2.0 CRDi AWD (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R18

    Verified review

    Sticky in the dry, quite soft but you expect a shorter life with sports tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes SLK Cabrio R172 350 BlueEFFICIENCY (225kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Craig Somerset

    one year ago
  • 255/35 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Have only been driving this set for 3 weeks, but have already worn out a set. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI Quattro (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Johannes

    over 2 years ago
  • 285/35 R18

    Verified review

    Prompt, excellent service and communication from Oponeo. Highly recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes SL Cabrio W230 350

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paul S

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R18

    Verified review

    Bardzo dobre opony, fantastyczne trzymają się na wszystkich powierzchniach . Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Lexus IS Sedan III 250 F SPORT (153kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/40 R20

    Verified review

    Not value you for money do not last and ware badly on rear inside edges Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X5 SUV F15 xDrive30d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 4

    Norman

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied I have always bought pireli but now I am more satisfied Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Touring

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    wadim Boss

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/35 R20

    Verified review

    Great tyres at a great price! Will keep buying! Well done Pirelli! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Coupe 991 Carrera S

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tom Derrick

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend this tyre, which lives up to its reputation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Tiguan SUV I 2.0 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nicolas Lucas

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R20

    Verified review

    Great tyre as will everything in life you get what you pay for Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Nick Burton

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R20

    Verified review

    Recommended to Father in law who also bought tyres from you. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SUV I 2.0 Si4 (177kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    2 1

    kelly bishop

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/50 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    best in dry conditions, more durable than Dunlop sp sport Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Gran Turismo F07 530d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wojtek

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/40 R20

    Verified review

    Tyres are performing well both in dry and wet conditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW X5 SUV E70 3.0sd

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paul Howells

    over 2 years ago
  • 265/35 R18

    Verified review

    Best tyres you can get at good price,delivered on time. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes E-Class Sedan W212 FL 220 BlueTEC (125kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mitar

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/40 R18

    Verified review

    I’m happy with this tyres, feel safe in all cinditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 3 Series Sedan F30 320d EfficientDynamics Edition (135kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zoltan Varga

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/45 R17

    Review not verified

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the wet there is nothing better. Highly recommended Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    VW Scirocco Coupe III 1.4 TSI (90kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Bania

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Hi performance tyre that does what it says on the tin. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    BMW X3 SUV F25 xDrive30d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 3

    Jay ion

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R19

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Nie zła opona trochę za głośna dobrze trzyma się drogi Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 7 Sedan F02 L 730Ld (180kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Zdanowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/30 R20

    Verified review

    Very good tyres and best price in London from Oponeo Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Sedan G30 FL 520d (140kW) (190hp)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    A Andres

    4 months ago
  • 255/30 R19

    Verified review

    A quality tyre that gives me confidence on the road. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Z4 Roadster E89 sDrive23i (150kW) (204hp)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Clive Dobson

    3 months ago
  • 245/40 R20

    Verified review

    Always use pirelli and I've never been disappointed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo F07 530d (190kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    D A Jones

    over 2 years ago
  • 295/30 R20

    Verified review

    Fab tyres at an unbeatable price. Well done guys!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Porsche 911 Coupe 991 Carrera S

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tom Derrick

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/40 R20

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A sporty tyre at an affordable price. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Camaro Coupe V 6.2 (318kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 255/35 R20

    Verified review

    No problems with these tyres, hold the road well Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Land Rover Range Rover Terrain III 4.4 V8 (210kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ADB

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R19

    Verified review

    Tyres are good but they tend to wear out quickly Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Jaguar XF Sedan II 3.0 (250kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 1

    Gary Hopwood

    2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I strongly recommend it. No complaints so far. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 5 Touring

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gość

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/40 R18

    Verified review

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They behave very well on wet and dry roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes CLS Coupe C219 320 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 275/35 R20

    Verified review

    Fantastic dry weather tyre, good in the wet Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW 6 Series Gran Coupe F06 640d (230kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Ian

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R20

    Verified review

    Superb premium brand tyres at a low price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Chrysler 300C Sedan I 3.0 CRD

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JG Surrey

    over 2 years ago