Goodyear Vector 4Seasons Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 79 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.2

168 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear Vector 4Seasons

4.2 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.4/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.4/5 Wet surface
93%
93% customers recommend this tyre
168 reviews
  • 5
    52
  • 4
    104
  • 3
    8
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
5479 Days

During this time, we have collected
168 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1754000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 168 of 168 reviews

    205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drove on one set of tires about 120,000 km. Replaced on the same. I am a supporter of the use of tires całosezonowych. These just do not behave even worse than some snowy winter conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Kia Cee'd Hatchback I 1.6 CRDi

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    ArturX

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I do not have those tires any objections. There was no opportunity to check their winter. The car runs well, turns defeats without side slipping, no problems when braking. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Kangoo Van I 1.2 16V

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirosław Piasecki

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Used tyres for 4 years for vehicles of Class B. Winter conditions in the summer, most urban driving out of town. Great, especially in winter and transitional periods (wet pavement, slush). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    rok1966

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire with excellent driving performance (adhesion, running). Sensationally carried out on the corners. It does very well in the rain. I drove to her about 3000km. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Mainly I go in, and actually his wife. Under these conditions, the tire is doing very well. At higher speeds, it gets louder on hard surfaces. I am happy and satisfied wife priceless! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Idea Van I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof |Chrustek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very attractive tread pattern. Przejeździłem on these winter tyres and I'm very pleased. Drainage of water and slush on the highest level. Now I'm waiting for the summer .... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Olek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire cool throughout the year. I stopped to believe in summer tires. I use these tires in the spring season autumn and winter in the city. Any problems to slide or the inhibition of Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    WT

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I think they are a very good tire utilizes although it soon because of the spring but check out this great feel with free and faster ride is quiet reliable braking. Yours Eugene Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Hatchback VIII 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Eugeniusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good premium tyres for a good price, it works great on all surfaces. I would recommend to anyone. Better than budget tyres summer and winter plus spacer = costs. Yours :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is a normal tire. No I test it so I do not know what has parameters. He drives to her quietly, no squeaks, ABS is activated rare. The winters are not hooked up. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Lacetti Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far tyres handle well there are no objections, but only in the winter will pass the test then you will be able to comment on the pros and cons of these tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    r

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Dry and wet did not notice the difference with summer tyres, and the snow behave quite decently, giving the overall result, as year-round tyres, very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is my first-season tires, and I admit that I do not buy anymore because these winter tires that I bought in completely come true in all conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307 Hatchback I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sebastian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am fully satisfied with the choice of tires Goodyear - Vector4Seasons.Ponadto a gift I got a super winter brush. Thank you, best regards. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C8 Van I 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Joanna Kostrzewa

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires did I get recommended by a friend and since I travel a lot I have let the wind and go since last winter so and am very satisfied. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra F Caravan 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Goran Kovac-Serence

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good buy, the product was set on my machine, and thanks to this service I was able to confirm the first tire change. punctual shipment. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Moma

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I've done them already almost 10 thousand in the autumn and winter, and for now I can not complain. We'll see how the summer. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    daniel000000

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires appreciate very positively and as described. On dry conditions hold very well. Well also in the wet. Generally, I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 308 CC I 1.6 HDi (82kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Speedy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tire, I buy another one, maybe just a little flaw, it seems to be a bit 'too sensitive to asphalt longitudinal joints. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307 SW

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Fabio Massimo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I drive on these tyres for the third year and never regretted zakupu.Moje next year will also tyre. Maybe even the same company. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Daewoo Cielo Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    This is the only tyre in my automotive life (really long) that behaves in summer and winter tyres summer as the winter. Really! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    JeepMIKE1

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A good tyre for normal kierowców.Do town or city idealna.Za winter without problems. Checked in mountains to the sea it was. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    hucio

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires. This is the second set. Previous was using for four years and even back to the years just flew. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.9 dCi (88kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    If you drive calmly tires are superb - no need to visit the vulcanization every half year and impeccable grip Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Sharan Van I 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    czwarty78

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm not complaining, they are good, and the best part is that they do not waste time on the exchange. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Kia Venga Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    cozumel

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires good for people who like to change tires every six months. Great in the rain, in the dry and snow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Tourer

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Tom

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Great tires! Do buy the car for another as well. I covered about 20k and there are no signs of wear :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Van V 1.4 TDCI

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jaskoc83

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A little bit slippery in the wet, but it will give you advice, I'm waiting for the winter and see. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Thalia Sedan I 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    chi-ha

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A few months of nice weather and last weeks of snow mud. Until now, the tire is performing perfectly. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback I 1.8 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Łukasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres are good in its category. The advantage is wielosezonowość. A shortcoming of rapid tread wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    eb52

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires excel sensational. car holds the road superbly even in the wet. recommend buying these tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford C-Max MPV I 1.6 TDCi (85kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    leszek knap

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good tires myself am curious to see how they will each typically fared during the winter terms Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford S-Max Van I 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dominik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A good compromise. The savings in seasonal exchange of tires, which is no longer needed. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda FR-V Van I 2.2 CDTi

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Quality tyres very good, would recommend to others interested, and even price it right Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sgrzegorz79

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Apparently lower scores in the ranking on dry and Ryde Furio 2 (summer) was much worse Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa E Sedan W124 300 TD

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kapitan

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very pleased with the purchase of these tires excel very well I highly recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Zafira Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Małgosia

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Since I do not make any field I can not say but this perfect snow conditions esst Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Panda Cross II 1.3 JTD 4x4

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jean

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good, effective tire. He denies the facts that the tire multigrade does not work. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Almera Tino

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    acym

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Loud, besides a revelation to drive around town, and even for long trasy.I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires very good both in summer and winter, but the best period of transition! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 307 Hatchback I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    darek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As yet a full summer and winter pass a full assessment will not be healthy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Sedan X 1.6 VVT-i (5/114.3)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    yy

    Over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They have a satisfactory response in all the different driving situations. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Fiat 500L Trekking I 1.3 MultiJet (62kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    geltrude totino

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    All indications are that this all-season tire tire up to my expectations. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Hatchback V 1.4 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    temjot

    Over 2 years ago
  • 205/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I have 4 years, all around I do not need to change tyres summer / winter Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Daewoo Cielo Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    2.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 1

    adam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Durable. Nice. Well hold on to the road at higher speeds and slush. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good tires for a reasonable price that have reasonable sound level Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 SW I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kees

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Again at any time - just a pity that not Run On Flat is available. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen Xsara Picasso Van

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Oliver

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In the winter, as winter tyre - I do not regret that I have decided. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Stilo 1.4 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    polecam

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Ideally the right choice for our road conditions and climate. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V40 Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    yamato

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very well stick to the surface of both dry, wet and snowy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    1 0

    fred

    Over 2 years ago