Goodyear Efficientgrip Compact Page 3

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 64 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.5

186 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear Efficientgrip Compact

4.5 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.6/5 Dry surface
  • 4.5/5 Wet surface
99%
99% customers recommend this tyre
186 reviews
  • 5
    93
  • 4
    92
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
3866 Days

During this time, we have collected
186 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1561000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 186 of 186 reviews

    175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Honestly these tires saved me a few times already with oppression. Braking of bad roads. Safety above all else. I really recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback I 1.3

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Geohal

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    after driving almost 2000 km, there is nothing to complain tire performs perfectly hold Aug. ideal surface recommendable other buyers Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Sedan F 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomasz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally, when I changed to this model, I did not realize that tires can behave so quietly. I recommend quiet and comfortable tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Panda Hatchback II 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paździoch

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    200 thousand. miles done on Goodyear Duragrip.Było approx. I decided to change and I am pleasantly surprised - I made a good choice. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Kombi I 1.8 TDDi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Benek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires, low noise while driving, low rolling resistance, good adhesion, and, the price is also positive. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Wrotnowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires exercise very well. After changing the tire budget noticeable difference. You can see what you pays. Good grip on wet asphalt. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi G 1.6 16V (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Eternik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are performing very well. There is no any problems with them even at high temperatures (holidays in Greece). I recommend 100% Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good quiet tires, you can rely on them both on wet and dry surfaces. I am positively surprised by the quality of these tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Hatchback G 1.6 (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Z Kut

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    During the year approximately 30 thousand I defeat. km, had previously tires from different companies, they appreciate the most. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires for driving on a dry surface, cornering too good to keep. The only drawback is that at 90 km / h start audible noise. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    sunday

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    How far did not reveal any adverse effects, nothing surprised me in terms of both positive and negative. So I can recommend it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Liftback

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ziom

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Performing extremely well. I recommend shopping at OPONEO. Timely delivery, reasonable price. I would recommend the product. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 SW I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leszek M

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend these tires, as well as other tires from this manufacturer. We have been using Goodyear tires for a few years. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Kombi IV 1.5 dCi 75 (55kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarsikuba

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It was a good buy. Tires exercise very well. They are quiet and improved fuel consumption. I would definitely recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback III 1.33 Dual-VVT-i (73kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mieczysław B

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    well kept wet areas, do not feel the change of traction drive when you drive into a puddle, it is generally recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Colt Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    w.sehen

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good donuts at a good price low rolling resistance very quietly shooting the short braking basically recommendable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Sedan I 1.8 TDDi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    myny

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am satisfied with the purchased tires. So far excel very well. I hope you will continue to behave well while driving. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback I 1.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zenon

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am pleased with the purchase of these tires, have good adhesion on different surfaces such as asphalt or grass szutr Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Sedan F 1.7 TD

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr Witkowski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For a woman good donuts at a reasonable price, look for durable and do not cause problems. More after several seasons. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C2 Hatchback I 1.4 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Basenji

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tires on dry pavement revelation. Wet a little worse, but still good. I would recommend because it is worth !!!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Kombi I 1.2 12V

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    anusia_25

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tires to anyone. Very durable, well they stick to the road regardless of weather conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa A Hatchback W168 160

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Konrad Rydzewski

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The relatively short uses my tires. It's hard to say how long the hard worn. At the moment I have no objections. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback II 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Agnieszka Jamroży

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend these tires. Quieter than the summer Dunlopy that I use - and this is according to me a rarity. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Ford S-Max Van I 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very cool tyres.Stosunek price great quality. Behave very well in the wet. Quiet and flexible. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Coupe III 1.6 16V 110 (81kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Greg

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Once upon a time I did not have as good as Goodyear tires. Super tires for such a low price. I recommend to all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C3 Hatchback II FL 1.4 VTi 95 (70kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Janusz Kamiński

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres behave b. A well in the dry and in the rain, predictably, no signs of damage or wear after one season. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat Seicento Hatchback I 1.1i

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maluch

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires installed a Toyota Yaris 1.0 car runs well good traction when driving on wet roads. Pia quiet recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Strażak

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tire has passed the test coil in a very hot summer. Good braking, no slippage, roadholding very good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Thalia Sedan I 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With tires are very happy, winter also buy and this is probably the best recommendation for these tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Iwona

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tire recommendable another uzutkownikom, performing extremely well an important role to play low price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla Liftback III 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ryszard

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Rating quite good. The only drawback in fast corner with the road surface uneven feeling of gliding. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Caddy Furgone III 2.0 (80kW)

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    giò

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    recommendable tire ride comfort and appearance of super-good traction in a variety of conditions :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio Hatchback III 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wojtek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was looking for tires the least noisy, and I think that those who bought satisfy my expectations. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa A Hatchback W169 180 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tadeusz Bartoszewicz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Auto on these tires very good leads. He goes on rails on the straight, great roadholding on bends. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dominik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    We would highly recommend this tire. It is not just as quiet, but makes the car runs comfortably. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    B

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After 7 thousand miles do not see the use in the Alps on the serpentine gave advice recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi II 1.8

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    They are really very good I would recommend to anyone who needs a good product for a good price Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback I 1.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    km

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires excel great on dry and on wet roads, would recommend to everyone looking for good tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Micra Hatchback II 1.2

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej104

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    No reservations but could look a little nicer, larger sizes are nicer. The tread looks nicer. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Sedan I 1.2 12V

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Stanislaw Biesiadecki

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Despite the short life of the judge that these are some of the best tires we have ever had. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Hatchback VII 1.4iS (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marian

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Robust, affordable tires. Ideal for moderate driving in the city. I would highly recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Twingo Hatchback III 1.0 SCe (52kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Bartek K.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is difficult to praise something that is good. If it was bad it was easier to criticize. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Przemek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I'm glad tires are performing as expected. I would recommend with a clear conscience. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 306 3/4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maxel76a

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I use too short to have a completely definite opinion so far everything in perfect order. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Hyundai Lantra Sedan II 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ands1964

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire very quiet. A dry and wet nawierzchni.Poczyniłem very good buy. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Włodek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    just drove 2000 km and as by this time I was very pleased. personally highly recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Thalia Sedan I 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kazek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Nothing wrong about the tire can not say much yet but passed on them very pleasant way. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Hatchback I 1.6 16V

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adamus_ASR

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The biggest advantages are low noise and good traction on both dry and wet conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Focus Sedan I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiesław A.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires stick to the surface very well, especially on wet roads with sharp braking. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Kombi G 1.7 DTI 16V (4/100)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bombik

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good, some tires. Well proven in long distance and winding mountain roads of Croatia. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Sedan I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Monika Krystecka

    Over 2 years ago