Goodyear DURAGRIP Page 4

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 90 £ pcs.
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

Delivery from 48h

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

3.8

482 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Goodyear DURAGRIP

3.8 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.3/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
91%
91% customers recommend this tyre
482 reviews
  • 5
    34
  • 4
    250
  • 3
    192
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6203 Days

During this time, we have collected
482 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 6689000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 482 of 482 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    worthy of attention, holds the road well, both dry and wet well drains rainwater and noise Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Levis

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyre brand speaks for itself, this is the case. I would definitely recommend. Super tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MARIUSZ_ŁÓD¬

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Super good tires recommend to all drivers, especially those who have cars Honda Civic 5D Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    vector45

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tyre does not cause any problems while driving notable personally recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    renault laguna 1

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paweł

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Personally, I have no objections. Cheap and good in all conditions. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mulo

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    really good tyre. to 140 km / h the car only to hear a murmur of diesel. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ble

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Traction and noise levels for complete satisfaction with the use of tires purchased. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 106 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/80 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The tires are as such we have parameters, but not as quiet as I would like to have. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Hatchback I 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    J.Orzech

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres advisable to use them in the hard work as a surveyor, not only driving roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    teyper

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres very good, I went before the Debica and now I save some gold on good tyres Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pedro

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I recommend this tyre, as another will choose the same, only the size will change Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    as the lifetime of the tyre I'm pleased with them, and drive them to poetry. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jurek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Overall, what price these shoes :) Nothing special. Prone to slipping in puddles Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    vw golf

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres with good grip and noise. Mark speaks for itself :) I recommend undecided Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ŁUKI

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For the price I'm happy purchase. I would recommend to other drivers. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej P.

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Normal tyres. Does a great job and appreciate it on a very strong fourth Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    loko

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Normal tyres with a very good strength. For its part, would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maki

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    As for me tyres are great. They are worth buying and for this price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It makes no difference whether one goes on wet or dry. I love it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tom_ry

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Generally there is no objection, quiet, well holding the corners, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    B ride carefully, so the tyres do not work in extreme conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    osobowy

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    So far, I have no objections. Good choice, you have done again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    opel astra

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adrian

    Over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I highly recommend these for 2 seasons and are super recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa C 1.0 12V

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maniek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Definitely a very reasonable equipment for a reasonable price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Noname

    Over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In my opinion Very good tyres. For normal driving are adequate. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Corolla

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tyres great, good looks, and for me it was ok, no problems. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    młody

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    terrible noise, discourage, certainly not pile the 2nd time! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomeczko1974

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    great tyres and it should look like a tyre. any negatives. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pełek

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On the tyre after 400 km did the bubble ... and the tyre Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    osobowy

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gt

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought new last year and so far I am very pleased. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Clio 1,5DCI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kondziu

    Over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tire suited to everyday use. Relatively cheap. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Peugeot 206 SW

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zbyszek - hanys

    Over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very accurate and affordable tyres a quiet ride Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    moran

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    In all weather conditions is doing excellently. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomszn

    Over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good on dry pavement, cloudy in the wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Aygo Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    3.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ARTUR

    Over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    very good to ride, good adhesion, no noise Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Fabia Hatchback II 1.4 (63kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    DD

    Over 2 years ago