Bridgestone Blizzak LM-32

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in one size

295/35 R20 105 W XL

D | D | 74dB
341 £ pcs.
Buy
Check the offer of other tire models in your size
Tyre search

14 Daysreturn policy

Free delivery

Fitting available

4.2

116 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Bridgestone Blizzak LM-32

4.2 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.4/5 Dry surface
  • 4.2/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.2/5 Wet surface
91%
91% customers recommend this tyre
116 reviews
  • 5
    32
  • 4
    71
  • 3
    10
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    3
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
4971 Days

During this time, we have collected
116 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 955000 km

Usual driving style

moderate

  • Results : 116 of 116 reviews

    195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Abs is what to do with just a gentle wet roadway at a temperature of about 2 -4 degrees plus and the car floats. Determined lack of grip. The snow did not try because takowego this winter there is in the area of ​​use of tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B5 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciej Kielan

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable. Few rode through the snow this year because we do not have winter, but for a few days snow and cold convinced about the qualities of these tires. I had previously Nokia, but Blizzaki does not resolve them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Konrad

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires on dry asphalt, slightly worse traction at a rapid traction in the wet. About a winter's hard to say because it uses the season, and you know what was in the winter this year, and actually the lack of it :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo Kombi IV 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Previously I was using in the car Dunlop Winter Sport. Blizzak LM 32 Tire is very stable. It provides a very good handling in different conditions. Respond well to the brake pedal. It surprised me that they are very quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S40 Sedan II 2.0 D

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Viking

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cicha.Dobra relatively tire traction and wet nawierzchni.Zapewnia good handling and forgives minor bugs. Not too much and not amused rumbles over 100 / hour. No problem, you can listen to the radio. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C3 Hatchback II FL 1.2 VTi 82 (60kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Edward Surma sured

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend. Very well, holding on to the road. Noticeably shorter braking distance compared to the previously used tires middle-class price. The feel of this upper class - I'm happy with the decision. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E90 318i

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kemoriks

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Behave very well in the snow, both when starting and braking. I drove the Soszow, while colleague entered the Debica not even halfway up. Their only drawback is that they are noisy. I would definitely recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    skodziarz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The useful life coincided with the somewhat modest winter this year, but after the arrival of snow tires had passed the exam. An important factor when buying a very favorable value for money tire. RECOMMEND! JB Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo V70 Kombi II 2.4 (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    blojan

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Too few miles I drove to really honestly evaluate anything but never so far on them was not disappointed and with a clear conscience I can recommend them to others, we'll see how they continue to perform. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Mondeo 4/5 drzwi IV 2.0

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz M.

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Used only 3 months (February to April) but permanently at a ski resort at altitude. So cold, snow and mud / wet surfaces at the end of winter season. always reliable and predictable behavior. recommendable Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Yeti SUV I 1.8 TSI 4x4 (118kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Alberto Dallari

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good price on the tyre shop that made the shelf premium tyre was surprisingly low price. Support the store, the information provided - a revelation. I recommend to all tyres and shop of course :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TG

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Excellent tire. Perfectly cling to the surface. I go quietly and without madness, so I can write from the perspective of a careful driver, but the tires have fulfilled the hopes placed in them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback III 1.33 Dual-VVT-i (73kW)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    RP

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    On dry tyres behave very well, keeping the corners very good. In a rain - when starting can be a little zabuksować, but it applies to most tyres as we know. At the corners are holding well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Seat Leon Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bugierek

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Comparing the tires on which I rode with BS - others will not have to buy. Willing to experiment with other types. For Blizzak I rode the second season, because consumption barely visible. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo S80 Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Compared to Pirelli, which I had before - tyres fall pale. However, they can recommend. One big minus is really the behavior of the tyres on the ice - terribly easy to fall into the skid. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    tomstarz

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Value for money and the quality are simply Super Grip is convincing curves in tight or on the highway at high speed and if there is time rain or snow on the road can man rely really on it Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Schragheck VIII 2.2 CTDi (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Chelios

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    tires quiet, good traction on virtually any situation. tires with low rolling resistance, quiet, well-dampening inequality. I would definitely recommend, very good value for money! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Astra Coupe G 1.8 (5/110)

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piotr_m

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I got them from the beginning of the season and ridden them on every surface - on dry fairly quiet on a wet August writes well - both on the ice and snow also no larger zastrzezn. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    VW Passat Variant B5 FL

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zabawnyfacet

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I bought them and I am very pleased. The tire after driving about 7,000 thousand. miles like new, very quiet, running elegantly in the wet and in the dry. Really recommendable!!! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Sedan B8 2.0 TDI (130kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    A very good winter tyre, especially recommended in mountainous regions, where the conditions are really extreme. Great exercise on steep snow-covered driveways and on dry roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.3

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mirek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires are stable very good car in Drive even after sharp curves, there is no effect of the removal of the front at a fairly high speed, even on wet roads. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Volvo 960 Sedan II 2.5

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jack

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I was expecting a much better tire-good for dry and strangely on the ice. On wet and snow falls much worse. For Conti and Dunlop does not come close. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Subaru Legacy Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    While expecting the harsh winter but it was not her - but despite this tire proved to be. There were a few days when very handy. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Avensis Kombi

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MJF

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend to other users Bridgestone Blizzak. How do you Blizzak tires, it is a good sign. You to ride safely and okłopotach forget. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 3 Sedan E90 320i

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jaglińska Krystyna

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires without complaint, but when it is wet as this winter, and no snow should keep this in mind - led me even though he was not going fast. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Vectra Kombi C 1.9 CDTI

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/50 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The product worth recommending. It works in all weather conditions, both in the city and much ekspoloatowanych by trucks commuter routes. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Hatchback III

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ula

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Decent price tyres. In moderate driving works very well on dry and wet surfaces. Quiet tyre. The snow very good at starting and braking. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Nissan Note Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.7

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    michu

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Bridgestone tires I also had in the previous car. Well exercised and why I chose again. Maybe a little noisy, but winter so they have. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Grand Picasso II 1.6 THP 155 (115kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    markar

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    how to buy and wear it to find-0 grip - an amazing beat and noise. Better to buy michelin but necessarily made in france Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda 3 Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    1.0

    The grip on dry surface 1/5

    The grip on wet surface 1/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    niezadowolony

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires recommendable. A high level of comfort. The big advantage is the low horizontal noise and low rolling resistance. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Audi A4 Avant B8 2.0 TDI (105 kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MK

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    It is worth to buy the tire, with a daily End-user of the car about 100 km really money well spent tire recommendable. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Renault Scenic Van II 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.9

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Koper

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    After the complete set of new tires and rims straightened (run flat) there has been a dramatic improvement in comfort! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    BMW Seria 1 Hatchback E87 116i

    Overall assessment:

    4.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MM

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tires great exercise in dry conditions and in the snow. 6 -tka definitely for durability. Auto carried out stably. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Alfa Romeo 166 Sedan II 2.4 JTD 20V

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Alfaholik

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I would recommend, very quiet. As for the low price I do not think you can find better, no wonder only buy. Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    VW Golf Variant V 1.9 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    3.8

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 215/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    For longer journeys noise may become intrusive. After the change to summer there is a decrease fuel consumption. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford S-Max Van I 2.0 TDCi

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arek

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/60 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    The winter was a little weak this year, but I could test them in the mountains, I really recommend buying Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes Klasa GLK SUV X204 220 CDI BlueEFFICIENCY 4-Matic (125k

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Badell

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    could be a little more quiet but he howls when driving on dry but it is not can I attach to this tyres. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.5

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bart1910

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Value for money is ideal. In my opinion one of the best tires on the market. I recommend to all. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Citroen C4 Cactus I 1.6 BlueHDi 100 (73kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    MIDGARD

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Good tyres, ride around the city all the time, I'm not complaining. I can easily recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Grandtour

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kazpie

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good tires. The company undertakes. I would recommend for the quality and for the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Skoda Octavia Hatchback II 2.0 TDI (103kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Darek K.

    over 2 years ago
  • 225/45 R17

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tire proven in all winter conditions. Not once did not disappoint me. Good comfort weirs. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Honda Civic Tourer IX 1.8 i-VTEC (104kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Tyres really suited for a variety of conditions both on snow as well as in wet conditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia 4/5 drzwi I FL 2.0 CDTI ecoFLEX (120kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Radekp

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Cool donuts at an affordable price. I think they chose the users who will be pleased Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Pawel W.

    over 2 years ago
  • 245/45 R18

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Probably one of the better choices in comparison price / quality. I would recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Opel Insignia 4/5 drzwi

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush /5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ajakaka

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Very good performance tires. They work great on snow and slush. Durable and robust. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Seat Leon Hatchback I 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Biernas

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    With a pure heart, I would recommend this tire. Certainly not to be on the save :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Renault Megane Hatchback II 1.5 dCi

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał Grzymski

    over 2 years ago
  • 235/45 R18

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    good price-performance ratio, but not as good as oryginalne- manufactured in Japan Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Honda Accord Sedan VIII 2.4 (148kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    Apart from being a good model of tire, the tires have a very good value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Toyota Yaris Hatchback II 1.33 VVT-i (74kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marco Rossi

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/60 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    I am very happy with my purchase, both the tire and customer service in the store Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000 miles
    Driving style:
    fast and dynamic
    Vehicle:
    Audi A2 Hatchback I 1.4 TDI

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Katarzyna Pyszny

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/55 R16

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside the UK

    One of the best tyres which hitherto was using. B. good at driving in the snow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000 miles
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiktor

    over 2 years ago