United Kingdom
0800 066 3422 Today: 7 - 20

Loading...

Loading...

Pirelli WINTER CHRONO Van Tyre Reviews

0 Product, £ 0 Cart Yes
Your shopping cart is empty
You have items in the cart.

Tests and reviews
Tests and reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 11111
Paweł 03/11/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: 10000 - 15000km
  • Place of use: in the field and in the city
  • Driving style: moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: Citroen Jumper Dostawczy
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews I would recommend this tire to 100%. I use them in a Citroen Jumper 2002 in mountainous terrain often I have to climb a local exhaust ventilation, and where the other tire did not give advice to enter pirellki gave great trick Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 1111100
mateusz 17/01/2014
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.7
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: in the field and in the city
  • Driving style: fast and aggressive
  • Another purchase: -
  • Vehicle: VW T4 Transporter T4 2.5 TDI (75kW)
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews I live in mountainous terrain, and the work I have to drive to the customer's house without looking at the snow. Ever since I decided on these tire chains do not use it! Tires amazing! They hold up very well sometimes you can not believe in their grip. On asphalt, dry, wet, just as there is no problem that slippery in the rain as most winter tires. I would recommend without hesitation. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.5 111150
pm 25/10/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.0
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: In terrain + in the city
  • Driving style: -
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: VW T4 Transporter
Driving qualities 4.9
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Tyre can safely recommend, I have a second set of tyres and did not zawiodły.Testowane me in all conditions. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.3 111130
Daras 08/02/2014
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.7
  • Distance made: 2000 - 5000km
  • Place of use: in the field and in the city
  • Driving style: moderate
  • Another purchase: -
  • Vehicle: Fiat Ducato Dostawczy III 2.2 Multijet (5/130)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews With an expression of his opinion about tires waiting for winter conditions. As you can see winter 2014 is quite mild. At the time of use during frost and lying snow tires are performing great. What compared to other winter tires which drove the Opel Vivaro is a pleasant surprise. We drive on dry asphalt and we do not hear the tires. No wonder if it's the wheel bearings or unfortunately loud tire. This problem does not occur here. Generally OK. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.2 111120
rozwoziciel 20/03/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.2
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: City only
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews 5 gives the following from top to bottom. Nothing on these tyres I was not surprised in the winter and so I hope it will be this season. I recommend buying a good tyre hesitant because depends on your safety and others on the road. Besides, it is excellent tyre! Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.2 111120
gerard 27/06/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.2
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: Usually outside the city
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: I don't know
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews At 5, there is no objection. Bought last year, the lack of any defects or problems with the tyres. It is worth to spend a little more money and have peace of mind. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.0 1111000
pirelki 23/09/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.2
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: City only
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 3.4
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews How did the Pirelli is great, very good tyres vans. In total, I bought it last year, I had never tyres of high quality, but is tempted. And nothing better I do not ever went to my car. Very decent tyres, which give considerable comfort. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.0 1111000
polecam 06/09/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.2
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: Usually outside the city
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 3.8
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Yet another set of Pirelli in my car and once again reliable ride all winter. They wait quietly for the next year's winter, without the problem should give advice. Very pleased. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 3.7 111700
debeściak 05/02/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.2
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: City usually
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 3.6
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 3.7
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Pirelli tyres I use in all my car, I'm loyal to this brand for a long time. Supply to the car, where he works I bought them too. Winter is not terrible, even with the faster and more aggressive driving big car. I recommend anyone who wants to feel confident on the road under all conditions. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 3.5 111500
SEMI 17/02/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 2.6
  • Distance made: 2000 - 5000km
  • Place of use: Usually outside the city
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: I don't know
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 2.9
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews generally fly in a strong sprinter 100HP version and does not have major problems with them ... Ok they are all the more that my Vito year ie empty lot with light loads so it is gut Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews
Customer’s profile
Other information
© Copyright 1999 - 2014 Oponeo.co.uk