United Kingdom
0800 066 3422 Today: 7 - 20

Loading...

Loading...

Rapid P609 Car Tyre Reviews

0 Product, £ 0 Cart Yes
Your shopping cart is empty
You have items in the cart.

Tests and reviews
Tests and reviews

Rapid P609 (34)

Overall rating
4.0
11110
Driving comfort 4.1
Summer tyres
Rapid P609
Driving qualities 4.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.0
Rate tyre
4.0
4.2
4.0
4.1
4.1
4.0
3.7
3.8
4.1
4.0
1.0

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 11111
Stefan P. 03/11/2010
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: 10000 - 15000km
  • Place of use: City usually
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews The first time I met with this brand in Oponeo. Nothing about them before and I have not heard postanowłem call the customer service department. Consultant thoroughly answered my question, and I bought it. I go more than a year on these tyres and I can confirm every word Oponeo consultant. These tyres are quiet and most importantly, well-water discharge. It's all about baezpieczenstwo and I must admit that at the time of purchase can not dyponowałem lots of cash hence I bought just because I wanted to save Rapida but nothing starciłem quality. I recommend to all economical. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 11111
Henryk 12/05/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: powyżej 15000km
  • Place of use: City only
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews I could not spend too much on tyres but you must have already had to change the tyres. I was looking for tyres with low end pricing, and I guessed the quality. I read a lot of reviews on forums and websites of different companies. I focused on the tyres from Asia and eventually made the decision to purchase the Rapid brand tyres. After a year of use, I can share with you the first notes. They are quiet and worn out in a fairly low level. I think that will serve me well for a few seasons. Behave well in ruts and water. If someone is looking for cheap and good tyres is recommended. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 11111
jarema 18/04/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: 10000 - 15000km
  • Place of use: In terrain + in the city
  • Driving style: Fast and dynamic
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Very good and cheap tyre. Very good job on the road and in the field and in different weather conditions. I would recommend. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.6 111160
Wiesław 07/03/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: powyżej 15000km
  • Place of use: Usually outside the city
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.6
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews I was a big doubter before buying these tyres. I could not figure out how to make the tyre meets quality and safety requirements, and to sell them at such low prices. I told myself hard - buy and see. Ladies and Gentlemen as it turned out. Rapid tyres are safe and what is important trouble-free. I travel a lot around the country and not have to worry that I bought cheap and the same bad tyre. They are quiet - a note for those who like comfort (to those alone I include). Cheers and recommend. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.6 111160
Jiri 25/04/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.4
  • Distance made: 2000 - 5000km
  • Place of use: City usually
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.6
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.7
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews He travels frequently with his family, mainly purchasing issues, offloading your child to kindergarten, of course, to the holidays. This tyre is guaranteed that the aspects do not have to worry about. Surprisingly good traction, drainage, dial inequality. Fuel also normnie. Doing some 40tys year I think tyre easily enough for 3 seasons. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.5 111150
Zadowolony klient 30/03/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.4
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: City only
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.5
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.7
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews I was not disappointed in the purchase. I suggested the only opinions of other users and knowledge of call center advisors. I am writing to reassure those who intend to buy has just the tyres. ALL OK - so it spuentuję. Everything was normal. I do not see the difference between the previous tyres, which were supposed middle class. Why overpay when you can cut the cost of such a simple way. Welcome to the store to buy - posted satisfied customer. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.4 111140
Piotr 08/05/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.4
  • Distance made: 2000 - 5000km
  • Place of use: In terrain + in the city
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews I go often quite quickly in a variety of conditions. On tyres I did about 4-5 thousand. in the previous season. Now, after the winter I started it up again and then handle well. On tyres no signs of wear. PS did not drive them in the snow and ice my assessment of these conditions is not true. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.3 111130
Ricks 04/04/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.4
  • Distance made: 2000 - 5000km
  • Place of use: City usually
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.5
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Surprisingly, however, that the Chinese are able to do good stuff. I decided on this purchase for several reasons. The main reason was, of course, money. I had a lot of spending your last and I wanted to save the tyres. I did not want the other side to buy used or pourable. Buying in store provides 2 years of warranty and it made me fully satisfied. There is no point wasting your life on unnecessary figuring, I recommend undecided. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.3 111130
Looki 12/03/2011
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.2
  • Distance made: poniżej 2000km
  • Place of use: City only
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Probably yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.4
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 3.9
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Reliable, excellent in the wet. The only thing I could see it rolling resistance, after changing from 195/65R15 to feel that a piece of tyre on the rim, although it may at this latitude is normal. On abrasion can not say anything because I drove too few km. Positive overall impression, especially on a flat surface outside the city. Tyre helpful. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.3 111130
Slawek 7 29/04/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.4
  • Distance made: poniżej 2000km
  • Place of use: -
  • Driving style: Fast and dynamic
  • Another purchase: I don't know
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 4.2
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.5
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Tyres surprisingly good, I suggested to the opinions of other users purchased, they were good reviews and I also acknowledge that they pretty good quality for the price. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews
Customer’s profile
Other information
© Copyright 1999 - 2014 Oponeo.co.uk