United Kingdom
0800 066 3422 Today: 7 - 20

Loading...

Loading...

Bridgestone Turanza T001 Car Tyre Reviews

0 Product, £ 0 Cart Yes
Your shopping cart is empty
You have items in the cart.

Tests and reviews
Tests and reviews

Bridgestone Turanza T001 (29)

Overall rating
4.4
111140
Driving comfort 4.2
Summer tyres
Bridgestone Turanza T001
Driving qualities 4.5
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
Rate tyre
4.4
4.2
4.2
4.3
4.6
4.5
3.3
2.8
4.4
4.0
1.0

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 11111
morcin 28/07/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: 2000 - 5000km
  • Place of use: mostly in
  • Driving style: moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: Renault Megane Grandtour
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Tires work well on dry and wet roads, good grip in the corners, I bought the first two items on the test, but later I bought another 2, because the purchase really paid, the previous 80000 km before buying Bridgestone Turanza t001 rode on Michelin energy, Bridgestone judge better, especially when it comes to driving in the wet. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 11111
Sebastian 16/09/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: more than 15000km
  • Place of use: mostly in
  • Driving style: fast and aggressive
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: Mercedes Klasa C Sedan
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Used in C200K, car goes in the conduct of the business. When you buy does not count towards the cost of the tire, but years of experience with various brands. I highly recommend, wheels of the highest quality at a reasonable price. After peeling off - driving b.duzo, the others will be just like before, the identical brand! Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 5.0 1111100
clark 27/10/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.8
  • Distance made: 10000 - 15000km
  • Place of use: in the field and in the city
  • Driving style: moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: VW Passat Sedan
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Great tires, I started buying them as soon as soon as weather conditions at this pozwoiły and experienced bliss after driving on asphalt. Complete silence. After driving a few thousand, of course, I can hear the sound, but do not let the noise or scratching. Tires recommend to friends and clients, and I admit that the tires of the brand I recommend to all. Braking on different surfaces for five, riding on wet-on-five, but it is also thanks to a good braking system. I would definitely recommend. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.9 111190
Mikolaj z Bydgoszczy 09/03/2014
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.6
  • Distance made: less than 2000km
  • Place of use: mostly in the city
  • Driving style: calm
  • Another purchase: -
  • Vehicle: VW Passat Sedan B6 2.0 FSI
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Previously I had Touranza ER300 tires that were very durable (80000 km driven), but awfully stiff and noisy (rolling noise). This was particularly severe on German motorways, which are "loud" surface. My vulcan T001 model was recommended to me - as a lot softer but still durable (apparently not teething ... '). I can confirm - the tires are soft, but stable and predictable! Light noise is - but not with size 215 has something to hum, except that compared to the ER300 is the sky and the earth! Bardo nice I'm surprised noise for Approach inequalities (well, tram tracks) - here the noise is really negligible. As for the durability of the moment I can not say - we'll see after the first season. Appearance - the tire is slightly rounded, according to me the appearance is OK, but some people find that appearance is not sporty. Well in the end is a tire site ... :-) Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.9 111190
Rafał S 10/11/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: mostly outside the city
  • Driving style: moderate
  • Another purchase: probably so
  • Vehicle: VW Passat Variant
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.5
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews These tires have a low tire wear compared to other models of the best manufacturers of tires (not comparing them to Chinese food what not to buy). With this perfect hold on the surface, not only as they are new and are 100% tread (eg, so many manufacturers have tires with the name of eco). It is one of three models in the category of summer tires that most choose. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.9 111190
kierowca 25/09/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: City usually
  • Driving style: Moderate
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: BMW Seria 3 Touring
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.5
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Tyres put on in the spring of this year. I took them around 6000 km. Previously, I had the Goodyear Excellence, of which I was not fully satisfied. T001 is much more soft, quiet and stick to the road better. Although it is paid for increased abrasion. On wet roads much better adhesion and quietly. Rarely includes ABS. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.9 111190
lloris 25/03/2012
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: poniżej 2000km
  • Place of use: City usually
  • Driving style: Calm
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: (0)
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.5
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Mindful comparison with Pirelli P7, Turanza ER300, Continental PremiumCntact2 this tyre is really excellent. I do not know how to abrasion, but literally every detail and function it corresponds in all its glory. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.9 111190
Kapitan 23/08/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 5.0
  • Distance made: more than 15000km
  • Place of use: mostly outside the city
  • Driving style: calm
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser Cabrio
Driving qualities 5.0
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 4.2
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Good on wheels. Quiet, good damping inequality. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.8 111180
Tomek 06/09/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.6
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: mostly outside the city
  • Driving style: moderate
  • Another purchase: probably
  • Vehicle: BMW Seria 5 Touring
Driving qualities 4.8
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Tires started on the front: peaceful, cornering exercise is great. One could hardly weigh up but is ok on wet roads also behave around Overall I would recommend. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews

Overall rating 4.8 111180
lpajkert 02/09/2013
Description Additional information The vehicle and tyre size
Driving comfort 4.6
  • Distance made: 5000 - 10000km
  • Place of use: mostly in
  • Driving style: fast and aggressive
  • Another purchase: Definitely yes
  • Vehicle: Ford Mondeo Kombi
Driving qualities 4.8
Terrain qualities -
User's cost 5.0
This translation comes from another language and is awaiting a verification of a professional translator.

Tyre reviews Very good tire for a great price perfect for this class of cars. Tyre reviews

Tests and reviews
Customer’s profile
Other information
© Copyright 1999 - 2014 Oponeo.co.uk